Happy New Year...Gong Xi Fa Cai, Sing Nien Kuai Leh...

TSbraveheart
post Feb 2 2011, 11:45 AM, updated 15y ago

208 posts

To all the kaki's here whether we know or don't know one another it doesn't matter.

Since today is the last day of the Lunar Old Year, let us wish one another a very Happy New Year and let all our bygones and if any arguments there are or any conflicts of opinions and experiences whatever be bygones.

Let us start tomorrow with a new beginning and hope all of us will continue to enjoy what we have now and what we intend to have later on in this area of Home Entertainment whatever it may be.

Let's continue to share our joys and sorrows and help one another in all areas of audio visual enjoyment. Continue with all the good work all of you have done in the past and for the future too.

Gong Xi Fa Cai and to our non Chinese friends also enjoy the holidays together with all of us.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by braveheart: Feb 2 2011, 10:02 PM
kapultek
post Feb 2 2011, 05:26 PM

1,376 posts

Happy new year to all chinese forummer
mikapoh
post Feb 2 2011, 05:46 PM

1,263 posts

On eve of CNY, I would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone GONG XI FA CAI.

May the year of Rabbit brings endless joy, health, prosperity & wealth so that our system continues to achieve greater height.

Remember we are rare species in this planet b'coz we share something in common, one of the most exciting and never-ending hobbies in this world!

Bravo.........cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

FallenOut
post Feb 2 2011, 06:02 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

happy chinese new year to all
may the year of the rabbit giv us more money to buy more eqs
hahahaha

htkaki
post Feb 2 2011, 06:42 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai !!!! smile.gif

May The Year of Metal Rabbit be a joyous and prosperous year to all of you. Also, may it brings best of health and lady lucks smile on you.
Andrewtst
post Feb 2 2011, 06:57 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,781 posts

Happy CNY to everyone. smile.gif

GONG XI FA CAI !!!

May the year of Rabbit brings endless joy, health, prosperity & wealth to everyone!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Feb 2 2011, 06:57 PM
piscesguy
post Feb 2 2011, 07:15 PM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,965 posts

May the Year of Rabbit brings for you Happiness, Success and filled with peace, hope and togetherness of your family and friends.
Wishing you a Happy Chinese New Year.
avantasia
post Feb 2 2011, 07:45 PM

a while in dreamland!!!
2,827 posts

Happy Chinese New Year....All the best!
wiNd
post Feb 2 2011, 09:01 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

Gong xi fa cai to all ! smile.gif
kevinc66
post Feb 2 2011, 09:44 PM

197 posts

Kong xi Fatt cai !!!
willkso
post Feb 2 2011, 10:02 PM

993 posts

Happy Chinese New Year too all.. Gong Xi Fa Cai!!
sequid
post Feb 3 2011, 12:47 AM

23 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to all forummer....

GONG XI FA CAI !!!

All The Best.......
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Feb 3 2011, 01:43 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

To all Chinese members, Happy CNY..for all non-Chinese members, have a good long break..
SUSchokia
post Feb 3 2011, 11:18 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai

Here's something to remember

This post has been edited by chokia: Feb 3 2011, 11:24 AM
squall_12
post Feb 3 2011, 02:21 PM

1,779 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all forumer....wish u best of luck all the years to come.
cmw_kwl_6923
post Feb 3 2011, 08:36 PM

759 posts

Gona Xi Fa Cai ~~~~~~! thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

0.0147sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:34 AM