Can Enter THAILAND without CHOP on passport, without chop is good Chat
SUSsuicai99
Feb 9 2011, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 9 2011, 02:03 PM) told before, but she not allow.. not scare.. just dont want to hurt her.. later quarrel not good.. better go with dark instead of bright~ i'vesaid what i wanted to say and i rest my case. you're a disgrace.
joe_mamak
Feb 9 2011, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 9 2011, 11:15 AM) Anyone know how to enter THAILAND without CHOP on passport..? Or can have more than 1 passport? not local passport? Anyone knows the diff of Boarder pass and Group pass..? IF penang IC, cannot do boarder pass d ah.. must kedah etc..? U know lah right.. GF busy cannot take leave go holiday, want join fren go holiday but scare she will angry after know i travel without her.. so no choice lor.. So the no choice is to enter without chop? Not don't go?
SUSSecretPaladin
Feb 9 2011, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Feb 9 2011, 02:38 PM) So the no choice is to enter without chop? Not don't go?  need to go yet dont want cop~
wlcling
Feb 10 2011, 12:30 AM
let them chop and u tear out the page later la... who notices a missing page anyway
beck_ken
Feb 10 2011, 12:40 AM
go in legally with passport come back then throw into washing machine and wash it
then go make new one..problem solve....
SUSSecretPaladin
Feb 10 2011, 12:42 AM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Feb 10 2011, 12:30 AM) let them chop and u tear out the page later la... who notices a missing page anyway lol.. are u kidding.. my passport still new eh.. sure combine chop at same page..
sotong-king
Feb 10 2011, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(wlcling @ Feb 10 2011, 12:30 AM) let them chop and u tear out the page later la... who notices a missing page anyway QUOTE(beck_ken @ Feb 10 2011, 12:40 AM) go in legally with passport come back then throw into washing machine and wash it then go make new one..problem solve.... Dear TS, please ... please in whatever don't mess with your passport if you don't want to get yourself into trouble. It is not easy for you to get a new passport if there is a damage with your passport or damaged by washing machine. You will need to go through a lot of shit hole interview to get a new one. M'sian passport is one of the most valuable and expensive in the whole world. By damaging it, it shows that you doesn't appreciate it and immigration has the right not to renew your passport.
kirashin
Feb 10 2011, 01:04 AM

nak cari ayam ke itik ke cakap jerr laaa...ape bendanya...
Channel84
Feb 10 2011, 01:13 AM

i enter to hatyai once without using any passport or document rm20 is the price
sotong-king
Feb 10 2011, 01:15 AM
Just tell ur GF that u need to fork. Since, she don't let u fork. U have to find someone else. Ask her to be more understanding. Its just a fork anyway. Everyone need one.
SUSSecretPaladin
Feb 10 2011, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(sotong-king @ Feb 10 2011, 01:15 AM) Just tell ur GF that u need to fork. Since, she don't let u fork. U have to find someone else. Ask her to be more understanding. Its just a fork anyway. Everyone need one. not to F ok.. just want go with my drinker friends.. Added on February 10, 2011, 10:03 amQUOTE(sotong-king @ Feb 10 2011, 01:15 AM) Just tell ur GF that u need to fork. Since, she don't let u fork. U have to find someone else. Ask her to be more understanding. Its just a fork anyway. Everyone need one. not to F ok.. just want go with my drinker friends.. This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Feb 10 2011, 10:03 AM
ghoss
Feb 10 2011, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(sotong-king @ Feb 10 2011, 12:57 AM) Dear TS, please ... please in whatever don't mess with your passport if you don't want to get yourself into trouble. It is not easy for you to get a new passport if there is a damage with your passport or damaged by washing machine. You will need to go through a lot of shit hole interview to get a new one. M'sian passport is one of the most valuable and expensive in the whole world. By damaging it, it shows that you doesn't appreciate it and immigration has the right not to renew your passport. I heard it's worth 10k in black market . Not sure about now
SUSSecretPaladin
Feb 10 2011, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 10 2011, 10:09 AM) last time salary 1.5k basic is rm10k.. now basic already 2.5k sure is rm17k..
sotong-king
Feb 10 2011, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 10 2011, 10:03 AM) not to F ok.. just want go with my drinker friends.. I don't believe u. QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 10 2011, 10:44 AM) last time salary 1.5k basic is rm10k.. now basic already 2.5k sure is rm17k.. are u on grass?
SUSb3rnard7
Feb 10 2011, 03:09 PM
go thailand doesnt mean go n find prostitute mah!
TS,....if ur wife/GF go HK....u also can say she go find gigolo too rite?
This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Feb 10 2011, 03:09 PM
wh0cares
Feb 10 2011, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Feb 10 2011, 03:09 PM) go thailand doesnt mean go n find prostitute mah! TS,....if ur wife/GF go HK....u also can say she go find gigolo too rite? Correct. If dont go Thailand, Elephant spa/E2 also can find prostitute mah. Just more expensive and no more 12 hours @ 2500bath.
SUSSecretPaladin
Feb 10 2011, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(wh0cares @ Feb 10 2011, 03:13 PM) Correct. If dont go Thailand, Elephant spa/E2 also can find prostitute mah. Just more expensive and no more 12 hours @ 2500bath.  lol.. 2500 baht.. increased d ah.. i got a ex collegue told me is 2000baht only.. This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Feb 10 2011, 03:37 PM
SUSsuicai99
Feb 10 2011, 04:10 PM
factor in the cost of petrol and toll, and time as well.
chances are it's cheaper to drink locally.
if *drinking beer* is your sole and only intention.
so tell me do you just go there to DRINK BEER?
SUSb3rnard7
Feb 10 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(wh0cares @ Feb 10 2011, 03:13 PM) Correct. If dont go Thailand, Elephant spa/E2 also can find prostitute mah. Just more expensive and no more 12 hours @ 2500bath.  Is it Green Elephant behind sg.wang?  QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 10 2011, 03:37 PM) lol.. 2500 baht.. increased d ah.. i got a ex collegue told me is 2000baht only.. it depends on quality lar on those gals lar.When I was in hatyai I mirror those tomyum gals and the price as below: 2000 baht - average or below average 2500 baht - above average or good 3000 baht - model type