★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★
b48753
Mar 8 2011, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Mar 7 2011, 04:49 PM) haha yeah. already done dat. haha it hav two passages for exhaust. when flow is low, its direct the flow to smaller passages to giv it more pushing power to the blade. and when flow is high, both two passages opens. Do you have link for me to view it? Quite strange setup..
b48753
Mar 9 2011, 05:22 AM
Waja comes standard with anti-roll bar, if not how come cornering is so syok..hehe
Last time there's Eibach anti-roll bar selling at RM900 at Batu Caves. It's thicker than standard waja, which can improve also on handling.
b48753
Mar 12 2011, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(reef_d @ Mar 12 2011, 09:17 PM) sorry couldn't stay longer today cos i have to go to a wedding at 12.. summore my son really2 want to go back cos he's bored at rs dyno  Haha no wonder... Nway I was at RS Dyno with Steven this afternoon..saw a Neo making 169bhp, 190Nm today
b48753
Mar 14 2011, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(reef_d @ Mar 13 2011, 12:02 AM) which car club punya neo?  Dori2 tuned one..x ingat which club for that car..
b48753
Mar 16 2011, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 15 2011, 02:40 PM) crank pulley bolt broke again my car back to workshop for a few days~ they need to open up and sent to machine shop again to remove the broke bolt. its taking too much of my time to fix this. im thinking of just getting either a new car or another 2nd hand car~ any idea? i still have some outstanding loan on this car~ what option for car below 100k ar? Get the "engine lantai" one..install and go JPJ register..very simple
b48753
Mar 16 2011, 01:14 PM
That's why Jerry..better keep it..go get the enjin lantai..
b48753
Mar 16 2011, 08:00 PM
later got vagina u feel like be in prison lols..
b48753
Mar 18 2011, 09:21 PM
Becoz Jerry have to sell his waja.. If not he can buy another waja using Campro engine lols..
b48753
Mar 21 2011, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Mar 21 2011, 09:18 AM) I think he refer to Campro.... So far nothing can be done yet unless using Piasini method... and it is too expensive. Yup..and much better for u to go for Unichip..kuasa x halal lols..  Nway just change my oil engine at Dori-Dori..now using Sumo R3 SemiSynt 10-40W, damn the engine feel lighter..this morning rev for 150km/h very easy.. This post has been edited by b48753: Mar 21 2011, 11:47 AM
b48753
Mar 21 2011, 12:13 PM
Haha...where there is signboard of speed trap ahead I did slow down..the rest i tapao kaw-kaw lols..
b48753
Mar 22 2011, 10:15 AM
@Vervain, have you browse on the unichip price? From what I looked on mudah.my the price is much cheaper than reflash the ECU..
b48753
Mar 22 2011, 07:11 PM
Huhu..tak seal betul2 ke kat oil pan tu?
b48753
Mar 23 2011, 01:20 PM
Haha..Reflash la REGISTRAChan..baru RM800..emanage pun RM1300 siap tuning..
b48753
Mar 23 2011, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Akane Soma @ Mar 23 2011, 08:17 AM) which is better? Unichip or emanage which more suitable for waja? So far I see the best tune-up is by Unichip..
b48753
Mar 24 2011, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Mar 23 2011, 02:50 PM) FYI: unichip on waja 4G18 almost improve nothing... if not Robyn edi ask me to use long time lols Actually I'm mentioning to Vervain for Campro applications
b48753
Mar 25 2011, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Mar 25 2011, 01:31 PM) The horror stories of "THE TORSION BEAM" Is that horror "TORSION BEAM" regards to one of TI member incident?
b48753
Mar 25 2011, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Mar 25 2011, 08:18 PM) Need advice from you guys, Where can I find Waja 1.6 Auto ECU for 4G18 MMC, desperately need it, budget around rm500 Try give a call to the link below: http://www.mudah.my/ECU+for+waja+MMC+auto-8580804.htm
b48753
Mar 28 2011, 05:57 AM
Yeah, that'sthe thing..but anyway it's better to stick on one tuner as the mapping is stored and manage by them..It's the best to hands it to the expert..as too many hand also will make chances of incorrect mapping thus damage to the engine.. So far I saw RS Dyno doing great job for Unichip fro Campro engine, with at least 10% increase in power. I'm not sure bout this but you could try AFC Neo if you wanna do your own DIY tuning.
b48753
Mar 29 2011, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Mar 29 2011, 04:43 PM) Waja can fit 42".... if u want i can do it for u when u provide me the 42" LCD hehehehe Haha..your quote remember me when i did bring back home my house Plasma TV by my own, due to the shop need time to send it
b48753
Mar 29 2011, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(zouk88 @ Mar 29 2011, 07:25 PM) Hi all waja sifu, jus to check wif u..any idea my campro when i turn right sometimes got a knock sound..sometimes no. I shake d front bonet both side as i suspect my absorber faulty but no that sound. I check my front wheel bOth didnt knock my front skirting at all. Where d sound come from? Any idea sifu? Either your arm joint or your driveshaft is faulty..