-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless
Jenn77
Mar 13 2011, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(tritonite @ Mar 12 2011, 03:46 PM) The SAs at TTDI, Kota Damansara and Naza Autoworld on the Federal Highway told me the same thing. Then I called City Ruby in Bandar Sunway, where someone named Jason assured me they have a 6-speed for testdrive. I haven't had time to go there yet. This guy service also very good, I got my 1.6sx from him last year. I would say he is a responsible person and he listen to the customers.
Jenn77
Mar 29 2011, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(brianshong @ Mar 29 2011, 03:30 PM) i want to ask one question. Do you guys feel car like H City and T Vios always like to cucuk Forte while on the road. I feel it very strong. Mayb that is my problem. Of course la.. they want to show their ride is more superior than yours. I always kena cucuk wira and waja.. malay nak layan.
Jenn77
Apr 26 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Amir9 @ Apr 26 2011, 04:34 PM) pic can be view at my fb album : https://www.facebook.com/media/set/fbx/?set...81&l=8af446b608bodykit material : i-abs damage : rm 1550 location : kajang fiberglass Bro, looks very nice.. not too 'aggresive' but it is able to cover at all the ugly spots on the left and right side below the door. Just want to know if it gives you any problem over the 'bumps'?