21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

M3300

ch89
post Dec 10 2007, 11:47 PM

122 posts

how about Apologise - Timbaland (feat. One Republic)
=Hanxz=
post Dec 11 2007, 02:00 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

aiyah emi fujita for the vocals laugh.gif
the vocal will cause ur satellite to produce nyeee sound because of the high tone and shrilly voice of hers tongue.gif
akkmutd0711
post Dec 11 2007, 09:41 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(ch89 @ Dec 10 2007, 11:47 PM)
how about Apologise - Timbaland (feat. One Republic)
Thanks, will try to ask from my colleague to see if they got it..

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Dec 11 2007, 02:00 PM)
aiyah emi fujita for the vocals laugh.gif
the vocal will cause ur satellite to produce nyeee sound because of the high tone and shrilly voice of hers tongue.gif
Can you recommend me any suitable-r songs to play? preferably to test out the woofer, satelite and tweeter.
CoffeeDude
post Jan 9 2008, 04:00 PM

1,609 posts

Just bought the M3300 last night.

Hooked it up to the TV.

Played some relaxing music for my wife.

My wife likes it biggrin.gif
TSEdifier
post Jan 9 2008, 10:08 PM

Store Representative
9,163 posts

welcome to the club rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
CoffeeDude
post Jan 10 2008, 12:03 AM

1,609 posts

icon_question.gif cry.gif

My new M3300 is not only having the buzzing noise, it sounds badly distorted, like it is going to explode!!!

I hope your showroom is open tomorrow.
kko217
post Jan 10 2008, 12:31 AM

200 posts

Yes. Showroom is open for tomorrow. Please call them before you go 03-2145 2745
fesick
post Feb 22 2008, 03:56 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

err..guys..what player u use?wmp?winamp?others?
currently i use winamp..anybody can share their EQ setting here?
hehe..
Joshua_0718
post Feb 22 2008, 03:58 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Feb 22 2008, 03:56 PM)
err..guys..what player u use?wmp?winamp?others?
currently i use winamp..anybody can share their EQ setting here?
hehe..
Depends on what type of songs you listen to. Different people, different setting
fesick
post Feb 22 2008, 09:24 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

ya,but me dont really know how to play wif da setting..
someone might can lead me on this..hehe
nismo91
post Feb 22 2008, 10:31 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

if ure interested in tweaking your windows media player,
i have some guide to add ffdshows decoder.

i found it very useful so i might want to share with you too...
Click Here

This post has been edited by nismo91: Feb 22 2008, 10:33 PM
fesick
post Feb 22 2008, 11:26 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

bro nismo91..thanks for that!!
i`ll try it
nismo91
post Feb 23 2008, 02:20 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

its even better if u are satisfied after installing it...
btw, if you have AC3filter by default (factory installed), from SUPER encoder program, or somewhere else, please uninstall it before installing the ffdshows.

glad to be some help... smile.gif
Channel84
post May 11 2008, 06:43 PM

245 posts

can anyone tell me the diff between m3310 and m3300. cos i'm quite impress with the design of m3310 but dunno how the performance will differ from m3300...using it on my laptop..dun mind bass loudness but cannot stand blur distorted bass
TSEdifier
post May 11 2008, 09:24 PM

Store Representative
9,163 posts

QUOTE(Channel84 @ May 11 2008, 06:43 PM)
can anyone tell me the diff between m3310 and m3300. cos i'm quite impress with the design of m3310 but dunno how the performance will differ from m3300...using it on my laptop..dun mind bass loudness but cannot stand blur distorted bass
In term of performance - M3300
In term of convenience - M3310 (wireless remote)

shymx
post May 12 2008, 07:50 PM

379 posts

Whats the latest price for M3300 now ? Thanks
kokocheong
post May 13 2008, 11:02 AM

87 posts

i'm not sure about the price now.

shop retail price at show room might higher, but if u looking for cheaper offer, u can go find it at lowyat hypermarket 3rd floor??
shymx
post May 13 2008, 02:57 PM

379 posts

Okay thanks
Freddie311
post May 29 2008, 09:14 PM

So, I own an Edifier M3300.. and the audio plug that connects the wire remote to my computer broke off, so I pretty much need a whole new wire remote. Is there any way I can find or purchase a new replacement for it? Because my speakers are practically useless now without it. And they still work fine too..

This post has been edited by Freddie311: May 29 2008, 09:21 PM
kko217
post May 29 2008, 10:25 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Freddie311 @ May 29 2008, 09:14 PM)
So, I own an Edifier M3300.. and the audio plug that connects the wire remote to my computer broke off, so I pretty much need a whole new wire remote. Is there any way I can find or purchase a new replacement for it? Because my speakers are practically useless now without it. And they still work fine too..
Please contact Edifier showroom 03 2145 2745. But i think they are currently out of stock or somethings..

21 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:28 PM