★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★

Royal Malaysia Pirate
post May 3 2011, 05:00 PM

37 posts

Can I join?? wub.gif wub.gif
will receive new 2nd hand car waja camp-x-pro 2006 auto...let go iswara '03 cry.gif cry.gif

still worry about FC and maintenance sweat.gif
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post May 3 2011, 05:45 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 3 2011, 05:10 PM)
Campro... non CPS uhhhhhhh speechless
Wat to do....wanna buy new...no more..jalan2 cari kereta..no cps found...
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post May 6 2011, 09:09 PM

37 posts

Hi guys...just got my camp-x-pro this eve...change 4 tire(stock rim)..worried about the case that proton recall to replace the rim..how to check r??
change engine oil+filter..next 2 month is timing belt...

BUT.....THE...pick up is really disappoint me....response slow on [2] & [3] sumore pickup never accelerate...issit normal for this camp-x-pro..kasik I malu when potong busses & lorry...

anyway 100% stock spec...
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Jul 13 2011, 08:52 PM

37 posts

Hi guys n sifu...I've install back my Ameron ICE in my waja campro....probs i have so far.....the power window switch always self-pushed up....i realize even when not in use and pegun....when go back about 30minits(the shortage)....the power window switch will pop up secara sendirik...a bit pop up but still frustrating.....

Is it possible becoz of the installation of 6.5 component set? until the wire have a bounce impact to pop the power window switch?....very uneasy feeling for this minor thing
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Aug 2 2011, 01:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 2 2011, 10:53 AM)
Waja got come with Flip mirror... mine comes with Flip mirror... reverse sensor is an accessories... u can put anything that u want... There is lotsa Waja with reverse cam and forward cam and some even with 8 camera CCTV.
ffuuuu...must be vip theme ka?
I've asked hardware and they said no auto flip side mirror/motor..must go potong shop...issit?
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Aug 2 2011, 03:11 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(reef_d @ Aug 2 2011, 01:44 PM)
saw it sold on mudah for a few hundred bucks..

i got a question for sifus here too..  icon_question.gif
i'm thinking of upgrading my front 2 seats with halfcut oem semi bucket seats of either subaru imprezza, fto or skyline.. i wanted to get sscus first but after asking around n owners kept saying their sponge doesnt last long, halfcut seats it is..
any particular halfcut seats that would fit nicely in waja?
I wanna find only the motor+relay+switch.....coz the halfcut not so gooding looking+must repaint......possible any sifu?
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Aug 3 2011, 10:37 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Aug 2 2011, 06:46 PM)
look for proreka product. very rare item. i bought mine as a used set and still cost
500 bucks. auto flip with light indicator.
mind to elaborate more and this is it?
http://www.proreka.com/html/contact_us.html

like shops or details where to get....wanna inquiry them later
Royal Malaysia Pirate
post Aug 3 2011, 11:19 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 3 2011, 10:44 AM)
Haiyaaa U wan Auto Flip Mirror ahhh? I Still have 1 set quite new comes with Ori Flip Switch.... the relay just go to spare part shop and buy... RM400
hehe interested..picture plz

0.0364sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:57 AM