20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

ShinnKQ
post Feb 28 2011, 03:31 PM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

QUOTE(draco82 @ Feb 28 2011, 03:17 PM)
who's on oxygen 2.0 with latest radio?
which ril you guys use?
Read the dev thread... it recommended against RILs and.

Pissed off with the rom -.- so many bootloop when changing hboots... rewipe n flash same damn problem. Stupid rom doesnt have file manager or TB n college wifi down zzzzzz stuck at college with a naked rom. Rofl.

The signal improved though.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 28 2011, 03:38 PM
ShinnKQ
post Feb 28 2011, 09:20 PM

1,242 posts

Haihz, looking at all this, maybe staying at froyo roms better xP

Added on February 28, 2011, 9:40 pm
QUOTE(tyja @ Feb 28 2011, 09:05 PM)
it is confirm that cm7 cannot play due lack of video driver.
try on oxygen 2.0 and it can play smoothly.
now back to cm7.
SIFU/BOSS/PRO!

Which one you referring to? Nightlies or RC 1 or both? sad.gif if like that I can delete almost all my games riao.

Any sexy widgets yall wanna spice me up with? wink.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 28 2011, 09:43 PM
ShinnKQ
post Feb 28 2011, 10:46 PM

1,242 posts

Any recommended Hboot for CM 6.1.1?

Can I use Oxygen HBOOT table with oxygen Froyo? :[

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 28 2011, 10:53 PM
ShinnKQ
post Feb 28 2011, 11:02 PM

1,242 posts

okty.

/avoiding Oxygen 4 Life. Never had so many problems before sleep.gif"

If I do same steps with CM, no problem.. Do on Oxygen BL...WadaF.

Unlucky me.
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 12:02 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phgmail @ Feb 28 2011, 11:36 PM)
Havent tried oxygen v2 yet..
But my previous experience with oxygen, it is ok..
wonder why u hv so much trouble..
U flash with full wipe or not?
Tried both. Still give same problem /quit
^ On Oxygen HBoot.
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 06:58 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Mar 1 2011, 05:04 PM)
Chehh .. I was planning to get the Desire HD at RM 1,699 then sell it off at RM 2k,you think got ppl want ?
Lol you post here sure don't want tongue.gif

Anyone here who does not have a 'fan boy' attitude? I seriously despise those kind of people. (esp with them cocky Apple users [Does your phone has tis?] W0tF0k)

PS: Today is happy day! Got my ipod touch 32gb! Game for drills!!!! XDDD =]

Now to clear my phone from games... except Spectral Souls / ExDex (cus bought them)

How to remove ext partitions? reformat?

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 07:17 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 08:01 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Mar 1 2011, 07:43 PM)
do you guys belive i'm interested in Sense again? after 2 months of leaving it behind? duh i dont know~~
Same as me. LOL use for a bit la tongue.gif
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 08:33 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Pacifist @ Mar 1 2011, 08:23 PM)
Hey guys...
is it normal for htc desire to overheating when using apps (games,video,etc..)
mine got sooo hot sometime on the screen at the 'Phone' menu area..
is there something wrong....
It is normal. Were you charging too?
Check HTC support site, they said it was normal tongue.gif

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Mar 1 2011, 08:27 PM)
can anyone upload LeeDroid 2.3d both version to Megaupload? cant download from dropbox and torrent
Can, pay me $$$
LOL

only can give app2sd tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 08:34 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 08:37 PM

1,242 posts

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EPFWL3BU

For teh Lulz. tongue.gif rclxms.gif

http://leedroid.com/file_download/129/LeeD....3d_No_A2SD.zip

try that link. Once I saw 80Kb/s = working.

Busy downloading Prawn atm so... ahem xP

No la lolz downloading games atm for ipod

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 08:44 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 08:46 PM

1,242 posts

Can anyone confirm, that you can use AlphaRev Sense HBOOT with LeeDroid? Or N1 Hboot?

Thanks yawn.gif

Added on March 1, 2011, 9:14 pmhttp://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=880465

GingerVillain 1.3 tongue.gif

Don't really see anything interesting in this rom, did I miss something?

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 09:17 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 10:31 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Mar 1 2011, 10:19 PM)
n1hboot confirm wont work with sense rom. it wont even install. custom hboot wont work with sense rom. dont know bout bravo sense though. will give it a try after this.
Trying now bro.

3 mins and still at splash screen...

Gonna wait for 10 mins and see how. If it still doesn't go into LeeD then gg.

Sense ROMS do take longe to load first time hmm.gif not as fast as AOSP
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 10:42 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Mar 1 2011, 10:33 PM)
hey..how did u flash it?? using zip file or img file??
flash rom with zip of course

Awefully long....

Going to try go on CWM and reflash (full wipe, as usual with dalvik and such) then reporting.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 10:47 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 10:56 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Mar 1 2011, 10:51 PM)
i mean the hboot?? mine gt cid error..n i try zip file for hboot i aso get installation failure..>..<
Oh, You need this. Your phone branded like me..haihz

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=823315

If you go wrong with this I slap kao you Lol JOKES

Go on Fastboot mode, run the java icon!
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 11:01 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(lohwen89 @ Mar 1 2011, 10:59 PM)
okok..thx ar..but did u try wif the sense bravo yet?? which hboot succeed on leedroid??
Ai yo trying now bro lol...

It keeps stuck at htc splash... doh.gif

Damn mad.gif atm.

Only stock hboot can use I think. A bit limited, ik but /system big, what to do xP

But shouldn't be .... hmm.gif
WHYYYYY you not working! vmad.gif

I flashed to Sense, go Recovery, wipe kao kao, reflash, reboot, stuck

why so lucky one.

Haiz don't care liao, if still not working unplug batt then sleep lool
tomorrow morning only settle...

Can you try too? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 11:03 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 11:27 PM

1,242 posts

Not working for me.

Changing HBOOT and retrying. It's either my steps were wrong or it doesn't work.
I did this.

Flash LeeDwoid (Full Wipe incl Dalvik)
Power Off
Fast Boot - Change to HBoot Sense
Recovery
Re-flash LeeD (Full Waip same thing)
Reboot
Bootloop sad.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 1 2011, 11:28 PM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 1 2011, 11:29 PM

1,242 posts

If yours is working please share your steps.
ShinnKQ
post Mar 2 2011, 07:30 AM

1,242 posts

o_o Hazril ajar mcm mane buat tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 2 2011, 08:09 AM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 2 2011, 08:48 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ Mar 2 2011, 08:43 AM)
ShinnKQ, Luffy,
what are you try to achieve?sense rom pair with aosp hboot..ridiculous man.
haha.
its like you got 3gb hdd and want to install windows 7..i solute you two if it can be done...not even alpharev manage to do that.. hehe
No lar bro, we were using Sense hboot....180Mb wasn't enough doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif They could reduce the system cache though... 36MB left out of 40 :s
aosp hboot like 90mb only LOL
Anyone got any cool ringtones for SMS specific in mp3 files lai share with me =]

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 2 2011, 08:49 AM
ShinnKQ
post Mar 2 2011, 07:20 PM

1,242 posts

Well, time to start afresh.

I want to make my phone useful,

I find the widget locker buggy for me ):

When I have earphones (with play buttons) I click play usually will run the player but it didnt, when I press power, it goes back to old unlock, I unlock then goes to my music player but never run doh.gif then after press back then only go to the widget locker screen haihz x_x
ShinnKQ
post Mar 2 2011, 07:38 PM

1,242 posts

If anyone here VERY VERY generous to send some uncommon/not so well known unless mentioned Apps that makes it look cool, lai share tongue.gif

Already got LauncherPro, prefer SBP Mobile Shell but the 5 app scrolling is cool.

Sticking to Swype keyboard until I stop using touchscreen xP
Using Dolphin/xScope Pro

SiMi Clock / Battery Monitor Widget

Testing Arc's Launcher now.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Mar 2 2011, 07:40 PM

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0452sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:40 AM