45 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Sony Xperia Neo and Pro, Another Xperia brothers

cahayaninety
post Nov 7 2011, 07:01 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(jeopardise @ Nov 6 2011, 02:02 PM)
maybe you have problem with the class 4 sdcard.

i had problem with the free sdcard. after i change to quality sdcard, problem gone. now i m using patriot lx 16gb class 10 microsd.

i never got my papago working properly with my neo. how did u manage to use it?
i bought 2 Neo.

for me and my girl. for my Neo i used the given memory card. class 2.
papago still good until now. works like a charm. the seller installed it for me.

but for her Neo, she use her old memory card since its avaxx from her past phone. and the phone is going haywire!
i guess need to change her memory card. kesian her la when my one works fine and she got problem.

im just glad its not the phone thats causing the problem.
jeopardise
post Nov 8 2011, 07:44 PM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

Wow ... so now you can Google Talk with your girl also biggrin.gif

microSD card not so expensive now, just buy a quality one.
kakikubesi
post Nov 9 2011, 12:03 AM

1,274 posts

Hi guys, just want to confirm.
From SE malaysia website, Xperia Pro before this stated "coming soon". but today, i see they change to "new". this mean Xperia Pro ori already lunch in malaysia?
pikacu
post Nov 9 2011, 12:07 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Nov 9 2011, 12:03 AM)
Hi guys, just want to confirm.
From SE malaysia website, Xperia Pro before this stated "coming soon". but today, i see they change to "new". this mean Xperia Pro ori already lunch in malaysia?
yes..read few pages back
kakikubesi
post Nov 9 2011, 01:15 AM

1,274 posts

owh thx for the info. long time waiting for this...

kumprinx
post Nov 9 2011, 11:11 AM

28 posts

got my Neo V last week.
so far so good.
updated once without a glitch.
xzibit
post Nov 9 2011, 08:11 PM

289 posts

Is the Neo V easy to root?
deleted
post Nov 9 2011, 11:36 PM

Restored
671 posts

want to ask you guys with xperia pro. hows the audio quality when listening to music on earphones?

saving up to buy the pro, but am wondering if i should get my hands on a seperate MP3 player (not a super audiophile but can be really picky when it comes to sound quality sweat.gif)

pikacu
post Nov 10 2011, 05:09 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(deleted @ Nov 9 2011, 11:36 PM)
want to ask you guys with xperia pro. hows the audio quality when listening to music on earphones?

saving up to buy the pro, but am wondering if i should get my hands on a seperate MP3 player (not a super audiophile but can be really picky when it comes to sound quality sweat.gif)
N8 (using default preset)

Xperia Pro (using Normal equalizer , which is Folk)

This post has been edited by pikacu: Nov 10 2011, 05:14 PM
leongsem
post Nov 11 2011, 06:53 PM

3,261 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 3 2011, 01:20 PM)
Not bad lah

[attachmentid=2516961]

[attachmentid=2517010]
Hi, what is the apps name?

Added on November 11, 2011, 6:54 pmdoes anyone know how to create folder at apps menu?

This post has been edited by leongsem: Nov 11 2011, 06:54 PM
VictorKeong
post Nov 11 2011, 07:28 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Nov 11 2011, 07:53 PM)
Hi, what is the apps name?

Added on November 11, 2011, 6:54 pmdoes anyone know how to create folder at apps menu?

erk by pressing 1 app n dragging it to another will cr8 a folder

not mistaken there is a couple of tutorial videos in your mobile phone under the support section. near the battery performance and the android wht and why

OR

u can check out on hw to use ur phone here

http://www.youtube.com/user/sonyericssonsupport

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Nov 11 2011, 07:41 PM
leongsem
post Nov 11 2011, 07:41 PM

3,261 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Nov 11 2011, 07:28 PM)

not mistaken there is a couple of tutorial videos in your mobile phone under the support section. near the battery performance and the android wht and why

OR

smile.gif thanks, is not my phone
VictorKeong
post Nov 11 2011, 07:43 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Nov 11 2011, 08:41 PM)
smile.gif thanks, is not my phone
welcome biggrin.gif

lol haha??
y dont u get 1 tongue.gif

Added on November 11, 2011, 7:49 pmanyways..
http://www.mudah.my/TurboCharge+24+Jam+Son...ai-12297077.htm

to those of thinking of overclocking , increasing RAM /ROM (they claim can do so), rooting , etc
can try contacting these people

but to me.. this kind of stuff should be done after SE's warranty is over XD

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Nov 11 2011, 07:49 PM
jeopardise
post Nov 11 2011, 09:21 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 10 2011, 05:09 PM)
N8 (using default preset)

Xperia Pro (using Normal equalizer , which is Folk)

I also agree. Especially the bass level is lower than my Walkman phone. However the audio quality is crisp clear with my Neo. You can use Winamp or other app with equalizer to enhance the audio experience.

However I wonder if using Hifi Livesound how would it be?
efariz
post Nov 12 2011, 12:18 AM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Nov 11 2011, 07:28 PM)

OR

i have tried, but still cannot create folder in apps menu..
if we press 1 app, it'll create shortcut in home screen..
meaning we just bring the apps to the home screen..

i still wanna figured it out how to create folder in apps menu rclxub.gif

Added on November 12, 2011, 12:20 am
QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Nov 11 2011, 07:43 PM)
welcome biggrin.gif

lol haha??

to those of thinking of overclocking , increasing RAM /ROM (they claim can do so), rooting , etc

duhh, at johor .!?so far la..
anyone provide same service within KL area.??

This post has been edited by efariz: Nov 12 2011, 12:20 AM
Rudd
post Nov 12 2011, 12:21 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 5 2011, 11:39 PM)
gtalk i guess
QUOTE(jeopardise @ Nov 6 2011, 09:22 AM)
use gtalk apps in your neo/pro. to test it install google audio & video support and use gmail to preview. it will work in browser

i tested with gtalk messenger but video not working.
thanks for the suggestion, just need to download gtalk then.
pikacu
post Nov 12 2011, 12:51 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

any shortcut to open task manager? to force stop application?
leongsem
post Nov 12 2011, 11:09 AM

3,261 posts

QUOTE(VictorKeong @ Nov 11 2011, 07:43 PM)
welcome biggrin.gif

lol haha??

the phone is my gf one, i plan to get Razr, but now the price too high, thanks
jeopardise
post Nov 12 2011, 11:47 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 12 2011, 12:51 AM)
any shortcut to open task manager? to force stop application?
ES Task manager can be used for free. Download it from the market
leongsem
post Nov 12 2011, 10:04 PM

3,261 posts

anyone know about the mms setting on neo (Digi)?

45 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:27 AM