post Mar 5 2011, 11:20 PM

939 posts

all sifu, how to format my n900 ???
lun1986
post Mar 6 2011, 08:20 AM

939 posts

QUOTE(earlgay999 @ Mar 5 2011, 11:50 PM)

Ah lun1986, you can refer to the first page of this thread. Under the post number #5. If you want to format your EMMC (your N900 32GB), use the command "flasher-3.5.exe -F EMMC.bin -f -R" where EMMC is the "51_2009SE_10.2010.13-2.VANILLA_PR_EMMC_MR0_ARM.bin" file. Then don't forget to flash your phone using the above method as referred to post number 5. For your external memory card, I think there is no problem for you to format it. You can format it using your phone as well. Good luck! I hope it will work for you biggrin.gif
try b4 but cant. sad.gif
tot got other way to flash it
lun1986
post Mar 6 2011, 10:18 PM

939 posts

QUOTE(earlgay999 @ Mar 6 2011, 03:50 PM)
Ah lun, pls describe your problem.. Screenshot would do good.. hehe biggrin.gif
More details, the better..
last time i flash my phone is at last year. will try again soon.

guys, anyone flash their n900 to android?? any comment??
another thing, how to play flash game on fb?? i try dl flash player but after dl cant run it......

0.0786sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:36 AM