122 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

BlueBerry~
post Mar 17 2011, 08:03 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Playinteractive @ Mar 17 2011, 07:48 PM)
We just get the few SS Scope, and will send to our lowyat members for review soon.

Hope you guys love it. its really cool.

We cant wait too.
So nice? I want review as well.
andrewtho
post Mar 17 2011, 11:04 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(mxiii @ Mar 17 2011, 12:59 AM)
300 still ok ..
bt if 400 thn i import better =__=
you need to pay taxes too (import duty etc) round up to almost similar to local dealers.
AlexLai
post Mar 17 2011, 11:59 PM

5,531 posts

We just get the few SS Scope, and will send to our lowyat members for review soon.

We cant wait too.
Oh wow, that's really surprising. I wanna try it too. tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Mar 18 2011, 10:04 AM

9,337 posts

We cant wait too.
teehhee. Will love to get my hands on it smile.gif

Added on March 18, 2011, 10:05 am
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Mar 17 2011, 11:59 PM)
Oh wow, that's really surprising. I wanna try it too. tongue.gif
I'm tryin' to help joo wink.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Mar 18 2011, 10:05 AM
noobie1
post Mar 18 2011, 11:44 AM

2,538 posts

We cant wait too.
woa..send for review for free??
can i have one of them too?
ayam001
post Mar 18 2011, 08:52 PM

160 posts

anyone here done the steelseries contest?
SgtPepper
post Mar 19 2011, 12:17 AM

45 posts

SS contest has ended, and it's getting harsh criticism. Only 11 winners....total shock. Summore SS said it's a massive giveaway... sad.gif All the winners (to me) are europeans. No love for us asians... :'(
Playinteractive
post Mar 19 2011, 12:23 AM

151 posts

Dont worries, We at PLAY Interactive will coming up an new contest for the local gamers and SS fans here.

Keep you eyes on The SteelSeries Thread.

Thank guys.....

Added on March 19, 2011, 12:29 amForum members will giving the chance to review the latest STEELSERIES SIBERIA NECKBAND FOR IPOD®, IPHONE® AND IPAD™ & STEELSERIES SCOPE.

Those who like to have the first hand review of SteelSeries latest product, Pls kindly send the message on thread.

We will announce on Monday 21 March 2011.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by Playinteractive: Mar 19 2011, 12:29 AM
AlexLai
post Mar 19 2011, 02:39 AM

5,531 posts

Count me in to review anything. tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Mar 19 2011, 11:16 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Playinteractive @ Mar 19 2011, 12:23 AM)
Dont worries, We at PLAY Interactive will coming up an new contest for the local gamers and SS fans here.

Thank guys.....

Added on March 19, 2011, 12:29 amForum members will giving the chance to review the latest STEELSERIES SIBERIA NECKBAND FOR IPOD®, IPHONE® AND IPAD™ & STEELSERIES SCOPE.

Those who like to have the first hand review of SteelSeries latest product, Pls kindly send the message on thread.

Thank you.
Cooool, I love contest wub.gif
teh 10th Anniversary giveaways look pretty failed. IMO, they should instead give one item instead of giving a set.

You haven't reply me yet sad.gif
rockccf
post Mar 19 2011, 11:58 AM

215 posts

Just want to know that which shop in lowyat has 6GV2 ready stock or demo set? Just want to try the black switches.

shueking
post Mar 19 2011, 01:32 PM

246 posts

Thank guys.....

Thank you.
Count me in on reviewing the SS Scope! And i can't tell you how excited i am about about the contest! Yeahhh~!

Added on March 19, 2011, 1:38 pm
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Mar 17 2011, 09:35 AM)
it's RM339.
You can purchase for USD60 now. SteelSeries gave a coupon number WINNING. But to bad, they dun ship to Malaysia via SS website. cry.gif

This post has been edited by shueking: Mar 19 2011, 01:38 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 19 2011, 03:41 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(rockccf @ Mar 19 2011, 10:58 AM)

Just want to know that which shop in lowyat has 6GV2 ready stock or demo set? Just want to try the black switches.

try moderno pc..AlexLai's reccomendation biggrin.gif

QUOTE(shueking @ Mar 19 2011, 12:32 PM)
Count me in on reviewing the SS Scope! And i can't tell you how excited i am about about the contest! Yeahhh~!

Added on March 19, 2011, 1:38 pm

You can purchase for USD60 now. SteelSeries gave a coupon number WINNING. But to bad, they dun ship to Malaysia via SS website.  cry.gif
maybe thats the reason we malaysian never won any contest from official SS tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 19 2011, 10:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Playinteractive @ Mar 18 2011, 11:23 PM)

Thank guys.....

Thank you.
May i have the honor? whistling.gif
mxiii
post Mar 20 2011, 12:23 AM

232 posts

oMGosh!
i wana review the SS Scope.
been w8in 4 tis since lyk 4ever ! pls cry.gif
lucidlts
post Mar 20 2011, 05:12 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

Thank guys.....

Thank you.
i would love to review on the Neckband for i-Devices smile.gif
will try it out on my iPhone if i can get the chance to do a review.

This post has been edited by lucidlts: Mar 20 2011, 05:15 PM
Calvin Seak
post Mar 20 2011, 06:36 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

We cant wait too.
Dear playinteractive,

I would love to do a review on the ss scope! I have previously bought many ss product to boost my gaming experience from kinzu to ikari both laser and optical, from the exclusive SX and the elegant Experience I-1 and not to forget the amazing Siberia v-2 I've been using for all my tournaments! Unfortunately I sold the 6gv2 because I wasn't used to the cherry mx black switch..

I think the scope would benefit me because I train for many hours and this would be a great addition to my gaming arsenal which are full of steelseries product! I have my own stream at livestream.com/scrubiee everyone is welcome to watch it! And have a better idea on how Starcraft 2 works! Used to be top 30 in sea server but due to inactivity there since I'm playing in other server now smile.gif

Thank you for the long read tongue.gif
Playinteractive
post Mar 20 2011, 07:02 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Mar 19 2011, 10:32 PM)
Limited for ppl from KL/Selangor? Any particular requirements or just give you the name?
Open for Any SteelSeries Fans.

Added on March 20, 2011, 7:04 pm
QUOTE(rockccf @ Mar 19 2011, 11:58 AM)

ICT Utopia @ 4th floor of Low Yat Plaza

Check it out!!!

This post has been edited by Playinteractive: Mar 20 2011, 07:04 PM
lucidlts
post Mar 20 2011, 07:07 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

looking forward to be one of the reviewer for Neckband i-Device edition.
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Mar 21 2011, 05:11 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Review Coming out for these 2 items (Siberia Neckband I-Edition....Red Kinzu)
Impressed with the HoN pad..Its smoother than my QcK+
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Mar 21 2011, 06:52 PM

122 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:57 PM