122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

AlexLai
post Feb 10 2011, 10:33 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 10 2011, 12:59 AM)
wei ask for me the price siberia neckband full recabling..thx ya  biggrin.gif
I won't be surprised it will cost roughly the same price. Sine I think they will send it back to the distro and figure out what to do there.
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 10 2011, 11:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 10 2011, 09:33 PM)
I won't be surprised it will cost roughly the same price. Sine I think they will send it back to the distro and figure out what to do there.
urs gt warranty..mine dont..sure can? hmm.gif
AlexLai
post Feb 11 2011, 03:07 AM

5,531 posts

Mine no warranty at all de. Came from US. laugh.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 11 2011, 09:31 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 11 2011, 02:07 AM)
Mine no warranty at all de. Came from US. laugh.gif
Nice...then i'll try
PoPoBear
post Feb 11 2011, 06:15 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Feb 10 2011, 10:12 PM)
I waited 2-3 monts for my Imari only to find that the shop didn't call me, really disappointed with them, the 1 at the lower ground floor at 1u
Mine one is , the supplier service damn sucks . SS really need to improve their RMA services man. haiz sleep.gif i've been PM-ing the shop ( its an online shop , modernopc ) it says that the supplier will only send the RMA products after CNY ( mine is from 27/12/2010 ) until now. aigoo ><
AlexLai
post Feb 11 2011, 07:58 PM

5,531 posts

My friend got his Siberia V2 RMA-ed due to some cosmetic defect at the end of last year. He just got a brand new unit back this week.
andrewtho
post Feb 11 2011, 09:57 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 11 2011, 07:58 PM)
My friend got his Siberia V2 RMA-ed due to some cosmetic defect at the end of last year. He just got a brand new unit back this week.
wow he's lucky laugh.gif
AlexLai
post Feb 11 2011, 10:07 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 11 2011, 09:57 PM)
wow he's lucky  laugh.gif
I know right? I was quite surprised when he said they gave him a new unit. shocking.gif

BlueBerry~
post Feb 12 2011, 01:17 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Add the Evil Geniuses Qck + mousepad to my existing arsenal please.
Snowcap
post Feb 12 2011, 01:33 AM

295 posts

change my kinzu to red kinzu please ? hahaha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
OKLY
post Feb 13 2011, 01:34 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 11 2011, 10:07 PM)
I know right? I was quite surprised when he said they gave him a new unit.  shocking.gif
Cosmetic defects are pretty much beyond repair, if they think that the defect is caused by their manufacturing part then they will have to replace it to be fair to the user. biggrin.gif
syafri88
post Feb 14 2011, 06:20 PM

154 posts

Hi guys,

Just wanna know, what do you use to clean your mouse? The shell of it, when all the grime and dust starts to stick to the body?

Any suggestion?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 15 2011, 03:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Feb 14 2011, 05:20 PM)
Hi guys,

Just wanna know, what do you use to clean your mouse? The shell of it, when all the grime and dust starts to stick to the body?

Any suggestion?
use cloth or use that sticky stuff to pick that out (is it cyberclean?i 4got)
jacxk
post Feb 16 2011, 03:11 PM

102 posts

my 5hv2.got problem with the sound...crackling and noisy...and if i turn the volume up or down..the sound are not well balancedand it feels like ur are adjusting the balnced from left to right hahaha...then i send it back for RMA ...and got a new one back after 2 weeks...
AlexLai
post Feb 16 2011, 08:53 PM

5,531 posts

And today, I just picked up a QcK Mass and another Xai. Ahhh, good times.

But strangely, has anyone experienced their Xai cable braiding starting to unwind and peel off?
jasmineivan
post Feb 17 2011, 09:38 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 10 2011, 10:02 PM)
all mices smile.gif
LOL, I cant palm grip my Kinzu at all.
Everdying
post Feb 17 2011, 09:53 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 16 2011, 08:53 PM)
And today, I just picked up a QcK Mass and another Xai. Ahhh, good times.

But strangely, has anyone experienced their Xai cable braiding starting to unwind and peel off?
my xai cable is fed thru my razer armadillo.
so no probs with it.
perhaps urs is dying from continuous friction against the mousepad or table edge or something else?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 17 2011, 10:09 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Feb 17 2011, 08:38 AM)
LOL, I cant palm grip my Kinzu at all.
they claimed it to be palm grip-able tongue.gif
Everdying
post Feb 17 2011, 10:18 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 17 2011, 10:09 AM)
can, if your hands are the size of a 10yr old.
AlexLai
post Feb 17 2011, 10:29 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 17 2011, 09:53 AM)
my xai cable is fed thru my razer armadillo.
so no probs with it.
perhaps urs is dying from continuous friction against the mousepad or table edge or something else?
It's more like the place where the cable connects into the mouse.

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 17 2011, 10:09 AM)
I can palm grip my Kinzu. Just that my fingers can touch the front already.

122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:24 AM