Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Be Aware With conman wendy930501, Selling Fake Sim Cards numbers

jack7155
post Feb 14 2011, 10:57 PM

1,215 posts

wtf, its not honest thing to do. selling 4 campus d simcard but only give 1 digi campus + 3 normal sim. RM350/4 each almost rm90. the seller should support you. i SUPPORT!!!

GO AND INFORM THE SELLER ABOUT THIS THREAD TO EXPLAIN HIMSELF TS!!!

This post has been edited by jack7155: Feb 14 2011, 10:58 PM
jack7155
post Feb 14 2011, 11:39 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 14 2011, 11:05 PM)
Thx, for the drop by bro..

I really hope can select without any Legal Actions

Added on February 14, 2011, 11:07 pm

The seller now just now sms me that i will not take responsibility  .. i told him give me another 3 Digi Campus and take back ur Normal Digi plans.. he doesn't want to agree

Added on February 14, 2011, 11:09 pm

Soon when he online he will know cause some of Good and Responsibility person already return on his thread/Post about this post.. now just waiting for him to come o9
tell him to puk off. refund or post his details here. no need to give him face. why there is no refund. promise 4 digi campus card. but only give 1 digi campus + 3 normal sim??? He thought his normal sim is vip number meh???

***btw, you should have his address. in the poslaju note there should have the address, please trace back

This post has been edited by jack7155: Feb 14 2011, 11:40 PM
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 12:01 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 14 2011, 11:46 PM)
Checked bro don't have his address..

Pos Express/Skynet will have address return behind the receipt  not Pos Laju..

Added on February 14, 2011, 11:47 pm

Checked bro don't have his address..

Pos Express/Skynet will have address return behind the receipt  not Pos Laju..
upper box is sender the address, lower box is your address smile.gif
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 08:57 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 15 2011, 01:05 AM)
i also didnt put my address when post item to customer...just put my contact number only  laugh.gif
maybe zhy323 means u have no ball thumbup.gif . ops, sry doh.gif notworthy.gif
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 09:32 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 15 2011, 09:30 AM)
never thought of that... biggrin.gif
then goodluck to you if something happen sweat.gif sweat.gif
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 11:21 AM

1,215 posts

that is why you need to prove that. you cant say you dont refund to buyer. you need to prove it to your buyer help the buyer settle it. correct?
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 02:30 PM

1,215 posts

wendy930501, you should help your buyer to settle this. anyway you've taken buyer $$ and should help him all the way. not just come here and like a mad dog screaming like this. hope you can help rajurajz here... this is just a small case. just take up the responsibility and do your job. you cant expect all the buyer to do themself. and 1 thing is that u use other name to register the digi campus which is against the law of MCMC.

This post has been edited by jack7155: Feb 15 2011, 02:31 PM
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 04:04 PM

1,215 posts

btw TS, total is how many digi campus in your hand?? i can see wendy is trying hard to salvage this biggrin.gif
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 05:27 PM

1,215 posts

then the seller just give back raju 2 digi campus sim and raju pos the 2 sim back to wendy and the case should be settled right?
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 06:35 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 06:30 PM)
Wendy told he only want to give back 1 sim..

the another one not his problem its digi problem ask digi .. i was like *blur*

Added on February 15, 2011, 6:31 pm

Wait for his reply.. he told need a week to find new numbers..

instate giving back the cash he is dragging the case more longer
you tell him to ask digi refund lo like that doh.gif she sell the thing without the digi campus plan is her problem. as a buyer you should get what you pay...
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 06:45 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 06:37 PM)
he is not agreeing ..

instate he is black mailing .. he told want take on take if not nvm
then give back all the sim to her and ask to refund. (of course you should pay for the postage). and i think this is very fair.
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 06:54 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 06:49 PM)
He is not agreeing that also..

what he agree.. is refund new sim .. 1 only.. some more i must post the old sim then only he will send new sim card
but this is totally not acceptable!! means he charged you 1 more sim while its his wrong. (also need your truthful parts of story)
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 07:15 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 07:05 PM)
Not charged.. he told he can exchange for me one number only.. the other one ask digi its not my fault thats what he told me
then its not fair to you. but (just but) did you change its plan accidently?? <-- this is crucial
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 08:49 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 07:27 PM)
I can swear upon God.. i didn't

that why i have Guts .. i recorded the Convo Between Me and the Digi Helpline Guy
then we need wendy to verify that when the sim was changed to normal digi plan. if it the digi campus plan was change before it sent to you, then it means it was wendy fault. if it was changed after he sent it to you, then it was your fault. could you call the digi centre again and ask them if it was change before the date wendy sent to you or after that. <--- this can solve the dispute between the 2 of you thumbup.gif
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 10:47 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 09:39 PM)
Dont ask bro.. now the seller told he wont refund ..

then, he wants to change ID  cry.gif
means the seller is guilty and want to run away from responsibility. hope bro apis would put the guy name in the hall of fame. please edit your title with the seller name so that everyone would know that this guy is a scammer. pity you bro....
jack7155
post Feb 15 2011, 11:18 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 15 2011, 11:06 PM)
just now he sms me his address.. he told send me back the sim then i'll replace and send new one..

should i send him ??
sent to him. all of it?? then he refund to you??
jack7155
post Feb 27 2011, 10:35 AM

1,215 posts

so the case settled already?
jack7155
post Feb 27 2011, 12:56 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(rajurajz @ Feb 27 2011, 12:16 PM)
the seller already run  blush.gif
not respond from him  sweat.gif
wonder why nowaday wanna do this kind of thing. small sum money also want to run. never see few hundred ringgit meh...

rajurajz, you buy a person character with a small sum of money(at least you still have 2 pcs of digi campus biggrin.gif) is DAMN CHEAP!!

they leave their reputation tarnish for small sum of money (which i think is not worth). if i ever want my reputation tarnish, at least i run USD10m doh.gif

0.0217sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:40 AM