122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Chelsea 2 Man Utd 1

SUSPaRtYgAlJaPaN
post Feb 15 2011, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 15 2011, 07:19 PM)
Trying to make yourself look even foolish eh?
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
watever, if u feel tat u r so clever n smart by all means n go ahead lo... time will prove who is correct. juz becoz u r so called "ah pek member" in the forum u can be ******* to those newbie member when they r having diff opinion as u
legendofhafiz

82 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Feb 15 2011, 07:22 PM)
4 points is nothing to be honest. the title is far from decided. very very far indeed. we'll see how it goes and take one game at a time.
Agree. It will be nerves breaking when we face Chelsea this March sweat.gif
sinoffire

3,557 posts

popcorn ready. show is at its peak now. damn i like public holiday.
boxsystem

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Feb 15 2011, 07:22 PM)
4 points is nothing to be honest. the title is far from decided. very very far indeed. we'll see how it goes and take one game at a time.
No lah. We already sealed the title says the fan whom supported since 1994. laugh.gif laugh.gif

I bet he doesn't even know who was the captain back then in 1994.
SGSuser

In your way
2,449 posts

if we run out of $$ to bribe referees, we could slip to 2nd easily in a couple of weeks tongue.gif
boxsystem
post Feb 15 2011, 07:29 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(PaRtYgAlJaPaN @ Feb 15 2011, 07:24 PM)
watever, if u feel tat u r so clever n smart by all means n go ahead lo... time will prove who is correct. juz becoz u r so called "ah pek member" in the forum u can be ******* to those newbie member when they r having diff opinion as u
I have always been skeptical towards newbies. I've always bashed them because of their muppetry.

But, you sir, won the title of most ridiculous newbie of all time. Despite others crying for BIG NAME signing, none of them has the utmost confident as you do.

Oh and about me being a senior poster, that has got nothing to do with it. I started as a newbie myself.

Added on February 15, 2011, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 15 2011, 07:24 PM)
if we run out of $$ to bribe referees, we could slip to 2nd easily in a couple of weeks tongue.gif
Not to worry, we just strucked a deal with DHL, didn't we? So, the conspiracy theory could go on lah.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 15 2011, 07:30 PM
Pain_X
post Feb 15 2011, 07:34 PM

244 posts

Dude,even if we were leading by 10 points i wouldn't say that the title is even close to being 'sealed'. The nature of the league nowadays makes it so unpredictable and teams drop points in the most unimaginable circumstances (like us against Wolves and Ars v New ; and both of these came from the same week,so imagine how many more 'weird' results are still in store for the remaining 12 games.

4 points really means nothing. Its good that you're confident,im somewhat of a pessimistic fan (just the way i am),but saying the title is sealed with 12 games to go with only a lead of 4 points is quite silly.
Federer
post Feb 15 2011, 07:36 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 15 2011, 07:24 PM)
popcorn ready. show is at its peak now. damn i like public holiday.
hey don't take my popcorn!

this doesn't come often biggrin.gif
GIGGS_11
post Feb 15 2011, 07:40 PM

447 posts

Damn it... hahaha i also cannot tahan oledi la
I thought those supported Man Utd for long time should have know that leading with 4 points with 10++ games to go doesn't guarantee the title.
A couple of injuries and a little of makeshift like past seasons can kiss the title goodbye.

need to borrow Sheep favorite sentence... why newbie so confident I cannot brain this tongue.gif

SUSPaRtYgAlJaPaN
post Feb 15 2011, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 15 2011, 07:24 PM)
No lah. We already sealed the title says the fan whom supported since 1994.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I bet he doesn't even know who was the captain back then in 1994.
"ah pek member" boxsystem was the captain ma....

in his dream la.... unless he killed the guy whose team trashed chelsea 3-0 at stamford bridge la

yala i nt yet start watching that season when many ppl thought tat if we got our "kungfu no.7" tat yr we might have tipped the edward park boys for the title
rayz1031
post Feb 15 2011, 07:46 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

QUOTE(PaRtYgAlJaPaN @ Feb 15 2011, 07:40 PM)
"ah pek member" boxsystem was the captain ma....
in his dream la.... unless he killed the guy whose team trashed chelsea 3-0 at stamford bridge la
yala i nt yet start watching that season when many ppl thought tat if we got our "kungfu no.7" tat yr we might have tipped the edward park boys for the title
Is Ewood Park.

Again, you just don't get the culture of BPL or should I say football do u?

We got FaCup, UCL and BPL and given BPL is a marathon, 4 points are nothing. A slight bump in FaCup or UCL * TOUCH BIG BIG WOOD* could harm the performance of the whole team. I still remember a season where we lead by 8 point and slowing getting it trimmed, that show just how volatile the league is . Chelski misery won't last forever, Citeh title race ain't over yet and worst of all, Arsenal are kicking in their top gear until they got wallop by Barca or decided to self-destruct

Please don't make a fool of yourself. If you are right, why everyone seems having a kick at you?
odieseven
post Feb 15 2011, 07:47 PM

76 posts

He's overconfident up to being a delusional man...spending too much time on rawk or blue moon perhaps?

This post has been edited by odieseven: Feb 15 2011, 07:47 PM
SUSPaRtYgAlJaPaN
post Feb 15 2011, 07:49 PM

gogogo ars juz win this yr title la... since the red devils have no confident in winning. use ur cannon shoot n kill the red devil
pyroboy1911
post Feb 15 2011, 07:50 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

a good thing of this bashing is that at least we show others members from other forums that, when we quote someone who tok cok, we arent being pulis or mod wannabe..its simply because we cant stand idiots talking, regardless of which supporter laugh.gif

AHAHAHAHA EDWARD PARK laugh.gif Jason Park i know la, but who the hell is Edward Park? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 15 2011, 07:52 PM
legendofhafiz
post Feb 15 2011, 07:50 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Feb 15 2011, 07:47 PM)
He's overconfident up to being a delusional man...spending too much time on rawk or blue moon perhaps?
more like arsenal mania.lol laugh.gif

Seriously, just give a break to this guy. Maybe he is genuinely excited for United being at the top for a while. laugh.gif
l_berd
post Feb 15 2011, 07:57 PM

Fake Moderator
1,042 posts

i would only say the title is sealed when it's mathematically impossible for the other team to match the amount of point we collected so far.. even so there still one small possibility: being declared bankrupt, enter administration and get 9 point docked.. but save to say the title is sealed by then..

even though we lead by 6 points with 2 games left to play, the title is far from sealed yet
sinoffire
post Feb 15 2011, 08:03 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(Federer @ Feb 15 2011, 07:36 PM)
hey don't take my popcorn!

this doesn't come often  biggrin.gif
shiate...popcorn abis edi.

can i iz "fesbuk" this "saga"?? brows.gif brows.gif
pyroboy1911
post Feb 15 2011, 08:17 PM

A Great Achievement