122 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

TechnoG
post Aug 8 2011, 07:35 PM

9,337 posts

Yeah.
StratOS
post Aug 8 2011, 07:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

well, diablo3 products will be on sale when the game is out.. but problem is the game still not out.. long wait.. sad.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Aug 8 2011, 09:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 8 2011, 06:57 PM)
well, diablo3 products will be on sale when the game is out.. but problem is the game still not out.. long wait.. sad.gif
its quite a looooooooooooooong time now

Anyone noticed this bling mouse from SS?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Aug 8 2011, 11:45 PM
tckian
post Aug 8 2011, 11:57 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 8 2011, 09:44 PM)

Just saw it in the website. SS just anounced... Damn Cool mouse! drool.gif
orendil
post Aug 9 2011, 12:31 AM

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT

the postage fees also cheap.
I bought one
TechnoG
post Aug 9 2011, 02:23 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 8 2011, 09:44 PM)

looks hideous imho. You know, the top..bear resemblance to Apple magic mouse.
is like one plastic top, just that maybe the SS version haz glow-in-dark features?
AlexLai
post Aug 9 2011, 05:00 PM

5,531 posts

Hmmm, glossy surface. Some gamers, especially those long term MMO players might appreciate that.
kael90
post Aug 10 2011, 06:09 PM

576 posts

I saw facebook steel series releasing Siberia v2 green...looks awesome
AlexLai
post Aug 11 2011, 02:22 PM

5,531 posts

Yeah, of all the colors and shades they could have used, they used this!!! Ugh...

Honestly I wouldn't mind a brighter or darker shade.

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Aug 11 2011, 02:23 PM
TechnoG
post Aug 11 2011, 02:51 PM

9,337 posts

wtf lah, their creative team memang bodoh or taste is very bad.
but hey, just realized the pic is black in colour, should be quite pretty.
Everdying
post Aug 11 2011, 10:27 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

LOLOLOL tongue.gif
http://steelseries.com/products/mice/steelseries-sensei

xai on steroids...and with bling...
so much for being different from razer...
only thing i like in it is the option to put your own logo on the bottom lcd.
zandara
post Aug 11 2011, 10:27 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

Steelseries Sensai! Is it mean teacher? LOL

Steelseries Sensai

This post has been edited by zandara: Aug 11 2011, 10:28 PM
ET-Force
post Aug 11 2011, 11:04 PM

214 posts

the surface color, aiyerrrr sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ET-Force: Aug 11 2011, 11:04 PM
BlueBerry~
post Aug 11 2011, 11:20 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Nice. Been looking for another mouse for my secondary computer for a while now. Found my choice. Woot.
AlexLai
post Aug 12 2011, 12:38 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 11 2011, 10:27 PM)
LOLOLOL tongue.gif

Hmmm, at least it's not overly blingy. But the dot pattern logo... doh.gif

Wonder how much it'll be.
rurushu
post Aug 12 2011, 01:02 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 8 2011, 07:57 PM)
Im quite fed up with Blizzard's speed of releasing the game already... Waited till neck also long already.... still.. the answer from the team is "when it's done".... argh....

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 11 2011, 02:22 PM)
Yeah, of all the colors and shades they could have used, they used this!!! Ugh...

Honestly I wouldn't mind a brighter or darker shade.
LOL.... i always thought that Green = Razer.....
victor2212
post Aug 12 2011, 03:29 AM

2,179 posts

LOLOLOL tongue.gif

Go boss, go buy and do a review about it, let us know your force brows.gif thoughts

The sensor can really got 10k dpi? Or some driver/firmware booster.
jay
post Aug 12 2011, 07:16 AM

Legendary
904 posts

LOLOLOL tongue.gif

FFFFFFUUUUUUUUU I want to change my Xai ady!! anyone interested please PM me after SENSEI is on sale in malaysia icon_idea.gif
Clem1982
post Aug 12 2011, 10:15 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

Guys, need a lil help here, my SS Ikari Optical cover started to crack, any ideas where I can get a replacement just for the grey cover?? how much and is it easy to replace on our own??
Everdying
post Aug 12 2011, 11:07 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Aug 12 2011, 03:29 AM)
Go boss, go buy and do a review about it, let us know your force  brows.gif  thoughts

The sensor can really got 10k dpi? Or some driver/firmware booster.
my xai currently set at 450dpi, i use 900dpi when in tanks so can turn the turret faster.
dunno what im going to do with 10k dpi, sounds like interpolation tho since it says normal range is 1-5700 and which im guessing from the specs its the same sensor in the xai.
right now, i say SS are looking for waterfishes, and im not one of them tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:46 AM