126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V24 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For JOY during valentine!!! ^____^

luckyhillkop
post Feb 6 2011, 08:21 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Feb 6 2011, 08:14 PM)
yaa, hate fingerprint very muchhhh
How much is it?

How bout front? I thought of getting Melkco casing like Alex bought one because got front flip cover. I actually got 1 flip one, but magnetic, I scared to use...

i have that one as well, no magnet. lowyat sell it at rm40. and got so many colour choices for that.
botakbin
post Feb 6 2011, 08:22 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

very nice case lucky. Very nice. Wonder how black looks like.
OH-
post Feb 6 2011, 08:22 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Feb 6 2011, 08:20 PM)
tesco thing is just stupid answer i learnt from /k/ lulz
shakehead.gif
sweat.gif

Added on February 6, 2011, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 6 2011, 08:21 PM)

i have that one as well, no magnet. lowyat sell it at rm40. and got so many colour choices for that.
Lowyat sell -,-
How to go there so far.. Can online purchase?
If no magnet how it close actually? Still wondering...

This post has been edited by OH-: Feb 6 2011, 08:23 PM
luckyhillkop
post Feb 6 2011, 08:24 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Feb 6 2011, 08:19 PM)
how much is tat? and cf is carbon fibre..the one that some ip4 use tp protect the ir glass
my white casing is rm50. probably can get at lower price but i was in a hurry so i just bought it.
TScloud8318
post Feb 6 2011, 08:26 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

sweat.gif

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 6 2011, 08:21 PM)

nice with nice price ...is it hard casing? hmm.gif
walkmanlover
post Feb 6 2011, 08:27 PM

620 posts

actually i already looking around at lowyat but never found n8 casing except the fake capdase..which floor ah? hehe..
luckyhillkop
post Feb 6 2011, 08:27 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 6 2011, 08:22 PM)
very nice case lucky. Very nice. Wonder how black looks like.
thanks the black one got gold sparkles. quite nice actually but too bling bling for me so i bought white instead. gold is the most bling bling out of the three.
botakbin
post Feb 6 2011, 08:28 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 6 2011, 08:03 PM)
My new casing!

rclxms.gif
how much is it?
walkmanlover
post Feb 6 2011, 08:29 PM

620 posts

since some n8ers here from kl, can purchase for people at perlis la..10% commission brows.gif
luckyhillkop
post Feb 6 2011, 08:31 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Feb 6 2011, 08:22 PM)
shakehead.gif
sweat.gif

Added on February 6, 2011, 8:23 pm

Lowyat sell -,-
How to go there so far.. Can online purchase?
If no magnet how it close actually? Still wondering...
i havent seen anyone selling it online yet.
it has no magnet but can close because the clasp is just ngam ngam, so fit very nicely and won't open.
maybe u can suggest to online seller to sell it, i'm sure a lot of ppl would buy.

Added on February 6, 2011, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 6 2011, 08:26 PM)
sweat.gif
nice with nice price ...is it hard casing? hmm.gif
it is fiber, looks like leather. it's like a cushion for your N8 so if slipped from your hands probably can protect phone very well.

This post has been edited by luckyhillkop: Feb 6 2011, 08:33 PM
OH-
post Feb 6 2011, 08:34 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Feb 6 2011, 08:29 PM)
since some n8ers here from kl, can purchase for people at perlis la..10% commission brows.gif
Better I buy from amazon, wait two weeks sampai rumah. Cheaper~ whistling.gif
Anyway, if only can darkside n8 casing thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by OH-: Feb 6 2011, 08:34 PM
luckyhillkop
post Feb 6 2011, 08:36 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Feb 6 2011, 08:27 PM)
actually i already looking around at lowyat but never found n8 casing except the fake capdase..which floor ah? hehe..
i think i bought it at level 2, i forgot the name of the shop ady.

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 6 2011, 08:28 PM)
how much is it?
rm50

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Feb 6 2011, 08:29 PM)
better suggest to seller at garage sale to offer it la. tell them got good demand for it.
SUSLawdRetep
post Feb 6 2011, 08:37 PM

298 posts

LOL ini lah akibat bring /k/ stuff to a somewhat seriose forum. tongue.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 6 2011, 08:39 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 6 2011, 08:31 PM)
i havent seen anyone selling it online yet.
it has no magnet but can close because the clasp is just ngam ngam, so fit very nicely and won't open.
maybe u can suggest to online seller to sell it, i'm sure a lot of ppl would buy.

Added on February 6, 2011, 8:33 pm
it is fiber, looks like leather. it's like a cushion for your N8 so if slipped from your hands probably can protect phone very well.
cool !!!! tomorrow got trip to KL, if got time might go to lowyat too, what to try it first, which floor selling this?
OH-
post Feb 6 2011, 08:40 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(LawdRetep @ Feb 6 2011, 08:37 PM)
LOL ini lah akibat bring /k/ stuff to a somewhat seriose forum. tongue.gif
This forum sure serious. This thread, errr doh.gif
luckyhillkop
post Feb 6 2011, 08:40 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 6 2011, 08:39 PM)
cool !!!! tomorrow got trip to KL, if got time might go to lowyat too, what to try it first, which floor selling this?
Level 2 i think but sorry cant remember the name of the shop.
TScloud8318
post Feb 6 2011, 08:43 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 6 2011, 08:40 PM)
Level 2 i think but sorry cant remember the name of the shop.
is alright, haha, with this info, better than search whole lowyat plaza laugh.gif

thanks for the info icon_rolleyes.gif
qwerty79
post Feb 6 2011, 09:28 PM

1,907 posts

Bought a black perforated back case last week. 3rd casing after original back case and silicon case. I think, this is the best among all my N8 case. All buttons and slots are easily accessible and with all the hole, my N8 can cold down easier. But downside, my N8 easier to collect dust.
MaUi^
post Feb 6 2011, 09:29 PM

231 posts

just for the info to the darkside sith here, the "Gear" game from the darkside forum only have 10 levels, but the one from the "The Dark Side repository" are full version with 50 levels.
OH-
post Feb 6 2011, 09:39 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Feb 6 2011, 09:29 PM)
just for the info to the darkside sith here, the "Gear" game from the darkside forum only have 10 levels, but the one from the "The Dark Side repository" are full version with 50 levels.
There's not only darkside forums.. That's not the whole point.
Darkside = anywhere on the net brows.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:43 AM