Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V9, save RM200 from 16 February - 31 March !

archonixm
post Mar 7 2011, 02:52 AM

774 posts

I'm relocating to Puchong, and it takes 23 days to relocate my Unifi, and I need to pay Rm300. Lol. FML. Technician so busy?
archonixm
post Mar 24 2011, 09:08 AM

774 posts

Anybody know the username and password for Huawei HG850a ?
archonixm
post Mar 24 2011, 07:44 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(steven437 @ Mar 24 2011, 06:05 PM)
anyone using the huawei hg655a router modem?

i manage to get to the login page, but after login the page just show me status of the setting, i need a management page instead of the status.

any idea how can i get to the page??what is the login for it? please help..
Can u tell me the password and username ?

I try mine, stuck at username and password.
archonixm
post Mar 24 2011, 11:19 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(steven437 @ Mar 24 2011, 10:02 PM)
the default for read only user is user:user

this user can't do anything other than viewing the status of the modem, but there is another hidden user which i believe can with a read and write.

i'm stuck at that, anybody??
telecomadmin
admintelecom

szt
szt

root
blank

root
admin

admin
blank

admin
admin

How bout that? try first. who knows.
archonixm
post Mar 25 2011, 01:48 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Mar 25 2011, 01:42 AM)
Why devide by 8? hahaha
bit convert byte...
archonixm
post Mar 26 2011, 11:31 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(steven437 @ Mar 25 2011, 09:02 AM)
try all d sad.gif no luck...
i got mine, root password admin
archonixm
post Mar 29 2011, 06:11 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Mar 29 2011, 04:54 PM)
In exact. it's not compatible with Huawei HG655a VDSL2 Modem.

Added on March 29, 2011, 4:55 pm

I think there's something about transmit power in the router. maybe you can try that? Aluminium will do something like "reflecting" the wave. Not sure whether it blocks it. But it will do something like satellite dish which focus all the wave into a specified direction.
How bout Huawei HG850a ?
archonixm
post Apr 5 2011, 04:10 PM

774 posts

I heard Taman Meru in ipoh is under serviceable area for unifi? anyone can confirm this?
archonixm
post Apr 6 2011, 01:14 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(iipohbee @ Apr 5 2011, 09:36 PM)
Telephone number?
1st areas in Ipoh would be Tasek(05-54x xxxx) and Jelapang/Meru/Kampung Manjoi(05-52x xxxx)

So its 2012 then? ...So long to wait haha..
archonixm
post Apr 6 2011, 10:25 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Apr 6 2011, 04:58 AM)
It's not so long~ My hometown, a small town in Sarawak (Bintulu in exact) is also listed will be covered in 2012 xD~ But... actually i find that time passes very fast (for me la~ coz studying mah... play play lurk here lurk there a while few hours also gone Lol). It's the 4th month of 2011 alrdy... 2012 is not so far away. Wait for it~ BTW... I'm using UniFi, in KL. Ahahaha~~
Same here in KL using Unifi, aahaha.....

0.0754sec    0.59    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:18 PM