4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - House of Blues

hidzwan
post Mar 17 2011, 09:12 AM

377 posts

almost 30 shots, at least 10 of them was clear cut..i wonder where's the finishing touch has gone to..Lampard, Drogba n Torres is well known for their superb n compose finishing..

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Mar 17 2011, 09:16 AM
hidzwan
post Mar 17 2011, 02:51 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Mar 17 2011, 02:38 PM)
it happened to me before... shakehead.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 2:42 pmin champions league no matter we drawn to whom...even avg teams..if we perform badly...then no body cant help for success!
it wasn't a bad performance afterall..we only lack the finishing touch..in any Chelsea day, it could simply be 7th heaven..some of the passing and link up play was expensive and enjoyful to watch..all the crosses from Cole and Bosingwa was delicious..they just need to be more compose on the finishing..low in confidence is suppose...
hidzwan
post Mar 17 2011, 09:01 PM

377 posts

to bring in some motivation to the players, i present..the night Lampard n Essien eat Citeh for dinner..

hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 08:11 AM

377 posts

nice wrap Kerpy. i agree on your comment bout Malouda. Urghh, it annoy us as a fan seeing all his poor cross while caught greedy at time. At one time City counter us on a break due to his poor pass. He seems lack of idea in the attacking 3rd. Thank god most of his 1st touch was brilliant.

Except Malouda, the rest did extremely well. Even Kalou had a decent night, only weak finishing let him down. Torres look bright in the 1st half. Essien is monster in the midfield. And Ivanovic shutting Silva+Kolarov time after time.

For me the man of the match should goes to both Center Back. JT and Luiz was different class. A Wall.

what a sweet revenge wub.gif

hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 10:52 AM

377 posts

9 points gap with a game hand.

+

Still has to play United for the 2nd last game.

+

United has to play Arsenal at Emirates and Spurs away

= profit !!

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Mar 21 2011, 10:53 AM
hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 11:23 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Mar 21 2011, 11:04 AM)
United has to play Arsenal at Emirates, and Arsenal has to play Spurs away (fixed)
lol..i messed it up. tanx buddy!
hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 11:52 AM

377 posts

they're jealous because Torres is their ex-legend. Because Torres is damn good. Because Suarez+Carool != Torres. The man whom believed to be one of the greatest L'pool striker of all time. Last season, one of my Pool fan said the only reason he still watching Pool game because of Torres n Gerrard. Torres is definitely a crowd favorite. So when he leave in such occasion, in such manner to rival club..It stuck a long sharp knife into each of their devoted fans heart. Like wise, If JT leave us to Man City. So, i can understand those fans feeling.

hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 12:50 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Mar 21 2011, 12:10 PM)
hidzwan, your statement is void. JT would never leave us. whistling.gif
+100

LOL..ok bad example..
hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 01:22 PM

377 posts

for anyone who missed the interview. David look kinda cute there.. biggrin.gif

hidzwan
post Mar 21 2011, 03:40 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Mar 21 2011, 03:26 PM)
What's he doing? He should be dropping down to the ground right about now.. didn't listen to Nani's advice, tsk tsk  whistling.gif
flomo crying? gosh..thank god it just blood..i thought it was his manly tears
no worry. he'll be ok in two weeks time. whistling.gif
hidzwan
post Mar 23 2011, 10:02 AM

377 posts

on the paper, that was hell of easy run for us minus the sandwich clash with United.

it's great to have all player coming back. Despite Luiz godlike performance, i still missing Alex freekick though. Since we wasted so many freekicks recently.
hidzwan
post Mar 24 2011, 11:07 AM

377 posts

i don't undertand why we should keep changing manager in almost every seasons? maybe the bad run in November seems too ugly in the eyes of Ron & Roman..

then if its true. i take Mourinho any day. what negative, ugly, parking bus football tactics? his achievement speak for them selves .

hidzwan
post Mar 24 2011, 11:53 AM

377 posts

true that. but i think last season, when new manager arrive, every player get rejuvenate. everyone want to impress the new manager. anyway, last season also got few down fall when we got beaten by city 2-4, at wigan, villa n inter which i think not gonna happen if we're under Mourinho reign. biggrin.gif
hidzwan
post Mar 24 2011, 03:26 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(yo87 @ Mar 24 2011, 02:47 PM)
It's really exciting to watch Ancelotti's Chelsea rather than Mourinho's Chelsea. Ancelotti provide attacking and defensive. Meanwhile, Mourinho just like, score first than defence untill end of game.
he suit his tactics based on occasion. i remember how he managed to put a very discipline team against Barca in Camp Nou with 10 men. We unlucky to return in defeat that night. But, who can forgot how he turn it around on the return leg where we score not 1 but 3 counter attacking goals. attack when needed, keep tight on the back, very discipline. That's what i understand bout Mourinho. His unbeaten league at home record is not just pure luck.
hidzwan
post Mar 25 2011, 05:11 PM

377 posts

seriously, i had nothing against arsenal neither Van Persie himself. But this is so wrong in so many ways. Is the reporter is a United fan? tongue.gif ..ok pun intended

Van Persie : Barca & Chelsea a whingers

This post has been edited by hidzwan: Mar 25 2011, 05:12 PM
hidzwan
post Mar 28 2011, 08:16 AM

377 posts

LOL. FM talking all over again. i rather take Josh than any those mentioned player.

n who watch Brazil vs Scots? Ramires played well..too well
hidzwan
post Mar 29 2011, 09:42 AM

377 posts

i found it rather awkward for Ancelotti had a good bond with Brazilian. Normally, Manager would prefer to bring their felllow country men into the team.

look how he build Kaka from an average to world best player. Now he got Ramires, Luiz & Piazon (handsome nia) in his hand. Maybe eventually, he's the right men to lead Chelsea all the way to European glory.
hidzwan
post Mar 29 2011, 04:12 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Mar 29 2011, 04:03 PM)
its a pity. we've got so many talented youngsters, but we all know many are not going to make it into the first team.
actually they can, but unfortunately some of them aren't good enough. the 1st team standard is too high. The likes of Mancienne, Di Santo, Sinclair struggle to play highest level despite been done great for the reserve.

while i still don't have a clue why the let go Miroslav Stoch, i hope they don't do the same towards Josh, Lalkovic, Clifford, Kakuta n Van Aanholt.
hidzwan
post Mar 31 2011, 09:42 AM

377 posts

this week line up prediction, back four only

Ivanovic-Luiz-Terry-Cole

after lead 3-nil (lol..super confident)

Bosingwa-Luiz-Alex-Ferreira

samba de amigo!! andre andre
hidzwan
post Mar 31 2011, 11:13 PM