123 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

lohwen89
post Mar 17 2011, 10:57 AM

35 posts

i think 2day at pavillion, they will be announcing nexus S alreadi..yst at pavillion saw they setting the booth inside..n saw the gadget something look like nexus S...>..< n its frm MAXIS(MONEY SUCKING OPERATOR BUT BEST IN LINE IN KL) icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by lohwen89: Mar 17 2011, 11:00 AM
TShazril
post Mar 17 2011, 11:01 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Mar 17 2011, 10:02 AM)
@luffy, just notice that you already change your sig. :-p

got use wave launcher and its look so cool!
recommended!
problem is when you pull down your notification,the app run also...

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 17 2011, 10:49 AM)
No wonder feel few day got no notification about apps update.  Market down long time d?
today just update my apps kot...
tyja
post Mar 17 2011, 11:04 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Mar 17 2011, 10:49 AM)
No wonder feel few day got no notification about apps update.  Market down long time d?
Nope.
i got a few application update through market. most of them paid app. rolleyes.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 17 2011, 11:01 AM)
problem is when you pull down your notification,the app run also...
today just update my apps kot...
ye ke bro?
i just change on setting width and size activation.
im using adw launcher and make my icon smaller than stock. thumbup.gif
so it will not interfere with launcher.
and for notification, i never slide up from the very bottom, i just slide up from the middle smile.gif

how can you activate wave launcher from above? i thought only have bottom, left and right only. hmm.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:11 am
QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Mar 17 2011, 10:57 AM)
i think 2day at pavillion, they will be announcing nexus S alreadi..yst at pavillion saw they setting the booth inside..n saw the gadget something look like nexus S...>..< n its frm MAXIS(MONEY SUCKING OPERATOR BUT BEST IN LINE IN KL) icon_question.gif
maybe kot. becuase i check b4 this on maxis's website saying register on nexus s phone.. cool2.gif
i wonder how much the price would be.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by tyja: Mar 17 2011, 11:13 AM
TShazril
post Mar 17 2011, 11:26 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Mar 17 2011, 11:04 AM)
Nope.
i got a few application update through market. most of them paid app.  rolleyes.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:10 am

ye ke bro?
i just change on setting width and size activation.
im using adw launcher and make my icon smaller than stock. thumbup.gif
so it will not interfere with launcher.
and for notification, i never slide up from the very bottom, i just slide up from the middle  smile.gif

how can you activate wave launcher from above? i thought only have bottom, left and right only. hmm.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:11 am

maybe kot. becuase i check b4 this on maxis's website saying register on nexus s phone.. cool2.gif
i wonder how much the price would be.. hmm.gif
aiyo...my head too manys thing pikir...taip pun silap... tongue.gif
what i meant was when we need to slide the notification up,the launcher jalan skali... biggrin.gif
tyja
post Mar 17 2011, 11:29 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 17 2011, 11:26 AM)
aiyo...my head too manys thing pikir...taip pun silap... tongue.gif
what i meant was when we need to slide the notification up,the launcher jalan skali... biggrin.gif
i see.
what i do is i just make my launcher icon a little bit smaller
then on wave launcher, i just make activation area a little bit tipis..
it work for me.
TShazril
post Mar 17 2011, 11:46 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Mar 17 2011, 11:29 AM)
i see.
what i do is i just make my launcher icon a little bit smaller
then on wave launcher, i just make activation area a little bit tipis..
it work for me.
later i give it a try again...all you fb addicts can try flow for facebook...can tag people woo...
djlah
post Mar 17 2011, 12:29 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(phgmail @ Mar 16 2011, 01:15 PM)
no prob with cm then..i thought it lag cause cm still dont have video patch..
btw, any word on miui gb?
would like to try that biggrin.gif
QUOTE(phantomash @ Mar 17 2011, 12:26 AM)
GB MIUI should be coming out next week  smile.gif
damm.. yesterday MIUI.cn announce this week is DHD Android 2.3 release. have to wait next week announcement.
ShinnKQ
post Mar 17 2011, 12:36 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Wave launcher is cool but takes away my swype up sad.gif
phgmail
post Mar 17 2011, 12:48 PM

287 posts

can anyone give me good app for swype keyboard?
want to test it.
wait, it can work on other rom than miui right?
TShazril
post Mar 17 2011, 01:43 PM

3,070 posts

at last...can use the check in function in facebook...go try out flow guys...
tyja
post Mar 17 2011, 02:30 PM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

guys, do you know what app can dload agps?
yolk
post Mar 17 2011, 02:31 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Mar 17 2011, 10:57 AM)
maxis is launching the nexus s tomorrow brows.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 17 2011, 01:43 PM)
at last...can use the check in function in facebook...go try out flow guys...
is it a paid app ?!

This post has been edited by yolk: Mar 17 2011, 02:35 PM
iceman31
post Mar 17 2011, 04:23 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(yolk @ Mar 17 2011, 02:31 PM)
maxis is launching the nexus s tomorrow  brows.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 2:35 pm

is it a paid app ?!
the flow is free . it got push notification .
lingyee
post Mar 17 2011, 04:57 PM

i need a help here..~

i just bought my HTC desire (white) few weeks ago and i purchase an idefense body coverage. i followed the installation guide, there is one part of the instruction saying that to spray the ispray (liquid) at the sticker and paste it at my phone cover.

i did the same, i paste the idefense sticker when it is full with the ispray liquid to my phone. At the end, i fail to paste it due to my skill problem, i remove the sticker but it left those water ink at my cover.

it looks so sucks.. is there any way to remove those water ink at my cover?? do HTC company selling its cover???

thanks for helping...=)
WhiteWing
post Mar 17 2011, 05:01 PM

2,854 posts

Got any photo to show it ??
lingyee
post Mar 17 2011, 05:10 PM

WhiteWing
post Mar 17 2011, 05:14 PM

2,854 posts

I don't see a problem. I own a desire white too ... if me I will use capdase silicon case to cover it so I won't see so much of that water mark.
ShinnKQ
post Mar 17 2011, 05:17 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Nexsussss

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 17 2011, 05:18 PM
lingyee
post Mar 17 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Mar 17 2011, 05:14 PM)
I don't see a problem. I own a desire white too ... if me I will use capdase silicon case to cover it so I won't see so much of that water mark.
ohh...but i looks obvious when you look at the real phone.
anyways, do you mind to share me a link where could i purchase the capdase silicon case?? i'm searching on some cover to cover it, so that it won't be too obvious. thanks alot.
WhiteWing
post Mar 17 2011, 05:27 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(lingyee @ Mar 17 2011, 05:18 PM)
ohh...but i looks obvious when you look at the real phone.
anyways, do you mind to share me a link where could i purchase the capdase silicon case?? i'm searching on some cover to cover it, so that it won't be too obvious. thanks alot.
Ohh really ahh ?
If you in KL area,you can go FreshGear at Plaza Low Yat. Just tell them Alan Wong from HTC before,you can grab the Capdase case @ RM 30 instead of RM 60.

123 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:58 AM