I stay loyal to my Nokia N900 always.
Nokia N900 V10 (Close to 200 owners), New CSSU Update 07/09/2011
Mar 28 2011, 08:23 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
I stay loyal to my Nokia N900 always.
Mar 29 2011, 06:42 PM
Yeah she is not the only female forumer using Nokia N900 there few other more they have pm me before requesting some assistance.
Atm i am still using my Nokia N900 still love the UI. |
Mar 29 2011, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Mar 29 2011, 10:00 PM) Yea, one of it was the admin of the forum. Just they are less active. I think i gonna send my N900 in before the warranty expire. March 2011 is the last wu wu wu. Here i come NCC request them to change entire casing WAKAKA.For me, I still can a proper replacement for the N900... in terms of OS as well as design of the device with qwerty keyboard... Saw rumour leak pics of Motorola Droid 3, said to have dual core processor (hopefully it will be Tegra2)... If it's true, then it might be a good "replacement" or probably replace the N8 instead... As for MeeGo.............. let's see..... For WP7........ the OS seems smooth, let's see how it performs when it gets multi-tasking and wonder how will the multi-tasking be....... But, there's still no Flash... hm...... and finally, typing behaviour on WP7 seems a bit difficult and awkward. Lets hope the WP7 is worthy it but the good part for Nokia phones to run WP7 their processor must be high. Everyone fed up low end processor already. Sifu andy 17th April 2011 u coming right? Need submit namelist to Nokia di lol This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 29 2011, 10:06 PM |
Mar 29 2011, 11:46 PM
Mar 30 2011, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(firstknight @ Mar 30 2011, 08:36 AM) ITs a sunday... sorry dudes... i have all my Sundays booked.. hheheh... awww what a waste. Nvm its only a one time event. My sundays are all booked too but i just make time for it because always believe that knowledge is power and when you do not know the existence of it you will never understand it.Its full already anyway need to limit to limited users.oh... can this raw pic be use? btw... did you all knew that one of my pic was shortlisted for that n900 photography contest by one of the nokia forum/blog?? hehe.... found it... guess which one is mine?? http://nokia-n900.com/best-misc-nokia-n900-captured-photos/ Get this idea we all have to go to school then college and Uni then work but you notice they do not teach you the shortcut or the entire structure of it. They only give u a basic guidelines. For this event you will learn a knowledge thats will be summarize in 3 years into one day. This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 30 2011, 09:15 AM |
Mar 30 2011, 12:41 PM
still preparing will update u soon lol. Agenda completed now pending confirmation due to location and organising
Time about 3 or 4 but depending most probably i will continue my shots in PCFAIR so who's up for it can continue lol This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 30 2011, 12:42 PM |
Apr 3 2011, 08:18 AM
unable possibility the map requires you to purchase to load
Apr 3 2011, 11:38 AM
why sell la? i will keep my Nokia N900 no matter what. Want to buy N8 eh?
nah give u ![]() Nokia N8 @ Mickey Sculpture by thenokiagallery, on Flickr |
Apr 4 2011, 07:07 PM
Apr 4 2011, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(mashimarow @ Apr 4 2011, 07:11 PM) got waiting list ma. At the end not all might come what. Like Josh said dont want so who on the list i replace. The knowledge u learn that day apply to any device that can capture photograph not model or brand specify. You will also learn the difference between a camera phone / DSLR / Digital camera |
Apr 4 2011, 08:07 PM
Battery drain can be cause by many factor like
1) Old firmware PR 1.2 and below 2) Running apps at the background 3) Auto connect to the internet 4) Faulty battery |
Apr 4 2011, 09:10 PM
Not another one. I wont leave my Nokia N900. I am loyal to her always.
Apr 4 2011, 11:06 PM
Nokia N900 was the first phone i wanted so much why?
When Nokia 800/810 tablet was around i wanted it so much then my wish came true Tablet + phone = Nokia N900. Like u guys said the spec could be better |
Apr 5 2011, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(hengguowei @ Apr 5 2011, 05:47 PM) hahah, Sifu Aspire is very good too. He's my Sifu of course u r my sifu sure on the list la. If u can come for the event will teach u to master Fcam. The basic are the same applieshahah, at the moment I still haven't sold but now very seldom take photos ady Added on April 5, 2011, 5:47 pm I'm in the list right? Taken by Nokia N900 Fcam http://www.flickr.com/photos/thenokiagalle...57625053402220/ |
Apr 7 2011, 02:25 PM
i am loyal to my nokia N900 always and always.
Apr 12 2011, 09:11 AM
I many many months havent use FCAM already. Sifu this my version
![]() Nokia N8 @ White Flowers by thenokiagallery, on Flickr |
Apr 12 2011, 09:18 AM
Apr 12 2011, 01:02 PM
Apr 12 2011, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Josh_M @ Apr 12 2011, 01:34 PM) at least one group pic for the forum pls...im really sad that i cant come ... Don't worry the photos will speak itself haha. U see forumers posting their photos non stop then u will know what u missed. It'd pcfair day so guess what else photos might appear too?BTW i hope the sifu's who attend this will do a small write up or note for us who cant join the fun... |
Apr 12 2011, 07:40 PM
| Change to: | 0.0458sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:10 PM |