Review on Superlux HD381

Shoot@M3
post Feb 4 2011, 10:13 AM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

eh, how come u can access it? it's been couple months i can't access that site
let me know in pm if you still can later, cos i just tried, cannot..
a828 vs gumstick, i'd say gumstick for me but i hate the gummy screen hehe
96khz/24bit.. hmm i don't have any of those, maybe you can pm me and i give you my email, u can send me and i give a try?
all my flacs are 44khz from what i see.. never thought of that before..but i did find some flac files that i can't play before. we should give this a try on my gummy brows.gif
QUOTE(wongpeter @ Feb 4 2011, 09:03 AM)
@Shoot@M3
w0w!  shocking.gif that ehem! site is real kewl!!  drool.gif
thanks for sharing....  rclxms.gif

sony a828 vs gumstick, which one better sound ah?
btw can you gumstick handle 96khz/24bit flacs? I just found out to my dismay that the fuze+ cannot play 96khz/24bit flacs.

tunertoobe
post Feb 4 2011, 12:37 PM

9,309 posts

Gumstick can't handle 24 bit. It's a 16 bit DAP. I've tried it a while ago.
Shoot@M3
post Feb 4 2011, 12:52 PM

=|| elf ||=
1,326 posts

ic, ok thx for the tip smile.gif
QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 4 2011, 12:37 PM)
Gumstick can't handle 24 bit. It's a 16 bit DAP. I've tried it a while ago.
trio
post Feb 4 2011, 07:04 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

i felt abit overkill to go that high on portable lol
Chyan
post Jul 8 2011, 09:04 PM

4,222 posts

Absolutely love my HD381F. Bass was sifficient and the vocals were better than those IEMS around this price range. Best bang for the buck. rclxms.gif
Aku_Lugua
post Jul 9 2011, 11:04 PM

166 posts

Superlux HD381F rock!

Mine is still live and kicking. I use bijou 3 double flange eartips on my HD381F as the stock eartip does not fit perfectly to my ear hole. Amazingly.... it change the sound tremendously. I found that using double flange eartips make the sq far more better than the stock.

The mid and vocal are more forward and the bass become more punchier.

This post has been edited by Aku_Lugua: Jul 9 2011, 11:07 PM
jazzy939
post Jul 23 2013, 03:10 PM

reel is real
8,186 posts

I just bought a PA2V2 to be partnered to my HD381B..
Just perfect! thumbup.gif

ExiaMeister
post Apr 16 2018, 07:02 AM

Hi,WTA
Is there any better IEM than Superlux hd381 at range price below than RM100 right now?
TS1st
post Apr 16 2018, 11:26 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(ExiaMeister @ Apr 16 2018, 07:02 AM)
Hi,WTA
Is there any better IEM than Superlux hd381 at range price below than RM100 right now?
dude why u have to bump an 8year old thread? zzz tak tua use search button?
ExiaMeister
post Apr 16 2018, 12:52 PM

Lol sory la 😅😅

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0211sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 AM