★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V11 ★★★

RegistraCHAN
post Jun 8 2011, 04:42 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jun 8 2011, 04:00 PM)
yea yea yea.... i also regreted to sell the brakes lols.....
There is many dead waja at jalan Batang Kali,Near bushes etc etc rclxub.gif
I hope not to see one of it is steven waja selling all the mod there hahahaha

P/s Aiyoo when can see tailamp, 3bonding..
i'm free this week 10 to 3pm
cool2.gif

Ps2: Fender tak jual ker en steven hehehhhehehe
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 7 2011, 11:22 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 3 2011, 02:15 PM)
u a bit late edi hahaha at first i wanna 2 let go but now decided to use back and continue to mod
I Thougt Steve have let bygone b bygone (Spary nyamuk)
So I thougt No need to log in back to Waja Forum...
Luckly after out of stationary and come back
glance thru here...

HI ALL (
nobody know me actually
)

P/s i'm welkambing me back from miserysippi sipi jer drool.gif

Dont Hate me,coz i'm making U All Sick hahahahahhaha rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 7 2011, 11:23 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 7 2011, 11:43 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 7 2011, 11:36 AM)
Yeah im sick reading ur post
hai ya

dont mad at me because of the tail lamp deal maaa,

At least we a using the same colour waja hahaha

Except for Mine is 100% Standard..
icon_rolleyes.gif Bro..
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 7 2011, 12:17 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 7 2011, 11:58 AM)
hahahahahaha i goin to change colour lolololssssss
sell the old colour to me,

P/s mine faded a few spot hahahahahhaha thumbup.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 13 2011, 05:32 PM

48 posts

there a water burst on side of my engine..
i just found out this morning..
there something rotten there

i have zoom it on..
huhu berapa Rm plak menatang ni doh.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 09:53 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 13 2011, 05:42 PM)
No need to replace... just bypass the throttle body hose... this function is used for Winter only to avoid frost lock on the butterfly valve.
hehehe don no how to bypass en Steven
so i'm intelligently try to open it and take it out for a replacement D.I .Y
and end up donno how to pull it out....
Monkey Rench Also cannot do it, So to avoid any stupidnest
I just and stare at it for 1 hour. And Remember something, ..
hmm.gif
This is a car engine not a handphone or PC
So..I'll try to drag my car to the nearest worksyop

p/s whistling.gif = doh.gif
Repair Is 'Something
Make It Worse is Really 'Something
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 12:03 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(markiliz @ Jul 14 2011, 11:46 AM)
read that post already...Elton emo coz people doesn't read his post carefully tongue.gif
hahah Sian En Elton,...
Penin Aku Baca #*8###*#%#&#$#&

P/s Just Keeping All Standard Stock
Dont Hav Gut, Dont Hav $
And I'm To Olds........... nod.gif

Cheear UP Flen, icon_rolleyes.gif

P/s So En Steven, What Colour U transplant?...
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 05:37 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Jul 14 2011, 02:21 PM)
hahaha.. i've laughed the day u said u cancel sell the car despite u oredi sold most of the stuff from ur car.. hehe
ya la,
I Even tot steven in GTR thread haha
Anyway Steven..
that little 'Terjulur Ting is Come with the Whole throttle Body,.
Part Number:(MD351817)
Mitshubishi Part replacement
RM7

P/s Arghahahahah RM700 (Kensel)
I Ask Raja To explain the bypast that steven mentsion .. he cut a small steel pip and show me where to plug in..
tomorow wanna go SEGARIA worksyop , to open the whole trottle body just to welding it out (Small hole.. as*) hehehe whistling.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2011, 10:37 PM

48 posts

TQ sir, for being a kind Service Center Operator For Waja
The service is so good, even in the middle of the nite.. hehhe

P/s msteven Care,.... rclxms.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 15 2011, 08:42 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 14 2011, 11:59 PM)
lolssss later elton jealous hahahahaha.... Elton is better coz he is Eltonator
elton is busy dealing with changing engine en bash, hahaha
Any way just to say TQ again en msteven,
Arrive at SEGARIA at 8.15am, haiya wshop open at 9.
Just onece the RPM go nut......

p/s as all service center do, there always a fed back rite.
So giv ya 5 for all the question..
Heheheeheheh

Ya ur help is small,but for me....it a life saving....
"We Care,When Proton Start Dont Care" hahahhahahah
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 16 2011, 07:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 15 2011, 10:14 PM)
yeah pull pull shakira boom boom... then shake it shake it babe.... at last u notice everyone watching u hahahaha
Stevecare2Uwajar
dear Sir,
just wakin up after a sleepnite, da day after my waja coming back home from wshop
This is the Bill, for the small hole at the TB (pic shown b4)
As noted..every small problem related to big problem
1. each hose related, been ask to replace
-U Hose(RM21),2 hose taping from TB(2xRM12),Big hose top of Radiator(RM25) =RM70
2. labour. Open. Sending welding.dis+assemble hose.water refill.setting =RM50
3. Welding small hole=RM80

bill=RM200
Plus RM80+20+8... Total RM308... Hehehhe, adoi laaaaaaaa

Addtional,that luckily i buy already.
Unlucky forgot 2buy all the hose that cost outside/RM41 (welding outsideRM10)
-Radiator Toyota Coolant RM20(Wshop RM29)
-Pet Synt Semi RM80(Wshop RM93)
-Filter RM8(Wshop RM10)
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 17 2011, 07:50 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Jul 16 2011, 03:04 PM)
how small is that hole first?
Where else
SEGARIA...... sLayang
Cekik darah maaaaaa,
When ur car been open at wshop, u r ready for kena sembelih.

P/s ya msteven... It WTF, what else can i do.
Each time u go to wshop, no matter how the bill must hit RM100++...
If i didn buy my stuff a few, the WTF Bill ll hit RM300+ or worse RM400
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 18 2011, 09:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 17 2011, 10:50 AM)
last time he charge very resonable but dunno why now like that edi...

ok i X that shop.... thanks to you feedback to us if not we all kena shakira shake shake boom boom if we go there..
maybe My Face blush.gif is easy kena sembelih kot
Anyway, after a few sleep..
i giv reason to my heart
Labour =RM50

Welding=RM80
for
-Open Throttle Body
-Send Welding TB
-Put Back TB
-Gasket,Gum, ++bla bla...
-Setting/Testing engine

OK ler Kot

p/s but Each time seeing my friend at breakfast saying.." Gua Bleh Welding, Lu Bagi Wa RM 5 jer Bro.."..
Pedih PEDIH
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 21 2011, 01:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 20 2011, 02:49 PM)
I think you still dont understand... perhaps you was looking for sound effect not performance.

We cant judge your car condition from the forum futhermore if your car is auto, openpod will make it worst. Let me recommend you your first step.

1> Threebond your throttle body.
2> Change your oil and protect your engine with Lambda premier.
3> Now check your car vacuum and compression.

eventho not related
heheheh.

Can I Ask a question?Sir hehehehe
My Car Is Auto
1-My Machenic Open up and remove my Throttle body. Do I Need to REsetting my car with PDT?
2-. My Power stering Belt just now Tenat, What Type? r reliable for me to replace, last time i change my timing belt using Gaido (in 2009)attchment at back of the Picture.

P/s It Hard to do 3Bond and Lambda because of dont have free time,
and Money dissapear= Budjet lost for repairing Car,
So My Advice is, If You Have the money just do the msteven suggest
No 1>
then later
No 2>
Then No 3>

If Not, U might end up with a funny or wrong idea upgrading,changing unessary thing or Doing Nothing(like me hahah)

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0427sec    1.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:21 PM