Sager : Mobile Gaming @ Its Best v2, NP5160, NP5165, NP5175 w/ GT500 series

maurgadpie
post Apr 8 2011, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 8 2011, 05:20 PM)
looks like my laptop missed this week`s shipment sad.gif
how do u know it missed this week shipment?
nice avatar btw
maurgadpie
post Apr 13 2011, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 13 2011, 11:01 AM)
wah..mine is not even reach singapore yet.

Added on April 13, 2011, 11:23 ambro , i think we ordered in same time [ diff 1 or 2 days ] my batch is not even ready yet..
how did u know? u asked mucro yet?

maurgadpie
post Apr 13 2011, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 13 2011, 12:00 PM)
damn we got the same display picture lol

yeah i asked mucro about it and they said my batch is not ready.

while kchoo`s batch is ready.

wtfisthisshit?

we pay at almost the same time but his batch is already in singapore while mine is not ready yet in US. isnt that a big gap?
that is so unfair, cubehub havent sent me any updates, I was really hoping to get my lappy by this week but...meeh. still have few more weeks till final so no worries. hahaha
maurgadpie
post Apr 13 2011, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 13 2011, 03:07 PM)
i butthurt riao  cry.gif  cry.gif
wheres mine! ahaha

u owe us a review brows.gif
mucro stated in my invoice..lets see if i will get it .

and they didnt reply me after i ask for an  ETA.
same thing happens to me, I was asking whether they shipped mine ady but no reply from cubehub, hahaha.
maurgadpie
post Apr 13 2011, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 13 2011, 03:12 PM)
hahaha , its been 3 weeks right mate?

what model did u order?
np8150. yeah it's been 3 weeks and they said on their email that they'll be shipping my lappy this week, but till now no update what so ever. only 2 days left until friday.
maurgadpie
post Apr 13 2011, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 13 2011, 03:18 PM)
so u bank in 100% to them already?

mine worst case bro...3 weeks d...my laptop still havent ship to singapore yet...damn
yeah, I paid them 100% in first payment bro. u order 2 units right?

QUOTE(kpchoo29 @ Apr 13 2011, 03:21 PM)
lol..seeing u guys make me feel lucky.
lol. I'm happy that u feel that way. hahaha laugh.gif
maurgadpie
post Apr 14 2011, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 14 2011, 02:56 PM)
everyday keep spam them...they keep dowan tell me the ETA + rage at me summor..alamak
we're at the same situation bro. they havent sent me any updates while the were saying they're shipping it this week. quite disappointed,but what can we do, if it aint here then it aint here. might as well keep waiting. give it another day or 2 or even a week.
maurgadpie
post Apr 14 2011, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 14 2011, 06:12 PM)
nice 28th march , mine 24th march and totally no news now , how am i not pissed? lol
mine 23th march. laugh.gif and they said it will be shipped this week, but no update what so ever

maurgadpie
post Apr 15 2011, 03:05 AM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 15 2011, 01:44 AM)
its okay already , i have to bank in the 90% tomorrow and around tuesday or wednesday it will come to me cheers.gif
mucro sent u update already? congrats. hope mine is coming
maurgadpie
post Apr 15 2011, 03:20 AM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 15 2011, 03:08 AM)
yep my batch is ready and they`re waiting for the outstanding balance. will reach my doorstep around tuesday or wednesday
well, I still have to wait for cubehub to update me tomorrow. ur wait is almost over bro rclxms.gif

maurgadpie
post Apr 20 2011, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 20 2011, 12:38 PM)
status update:

Just called sgcubehub yesterday and they mention that my notebook is oledi shipped. But today i check the status of my order at sgcubehub website, it still stated back ordered.

So, today i called again and ask them to double confirm, then after 5 min of checking, they say it is shipped, so i kindly ask them to change the order status so that it wont be tat misleading.

They told me that i gonna get it next week. Hope this time it is true.
hey, when did u order yours? I ordered mine on march 23th but, the latest news they said to me is it havent even shipped to them by sager.
maurgadpie
post Apr 20 2011, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 20 2011, 05:33 PM)
i order like 1 month + ago already and it delay till now due to back ordered.
wow, they really took their time huh. I think I better call them tomorrow.

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 20 2011, 05:34 PM)
wa..longer than mine , u didnt rage them?
how's ur order coming along kahjye?

maurgadpie
post Apr 20 2011, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 20 2011, 10:10 PM)
Mucro gave me the tracking code from US to Mucro.

Departed Facility in HONG KONG - HONG KONG  HONG KONG - HONG KONG  20:55 

looks like my laptop left hong kong in 9 o clock...hope can reach singapore tomorrow..
aaaaarrrrgggh, wheres mineeee? LOL biggrin.gif dude, that is awesome. Cubehub said to me sager have a "shortage on stock" . pfft
maurgadpie
post Apr 24 2011, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 24 2011, 06:04 PM)
well, they told me tat sager had send my lappy, so i ask them to get the tracking number but they fail to give me the tracking number, so i dunno whether to trust them that i can get it by monday or tuesday. hmm
from whom did u bought yours bro?
maurgadpie
post Apr 25 2011, 04:53 PM

aaargh, damn, my order is delayed because of the GTX 485 is out of stock. damn. another 2 week to kill
maurgadpie
post Apr 25 2011, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(jimmykvt @ Apr 25 2011, 04:59 PM)
OMG, you ordered almost the same time as kahjye.
yes, and I dont know what to do but wait
maurgadpie
post Apr 29 2011, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 29 2011, 06:35 PM)
i will give SGCUBEHUB 2 more weeks to settle my notebook, if they fail to settle it, then i will ask for refund and i rather get from Mucro instead. Also, i manage to get mucro personal handphone number just in case i gonna deal with them. Their company line is just soo damn annoying.
what happen to u bro? when yours suppose to be shipped?

I called cubehub few days ago, and they keep saying mine is not yet shipped because of the GTX 485 is out of stock. and said I'll need to wait for another 2 weeks?
maurgadpie
post Apr 29 2011, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 29 2011, 07:58 PM)
I order since 2 months ago, just like ur case, they say gtx 485 back order and there is some issue on the model tat i am buying and they wanna try to fix it before ship to me. It have been 2 month and the prices for that model had drop.. So now i try to nego with SGCUBEHUB to have extra upgrade, i am not sure i can get it or not
damn, before the GTX 485 out of stock, they said they were going to shipped it on April 7th. but now they wouldn't even update me on anything. was expecting it'll be solved in a week but no news what so ever
maurgadpie
post Apr 29 2011, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 29 2011, 08:11 PM)
u should call them, asking wat actually happen. I talk to them nicely without raging, but then again, 2 months waiting is just too much. I can quote a new price from MUCRO which is 500sgd diff from SGCUBEHUB now.. seriously, i need to get some free upgrade or wat else i gonna demand for full refund
I did call them (no raging also). but the dude that answered it just kept saying "Can't help much because of the video card" (repeatedly). I think if they answer like this "Let me check what's current news from sager" that'll be way awesome. maybe I'll call them on monday since they're close tomorrow.

can get full refund from them?
maurgadpie
post Apr 29 2011, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 29 2011, 08:34 PM)
i am not sure can get full refund from them or not, but then again, i can try ask my machine still at US. haven ship here yet. Maybe need to pay some admin fees. tat's all
ok good luck then bro, I'm gonna call them and ask the too

QUOTE(This is a Lamp @ Apr 29 2011, 08:34 PM)
Haha, the word "raging" is now associated with kahjye tongue.gif
hahaha, raging = kahjye-ing.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0434sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:48 AM