Manchester United have Howard and Mark Clattenburg.
I am not sure for other team though.
I don't like people taking referee into the football, it make the sport sounds ugly.
English Clubs Chelsea FC - House of Blues
Mar 2 2011, 08:43 PM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Manchester United have Howard and Mark Clattenburg.
I am not sure for other team though. I don't like people taking referee into the football, it make the sport sounds ugly. |
Mar 2 2011, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:45 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 4 2011, 11:53 PM
No. Carlo Ancelotti is the man.
This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 4 2011, 11:53 PM |
Mar 6 2011, 10:27 PM
Just wanna share something, unbelievable performance by Luiz Suarez. Totally impressive.
Come on, Liverpool! |
Mar 7 2011, 09:48 PM
Ughhh. I am having exam until wednesday
I don't think I can watch the game. |
Mar 8 2011, 04:23 AM
Brilliant header by Terry. It's Lampard-Terry combo!
Mar 8 2011, 05:08 AM
Whoa, Blackpool pushed a lot of players forward. Scary.
Mar 8 2011, 05:15 AM
Walao Drogba.
Mar 8 2011, 05:27 AM
Look? I feel sorry for Drogba, I don't know what happened to him.
Mar 8 2011, 05:46 AM
I think we can't settle with Malouda and Zhirkov. When Zhirkov is starting, he performed badly. But when Malouda starting, he perform bad too.
But, both perform really good as a sub. Why? By the way, Blackpool scored, they scored every match they played in home This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 8 2011, 05:48 AM |
Mar 8 2011, 01:43 PM
I don't understand why is everyone still whining for the 3-1 victory. It's a great win, we're not in top form remember, but I am sure we're getting better.And also, Blackpool is a good team.
Torres need some time to working up with the teammates. Spend more time on the training ground and it will get better! No one talk about our Bison? He was brilliant. He switched on his form since MU match and hope his form will continue. Zhirkov wasn't really effective there. I am in dilemma on who to start between Zhirkov and Malouda. Both plays badly when they start but always made a big impact when come off the bench. I have no words on Drogba, he was terrible. He is slow, lazy, no mood to play. Sorry Drogba, you do not deserve any first eleven with this kind of play style. Kalou was brilliant. Again, he's a supersub. Looks like we have a lot supersub now, Zhirkov, Kalou and Malouda is now turning into a supersub too. Ramires had a good game but not the best. Bosingwa defense was terrible, I don't mean the goal, blackpool attacked his flank almost everytime and he always couldn't catch up with blackpool. When playing with this kind of attacking team, Bosingwa can't start. Iva will do the job. But when we're lacking some width, Bosingwa will do it. Carlo have to investigate to see what's the play style of our opponent to decide. This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 8 2011, 01:53 PM |
Mar 8 2011, 09:53 PM
Whoa! That's a really really nice birthday cake.
Happy Birthday! |
Mar 11 2011, 09:15 PM
Mar 16 2011, 03:36 PM
Whoa, there are some news about CA resting Torres. That's a hard decision.
Mar 17 2011, 04:34 AM
Whoa, all the players are linking really well.
We just can't finish it. |
Mar 17 2011, 04:44 AM
Ramires had a bad game? Noo. He's doing nothing wrong. All actions on the pitch are happening on the left side, he don't have much time with the ball.
What do you guys think about Drogba? He did some great passes sometimes but also missed some. I don't know should we drop him. Hmmmm |
Mar 17 2011, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 17 2011, 06:00 AM) A shaky performance during first half, with both sides having plenty of opportunity to score. Second half we were dominating most of the time. I'll settle with the score although I was hoping for something to happen today. I am with you. All the players worked well as a team. Drogba was quite effective in our team I would say.I blame on our players not to be focus all the time and that's why they can't finish it well. Drogba Yuri Ashley combine really really well huh? I want Yuri to start against MCY game. Seriously, Malouda has been stingy, not combine well and slow. I wonder will Torres make those run that Anelka made? The combination of Drogba Anelka was awesome. If you notice every minutes, both of their movements were good. Can we play 4411?With Drogba playing behind Torres since Drogba can pass all those chun chun ball to Torres. Hmmm. What do you think? And, I am delighted to see we are more active in both flanks. No more narrow play. |
Mar 17 2011, 07:13 PM
Malouda, Essien and Torres going to start against MCY.
I want Malouda to prove that he's better than Zhirkov. This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 17 2011, 07:21 PM |
Mar 18 2011, 07:17 AM
Hmm, I don't think we need any more strikers. Our department is full. Honestly, I kinda like Kalou, he just have to be more consistent.A creative midfielder or winger is what we need now.
Oh yeah, I wonder, can David Luiz play in Right back since he's right footed? Ashley Terry Iva Luiz would be awesome because Luiz can provide some attack threat on the right too. This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 18 2011, 07:18 AM |
Mar 18 2011, 07:16 PM
YAY!!!
It's MANCHESTER UNITED! |