124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 01:11 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Feb 21 2011, 01:04 PM)
Thanks, I have one question, let say I'm installing v5.00 mod to PR1.0, then can I do firmware upgrade (if available later) to PR1.1 without uninstalling the mod? or need to remove the mod first then update the firmware (to PR1.1)?
v5.00 mods NO NEED to be uninstall before update to PR1.1 as all the files within are already from PR1.1 (and YES it can be use by PR1.0 without problem)...

and if after updating to PR1.1 and u lost any of the mods just simply re-install it again and reboot then you are good to go again... icon_rolleyes.gif
MaUi^
post Feb 21 2011, 01:12 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 21 2011, 01:11 PM)
v5.00 mods NO NEED to be uninstall before update to PR1.1 as all the files within are already from PR1.1 (and YES it can be use by PR1.0 without problem)...

and if after updating to PR1.1 and u lost any of the mods just simply re-install it again and reboot then you are good to go again...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Great!! thanks a lot for the amazing mod. biggrin.gif
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 01:16 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(ballista10 @ Feb 21 2011, 01:13 PM)
OPDA having problem signing certificate as for now? anybody experiencing the same?
u mean creating cert or signing cert? hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 21 2011, 01:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

can someone kindly help me install mod?
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 01:22 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 21 2011, 01:20 PM)
can someone kindly help me install mod?
PM me your cert, i will sign it and upload back to u later... icon_rolleyes.gif
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 01:31 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(ballista10 @ Feb 21 2011, 01:29 PM)
Chan chan, no landscape dialer mod in V5.00??
yup... as been confirmed by PR1.1 users the Landscape Dialer are intergrated within the PR1.1 and if include mods it will render the dialer fail to turn... hmm.gif
yeelin04
post Feb 21 2011, 01:32 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

anyone knows where to find "LABYRINTH" full version? i found a few at OVI store but all need to connect to internet to play..
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 01:36 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 21 2011, 01:32 PM)
anyone knows where to find "LABYRINTH" full version? i found a few at OVI store but all need to connect to internet to play..
google?? hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 21 2011, 01:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 21 2011, 01:22 PM)
PM me your cert, i will sign it and upload back to u later...  icon_rolleyes.gif
chan chan tonight i give you k.... Now on N8
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 01:59 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 21 2011, 01:55 PM)
chan chan tonight i give you k.... Now on N8
k... once got ur cert then u can get all things signed with your'strully.... tongue.gif
ice^
post Feb 21 2011, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 21 2011, 11:49 AM)
flex.gif N8 Multiple Mods v5.00 Released (USE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!) flex.gif

hey while i try to install mod v5.00, i have dis-select some option, but after i click ok, there will a confirmation of chosen to install rite?
there show all the mod, may i know what should i do?
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 02:39 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(ice^ @ Feb 21 2011, 02:32 PM)
hey while i try to install mod v5.00, i have dis-select some option, but after i click ok, there will a confirmation of chosen to install rite?
that's only a readme file nia... no big deal.... icon_rolleyes.gif
eugene88
post Feb 21 2011, 02:39 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(ice^ @ Feb 21 2011, 02:32 PM)
Just continue with the installation tongue.gif
And thanks to sklchan! rclxms.gif
ice^
post Feb 21 2011, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 21 2011, 02:39 PM)
that's only a readme file nia... no big deal....  icon_rolleyes.gif
ohh swt.. sleep.gif
thanks!
Squidoo
post Feb 21 2011, 03:06 PM

177 posts

guys, why can't i zoom in the pictures i took with my N8 @ Photo Gallery? If I zoom in, it will appear as a blank screen @ black screen only sad.gif
sklchan
post Feb 21 2011, 03:08 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Squidoo @ Feb 21 2011, 03:06 PM)
guys, why can't i zoom in the pictures i took with my N8 @ Photo Gallery? If I zoom in, it will appear as a blank screen @ black screen only sad.gif
reboot your n8... i also notice this from time to time... yawn.gif
Squidoo
post Feb 21 2011, 03:09 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 21 2011, 03:08 PM)
reboot your n8... i also notice this from time to time...  yawn.gif
I'll give it a try straightaway!

AND it works! thanks sklchan! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Squidoo: Feb 21 2011, 03:36 PM
yeelin04
post Feb 21 2011, 03:22 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 21 2011, 01:36 PM)
google??  hmm.gif
but i dont know how to install to the phone , dunno where to put sweat.gif doh.gif
Agito666
post Feb 21 2011, 03:24 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:22 PM)
but i dont know how to install to the phone , dunno where to put  sweat.gif  doh.gif
change liao n8 la? brows.gif
yeelin04
post Feb 21 2011, 03:30 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:24 PM)
change liao n8 la?  brows.gif
nope..orang bagi i guna punya..tapi tak suka the keyboard..keep pressing wrong keys .....

i am still loyal to SE..waiting for SE Xperia Pro to be launch in M'sia brows.gif

124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:43 AM