Sager : Mobile Gaming @ Its Best v2, NP5160, NP5165, NP5175 w/ GT500 series

kahjye
post Apr 20 2011, 09:40 PM

4,494 posts

OP? :S

hey keenxlimit , how to do they took to deliver ur laptop from singapore to ur doorstep?
kahjye
post Apr 20 2011, 09:50 PM

4,494 posts

i wonder what courier did sager use to deliver laptops to mucro?
kahjye
post Apr 20 2011, 10:10 PM

4,494 posts

Mucro gave me the tracking code from US to Mucro.

Departed Facility in HONG KONG - HONG KONG HONG KONG - HONG KONG 20:55

looks like my laptop left hong kong in 9 o clock...hope can reach singapore tomorrow..

This post has been edited by kahjye: Apr 20 2011, 10:17 PM
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 12:00 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(cryogenist @ Apr 20 2011, 11:41 PM)
Congrats.. is really coming very soon.
PORTAL 2 is out!!!
how soon? =/

HK to singapore very near?

portal 2? a game?
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 12:26 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(cryogenist @ Apr 21 2011, 12:14 AM)
HK to SG is rather near.
The following day mucro should receive it and resend it to you by DHL.

Yup. is a game, sequel.
12 hours from singapore to malaysia by DHL reported by keenxlimit biggrin.gif

mayb i will receive it on this friday...but GoodFriday...do they still deliver on that day?
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 10:51 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 21 2011, 09:17 AM)
wow.. mucro provide u all tracking number whereas i dun have any tracking number from sgcubehub. hmm, should i go ask for one?
cause i rage at them everyday lol...

my laptop already reach singapore brows.gif
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 12:38 PM

4,494 posts

Departed Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 12:24

DHL stated this...what it means ar?
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 12:54 PM

4,494 posts

ah? i tot mucro suppose to pick them up and send it again?

coz the tracking number they gave me is the tracking number for delivery from sager to mucro.
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 01:30 PM

4,494 posts

Arrived at Delivery Facility in SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE 13:16

i guess they havent deliver...by the time they deliver and after mucro testing / handling everything , it will be too late to post it again to me.. sad..
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 02:27 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(teamloks @ Apr 21 2011, 02:23 PM)
just delivery facility..after reach mucro maybe they will test 2-3 days first
Oh =/

then should be tuesday den biggrin.gif
kahjye
post Apr 21 2011, 07:59 PM

4,494 posts

Laptop reaches mucro and they did not update me O.o"

maybe they`re testing the machine.
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 01:29 AM

4,494 posts

man im gettin worried why mucro doesnt reply my email laugh.gif
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 01:45 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Amal @ Apr 22 2011, 01:39 AM)
in a few days, i might become like you...
spamming this thread while waiting for the laptop...  laugh.gif

it's only been a week, already almost cannot tahan...  tongue.gif
haha mine has been a month.

they already receive my laptop from sager

jz wondering why they din update me up eventhou i ask for updates =.=
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 02:11 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Amal @ Apr 22 2011, 02:00 AM)
Probably they are fixing up your laptop LCD...

With special matte screen, since you've been good to them...  biggrin.gif

wtf loool huh.gif

i think they are gettin annoyed with me coz i spam em! hahaaa
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 02:48 AM

4,494 posts

Hello sonic , im pretty worried..i d k why..this feeling makes me to feel like spamming em lol
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 02:54 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Apr 22 2011, 02:53 AM)
Have some faith in them. The laptops are already with them. Let them test and make sure everything is well. You want to find a lemon when it arrives and you have to fork out money to send it back or you want them to find a lemon and have them send it back to Sager to fix without charging you anything? Go play games on your already powerful desktop or even get to sleep. You spamming them would only annoy them.
i think i already did cry.gif
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 11:48 AM

4,494 posts

Sigh ...no updates from them today..maybe i should stop emailing them laugh.gif
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 11:53 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(jimmykvt @ Apr 22 2011, 11:51 AM)
Today if you are getting email from them means you are real lucky because it's Good Friday and it's holiday in SG  lol...
Oh?

then should be no posting as well...then i have to wait til tomorrow so they can post and reaching in monday =.=
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 07:39 PM

4,494 posts

O mai....mucro shipped my laptops today..
kahjye
post Apr 22 2011, 08:15 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Apr 22 2011, 08:15 PM)
Finally, huh? Congrats.
mucro must be thinkin , okay , this the end of the annoying fella to annoys us lol

28 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:36 AM