122 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

BlueBerry~
post Mar 23 2011, 11:28 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 23 2011, 12:29 AM)
IMO, switches are definitely dependent on user agree?  tongue.gif
Yep. Currently testing the red switches
OKLY
post Mar 23 2011, 11:40 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 23 2011, 07:26 AM)
Whoa, Hellkeeper got the spot!
Eh I planning to get keyboard leh. BWU or 6GV2.... have been reading and reading and reading and can't decide..
It really depends on the user for this. Just test the BWU at any shops since Razer allows everyone to press the arrow keys to get a feel of how the keys will be like. If you don't like the clicky feel of the BWU, quite certain you will like the 6Gv2.
Everdying
post Mar 23 2011, 11:55 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 23 2011, 11:28 AM)
Yep. Currently testing the red switches
gimme! biggrin.gif
lucidlts
post Mar 23 2011, 02:18 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 23 2011, 07:26 AM)
Eh I planning to get keyboard leh. BWU or 6GV2.... have been reading and reading and reading and can't decide..
go for 6GV2. NKRO pwn BWU 6KRO
Calvin Seak
post Mar 23 2011, 03:45 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

bwu is 2kro even more pwnage =p and 6gv2 is 6kro with usb
shueking
post Mar 23 2011, 03:53 PM

246 posts

Hellkeeper, congratz on getting the spot.
lucidlts
post Mar 23 2011, 03:53 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Mar 23 2011, 03:45 PM)
not quite, tried BWU already. should be 6KRO, not 2KRO.
TechnoG
post Mar 23 2011, 05:04 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 22 2011, 10:26 PM)
ya ferox, audio plugged into my audio hub.
usb charging via my 7G tongue.gif

wave.gif

I like your Elvis statue.

Added on March 23, 2011, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Mar 23 2011, 03:45 PM)
I thought 6Gv2 is 6NKRO on PS2? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Mar 23 2011, 05:14 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 23 2011, 05:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 23 2011, 06:26 AM)
For mechanical keyboard...i suggest 6Gv2 and 7G
I pressed the blackwidow and felt it feels a bit fragile compared to the 2 keyboards (seriously they sound like tapping glass for me)
lucidlts
post Mar 23 2011, 05:23 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 23 2011, 05:16 PM)
For mechanical keyboard...i suggest 6Gv2 and 7G
I pressed the blackwidow and felt it feels a bit fragile compared to the 2 keyboards (seriously they sound like tapping glass for me)
BWU uses tactile switch (blue) which is clicky while Steelboard uses linear switch (black). That's the different.
U can check the mechanical keyboard club for more info about mechanical keyboards.

Calvin Seak
post Mar 23 2011, 05:36 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 23 2011, 05:04 PM)
wave.gif

I like your Elvis statue.

Added on March 23, 2011, 5:14 pm
I thought 6Gv2 is 6NKRO on PS2?  hmm.gif
6gv2 is nkro on ps2 =p i use to have it then sold it afterwards because i like the clicky and tactile feeling of blue switches

Added on March 23, 2011, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(lucidlts @ Mar 23 2011, 03:53 PM)
not quite, tried BWU already. should be 6KRO, not 2KRO.
What keys did you press? Maybe its a speicla bwu lol

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Mar 23 2011, 05:38 PM
lucidlts
post Mar 23 2011, 05:41 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Mar 23 2011, 05:36 PM)
6gv2 is nkro on ps2  =p i use to have it then sold it afterwards because i like the clicky and tactile feeling of blue switches

Added on March 23, 2011, 5:38 pm

What keys did you press? Maybe its a speicla bwu lol
qweiop
asdjkl
sdfjkl
...(more)
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 23 2011, 08:06 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i got the unboxing video of the neckband.
want to post it hmm.gif
lucidlts
post Mar 23 2011, 08:16 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 23 2011, 08:06 PM)
i got the unboxing video of the neckband.
want to post it  hmm.gif
waiting for the video smile.gif
BlueBerry~
post Mar 23 2011, 10:20 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

BWU is semi 6KRO. Most will register up to six keys. But the Z and X will get stuck. 2KRO with those two keys.
lucidlts
post Mar 23 2011, 10:47 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

steelboards NKRO FTW
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 23 2011, 11:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Here's the video for all of you guys here smile.gif
Neckband Unboxing

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Mar 24 2011, 12:16 AM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 24 2011, 12:19 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Mar 23 2011, 11:12 PM)
LOL whitebox frenzy... whistling.gif

BTW, the unbox video still okay. Just that may need more macro shots will be better. 3minutes also kind of too long for a unboxing video.
i dont usualy post youtube vid up here so i dont know how to do it biggrin.gif
all the annotation got removed..im trying o getting back on

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Mar 24 2011, 12:35 AM
hydrogen
post Mar 24 2011, 01:37 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

Buy Steelseries, help Japan.
LINK
lucidlts
post Mar 24 2011, 01:59 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 24 2011, 01:37 AM)
Buy Steelseries, help Japan.
LINK
not bad for the price actually but too bad they dont ship directly to malaysia sad.gif

122 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:54 PM