M3300

kko217
post Dec 19 2005, 08:08 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Dec 19 2005, 02:57 PM)
the useless r401 when i bought for my uncle, it plug to pc , the sound like nyamuk saja, but plug into amp, the sound damn sharp & lound. ( when plug into pc, had tweak all win sound & speaker to maximum liao)  vmad.gif
since then, i dun recomend ppl buy edifier.
If u buy a machince and u don know how to operate due to lack of knowledge..so u urself is where the problem from vmad.gif and in this case it oledi proved that the speaker can perform IF PLUG IT TO THE RIGHT SOURCE WITH THE RIGHT METHOD <- but plug into amp, the sound damn sharp & lound.

So before u call it useless n stop "recommend" ppl to buy speaker.. Please make sure that u know HOW TO CONNECT SPEAKER. doh.gif
kko217
post Apr 14 2007, 07:57 AM

200 posts

Pls visit the showroom on tuesday (17/4/07) onward as they are closing for pc fair until monday.
kko217
post Jan 10 2008, 12:31 AM

200 posts

Yes. Showroom is open for tomorrow. Please call them before you go 03-2145 2745
kko217
post May 29 2008, 10:25 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Freddie311 @ May 29 2008, 09:14 PM)
So, I own an Edifier M3300.. and the audio plug that connects the wire remote to my computer broke off, so I pretty much need a whole new wire remote. Is there any way I can find or purchase a new replacement for it? Because my speakers are practically useless now without it. And they still work fine too..
Please contact Edifier showroom 03 2145 2745. But i think they are currently out of stock or somethings..

0.0223sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:51 PM