123 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

ShinnKQ
post Feb 21 2011, 02:09 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Feb 21 2011, 09:56 AM)
safe ar..bt one thing i was puzzled..the temperature is always below 25 celcius..hahax..it is not like the original going up till 40 celcius~ hahax.. drool.gif
Lol ur phone hot or not? charge and play game/browse web. if ur phone still not hot, lai share link where to get battery tongue.gif
faiz2036
post Feb 21 2011, 02:11 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(rattan @ Feb 21 2011, 01:02 PM)
What ROM ? U using DATA2SD ?
I think he is using startburst rom.. hmm.gif

Added on February 21, 2011, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Feb 21 2011, 09:56 AM)
safe ar..bt one thing i was puzzled..the temperature is always below 25 celcius..hahax..it is not like the original going up till 40 celcius~ hahax.. drool.gif
My battery never reach 30C yet when gaming and charging..

High capacity more cooler than original battery..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by faiz2036: Feb 21 2011, 02:14 PM
yolk
post Feb 21 2011, 02:41 PM

369 posts

Actually I'm using DHD rom with D2EXT nod.gif
menghua84
post Feb 21 2011, 02:45 PM

462 posts

that sun global battery really good? how's the battery life? if good i dun mind buying though.. hahaha
tyja
post Feb 21 2011, 02:53 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 21 2011, 01:52 PM)
thanks for suggestion, I will give a try on all listed.
technically u can partition any size you like, I try 1.5GB before.
refer my Post #48
i vote for smart taskbar

Added on February 21, 2011, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Feb 21 2011, 02:11 PM)
I think he is using startburst rom..  hmm.gif

Added on February 21, 2011, 2:14 pm

My battery never reach 30C  yet when gaming and charging..

High capacity more cooler than original battery..
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i prefer not to trust third party battery regarding temperature rate.
it maybe not accurate on given temperature detail to cpu.

This post has been edited by tyja: Feb 21 2011, 02:55 PM
faiz2036
post Feb 21 2011, 03:20 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Feb 21 2011, 02:41 PM)
Actually I'm using DHD rom with D2EXT  nod.gif
Ic.. what dhd rom?? Rcmix? Insertcoin?

Added on February 21, 2011, 3:22 pm
QUOTE(tyja @ Feb 21 2011, 02:53 PM)
i vote for smart taskbar

Added on February 21, 2011, 2:55 pm

i prefer not to trust third party battery regarding temperature rate.
it maybe not accurate on given temperature detail to cpu.
Ok la.. i not giving the number..

What i know n feel when gaming is i'm not feel warm at my hp.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by faiz2036: Feb 21 2011, 03:22 PM
tyja
post Feb 21 2011, 03:43 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:20 PM)

Added on February 21, 2011, 3:22 pm

Ok la.. i not giving the number..

What i know n feel when gaming is i'm not feel warm at my hp.. biggrin.gif
ok then maybe it is good. tongue.gif
iamkent
post Feb 21 2011, 03:58 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

lolz hope htc will make some fan device for let the phone not getting so hot . u know , like laptop ~
yolk
post Feb 21 2011, 04:24 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:20 PM)
I'm testing out Rcmix
katshi
post Feb 21 2011, 04:58 PM

24 posts

Hey everyone, I am actually interested in getting a desire myself. But I am wondering to get an ap or original set ( ap set fits into my budget better). If it is original I assume there won't be a problem in warranty as I can always send to SIS? What about ap set's warranty? I am confused as I plan to get it in KL and I donno any reputed shops around.
vh_20
post Feb 21 2011, 05:18 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(katshi @ Feb 21 2011, 04:58 PM)
Hey everyone, I am actually interested in getting a desire myself. But I am wondering to get an ap or original set ( ap set fits into my budget better). If it is original I assume there won't be a problem in warranty as I can always send to SIS? What about ap set's warranty? I am confused as I plan to get it in KL and I donno any reputed shops around.
ap set maybe pdagadgets is good.other than that, i dont know though.

but from my own exp, my desire had reboot problem b4 due to mainboard problem. sent to htc sis and 3 days later i get my mainboard replaced and all done without any hassle. im not sure exp with ap set.
taurusium
post Feb 21 2011, 05:34 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Feb 21 2011, 12:36 PM)
the desire will refuse to install anything when it's low on memory. Try following this guide to free up internal memory http://bit.ly/dFdZzc
Thanks..Im about to ask about the desire internal space problem..
QUOTE(yolk @ Feb 21 2011, 12:52 PM)
Success !! 1GB internal memory in the desire. Testing for stability and battery life now  rclxms.gif
i tried diskusage but never get free space like you..like fresh born phone..
how you do that?
faiz2036
post Feb 21 2011, 05:55 PM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(taurusium @ Feb 21 2011, 05:34 PM)
Thanks..Im about to ask about the desire internal space problem..

i tried diskusage but never get free space like you..like fresh born phone..
how you do that?
That's call Data2Sd .. can search at google..
lohwen89
post Feb 21 2011, 06:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Feb 21 2011, 01:18 PM)
Can i know the voltage of your 1850mah at 100%??
ShinnKQ
post Feb 21 2011, 06:11 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Feb 21 2011, 06:10 PM)
Nice...
so yours is 1850 Sun Global?

Added on February 21, 2011, 6:26 pmI want to buy but I don't know how does postage system works :'(

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 21 2011, 06:26 PM
tyja
post Feb 21 2011, 06:30 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Feb 21 2011, 06:10 PM)
with stock battery, i can get 4140mV.
soulseeker6187
post Feb 21 2011, 06:32 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Feb 21 2011, 06:30 PM)
with stock battery, i can get 4140mV.
mine 4123
ShinnKQ
post Feb 21 2011, 06:45 PM

1,242 posts

Beat you both, 4162 <3
hseyrann00
post Feb 21 2011, 06:46 PM

414 posts

the mV does any effect ?
ShinnKQ
post Feb 21 2011, 06:47 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Feb 21 2011, 06:46 PM)
the mV does any effect ?
Not at all. lol
As long as it's within the working voltage range for your phone tongue.gif

Added on February 21, 2011, 6:49 pm
QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ Feb 21 2011, 06:47 PM)
Not at all. lol
As long as it's within the working voltage range for your phone tongue.gif
mA is more important imo.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 21 2011, 06:49 PM

123 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top