43 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Portable Players Cube C30 mp3 music player FAN CLUB, Powerful and affordable? BBE ROCKS !!!!!

Lennox
post Oct 25 2011, 01:35 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(xtreme~~ @ Oct 25 2011, 12:35 PM)
experiencing a bit of track skipping on the latest firmware  hmm.gif
hmm.gif I do experienced once before. Was listening a song until half-way and suddenly play the next song
SUSnordingh
post Oct 25 2011, 09:32 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I kena on previous firmware.
Lennox
post Oct 25 2011, 09:54 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

My current firmware version : V007.022

Bro nordingh, what's yours?
noobandroid
post Oct 25 2011, 10:06 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

one funny thing is, i updated the firmware but hvnt used the c30 since then, no time to use
SUSnordingh
post Oct 25 2011, 10:15 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Oct 25 2011, 09:54 PM)
My current firmware version : V007.022

Bro nordingh, what's yours?
now C30 V007.023, previous mean is .021. Use .022 for awhile only.
Lennox
post Oct 25 2011, 10:20 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Oct 25 2011, 10:15 PM)
now C30 V007.023, previous mean is .021. Use .022 for awhile only.
got any improvement from .022 to .023? hmm.gif
SUSnordingh
post Oct 25 2011, 10:23 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

not sure yet, after upgrade, test it using a few song and keep it. Too bz using Fiio E10 with laptop now.
Lennox
post Oct 25 2011, 10:25 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

Correction :
Too ENJOY of using E10 with laptop now tongue.gif
SUSnordingh
post Oct 25 2011, 10:38 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(Lennox @ Oct 25 2011, 10:25 PM)
Correction :
Too ENJOY of using E10 with laptop now tongue.gif
rclxms.gif
JonSpark
post Oct 27 2011, 04:07 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Waiting for my C30 to arrive next week......haih

just wondering why no one here use C60?

other than having no expansion memory slot, i read from reviews C60 got bad firmware and build quality......is it true? unsure.gif
EightPhantomz
post Oct 27 2011, 04:49 AM

1,766 posts

Once in awhile the C30 will hang. This seems to happen after battery almost died. Switched off and left for awhile. Then, when try to charge, it wont charge. Need to reset, then it will be back to normal. Not sure about the firmware as it is now with my bro-in-law.
Agnaem
post Oct 27 2011, 09:52 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 27 2011, 04:07 AM)
Waiting for my C30 to arrive next week......haih

just wondering why no one here use C60?

other than having no expansion memory slot, i read from reviews C60 got bad firmware and build quality......is it true? unsure.gif
1) Secondary reason: My C30 still works well.
2) Primary reason: No uSD slot.
3) May be a reason: No money.

AFAIK, buggy firmware is common w/ these kind of DAPs, but endured by users since it isn't a big deal, it's cheaper and has better hardware capabilities than branded.

That said, there's one user of C60 here. Maybe you can get him to tell about C60's firmware and build quality.

@EightPhantomz
Thanks for the info. smile.gif This would come in handy if I were to encounter it.. biggrin.gif

p/s: My C30 finally hanged after probably 4-5 mnths, and that's while initializing. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Agnaem: Oct 27 2011, 01:46 PM
barjoyai
post Oct 28 2011, 12:34 PM

PoisonRoses
726 posts

i just bought this cube c30. how come mine doestn't have the bbe EQ preset? or is it me who doesnt how to browse thru this mp2 player. all i have here in bbe setting is user1, user2, user3..can someone here help me.
SUSnordingh
post Oct 28 2011, 01:15 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(barjoyai @ Oct 28 2011, 12:34 PM)
i just bought this cube c30. how come mine doestn't have the bbe EQ preset? or is it me who doesnt how to browse thru this mp2 player. all i have here in bbe setting is user1, user2, user3..can someone here help me.
That because you browse BBE setting in 'Settings'. You need to go to BBE system menu for preset.

If you play flac, then not much BBE preset, only enable/disable but if MP3 should have it.

Skinny01010
post Oct 28 2011, 08:12 PM

38 posts

Hey guys, need help. My c30 keeps hanging every now and then when i turn it off. the whole thing just get stuck at Bye Bye. I have to press the reset button everytime. Any way to solve it?

I'm not using microSD, only used 813mb out of total. Battery's fine.
noobandroid
post Oct 28 2011, 09:06 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

i wonder now if the c30 can support up to 32gb?
barjoyai
post Oct 29 2011, 10:13 AM

PoisonRoses
726 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Oct 28 2011, 01:15 PM)
That because you browse BBE setting in 'Settings'. You need to go to BBE system menu for preset.

If you play flac, then not much BBE preset, only enable/disable but if MP3 should have it.
thanx bro..i put flac files inside..no wonder no bbe settings..
power911
post Oct 29 2011, 04:33 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

lotsa bbe settings available for .wav files... hmm.gif
I tot only one bbe settings for lossless files?
Lennox
post Oct 29 2011, 06:19 PM

H3nG
1,333 posts

QUOTE(barjoyai @ Oct 29 2011, 10:13 AM)
thanx bro..i put flac files inside..no wonder no bbe settings..
Even u put FLAC inside still got BBE. but not much option, just "Enabled" and "Disadle"
While u play MP3, there are several choices like "BBE", "BBE VIVA", "BBE VIVA2", "BBE MP", "BBE HEADPHONE 1" and even more
power911
post Oct 29 2011, 06:28 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

Go for .wav! Go for .wav!
you get all the bbe functions still for lossless files

43 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0517sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:44 AM