17 Pages < 1 2 3 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 1 2011, 06:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 1 2011, 03:08 PM)
ask PI then blush.gif
not working for Edifier already ah?

btw, just realized I'm not in the list.
Siberia V2 RED
Ikari Optical
QcK Heavy
Edifier no more SS ma..

QUOTE(Snowcap @ Feb 1 2011, 03:13 PM)
can PI sponsor my team ??
tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Ask PI
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 2 2011, 02:23 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 2 2011, 09:24 AM)
Acer + Edifier speakers  rolleyes.gif
you use capalang peripherals.
Many of my gears have issue alredy and warranty ended sad.gif
Anyways,many steelseries user in steam server counter strike and snowcap and imacsplayer are in it biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 2 2011, 02:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 2 2011, 01:46 PM)
It's a pity not many people here know about SteelSeries.

Added on February 2, 2011, 2:47 pmOh and add the Xai to my name in the list. tongue.gif
Rich alex lai detected biggrin.gif
jom rompak hishouse xD
yea quite a low num of SS users...
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 6 2011, 03:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(piggylov3r @ Feb 6 2011, 11:27 AM)
thanks for the reply guys, and say im getting the headset for Counter Strike, USB version would be better for me I guess?
7.1 don work well in cs...stereo still pwns..because the game does not support 7.1 channel sound
LOTHAR? hmm.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 8 2011, 10:24 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 7 2011, 09:28 PM)
thats why virtual 7.1 is for less demanding usage...like gaming tongue.gif
more like virtual 7.0 anyway, just like all surround sound headsets regardless of virtual or real since the bass just dissapears.

nothing beats a good stereo headset tongue.gif
hell yeah biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Feb 8 2011, 06:59 AM)
Anyone know where can I bring my 5hv2 to fix? My soundcard got problem + left side speaker no sound. @@
if you found one tell me also smile.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 8 2011, 05:22 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(chan01 @ Feb 8 2011, 10:21 AM)
i was planning to buy 5H v2 usb but i hear alot people have problem with the speaker after some time. So my concern is it durable?Who have use it for long period of time and have no problem? thanks =)
my fren used it for 1 year still top notch

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Feb 8 2011, 11:17 AM)
Anyone interested in the ss 6gv2? ; )
giving out yes biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 9 2011, 08:02 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 9 2011, 07:41 AM)
Oh you have to send it back to Play-Interactive regardless of the problem anyways via Moderno or Yongkailoon.
even when the warranty is oveer?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 10 2011, 12:59 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 9 2011, 08:34 PM)
Then need to pay. My parallel import Ikari need to pay RM60 to send for warranty. sweat.gif
wei ask for me the price siberia neckband full recabling..thx ya biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 10 2011, 10:02 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

all mices smile.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 10 2011, 11:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 10 2011, 09:33 PM)
I won't be surprised it will cost roughly the same price. Sine I think they will send it back to the distro and figure out what to do there.
urs gt warranty..mine dont..sure can? hmm.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 11 2011, 09:31 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 11 2011, 02:07 AM)
Mine no warranty at all de. Came from US. laugh.gif
Nice...then i'll try
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 15 2011, 03:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(syafri88 @ Feb 14 2011, 05:20 PM)
Hi guys,

Just wanna know, what do you use to clean your mouse? The shell of it, when all the grime and dust starts to stick to the body?

Any suggestion?
use cloth or use that sticky stuff to pick that out (is it cyberclean?i 4got)
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 17 2011, 10:09 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Feb 17 2011, 08:38 AM)
LOL, I cant palm grip my Kinzu at all.
they claimed it to be palm grip-able tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 21 2011, 06:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Feb 21 2011, 05:14 PM)
Apa ni. Drop so down. Anyway, just noticed the fnatic and evil genius mousepad is different size. Hmm.
Isnt EG QcK+?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 25 2011, 12:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 24 2011, 09:09 PM)
microsoft will say, its not our problem, its your drivers.
steelseries on the other hand will take donkey yrs to come out with a new driver.

tongue.gif
steelseries hardly come out any driver to fix their product issue
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 26 2011, 11:09 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Feb 26 2011, 08:10 PM)
7G any good?
You can press it till mad laugh.gif
and you can press i think around 7 keys in 1 shot?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 26 2011, 11:47 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(cynachen @ Feb 26 2011, 10:36 PM)
It's Nkro, means you can press unlimited numbers of keys in 1 shot and the keyboard will register it all.
realy? i duno that tongue.gif
becuz last time i go pc fair try it until 7 key it stopped...or maybe i wrong
you got a 7G there..is it ok for u to try it out and giv me the ans laugh.gif
thx in advance..cuz im still nt reli clear abt kb's
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 27 2011, 01:34 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ Feb 27 2011, 09:36 AM)
hello any there 2 answer my questions?? blink.gif
dont spam please..you want this thread to be closed again?
anyways i dont think any of us here used that before

QUOTE(cynachen @ Feb 27 2011, 11:55 AM)
that is because it's USB connected. to have Nkro you need to plug the PS2 smile.gif
okay..thx for clarify this biggrin.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 27 2011, 06:56 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Feb 27 2011, 05:20 PM)
Last time, with the 7G connected via PS/2, one of your colleagues in PC Fair managed to slam the keyboard with everything registering.
i don dare to slam the 7G biggrin.gif
i try 1 key by 1 key...keep increasing till 7 then it cannt register anymore
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 27 2011, 10:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(kanabalize @ Feb 27 2011, 07:50 PM)
Mates, does ikari laser worth its pricetag?

i don think its worth 299 of the pricetag now
if you found cheaper then it will be worthy

17 Pages < 1 2 3 > » Top

0.0513sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:47 PM