English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **
Feb 13 2011, 12:00 AM
1,573 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nilai, Negeri Sembilan |
![]() |
Feb 13 2011, 12:16 AM
wolves get a beating
Feb 13 2011, 12:41 AM
Feb 13 2011, 01:03 AM
What are the odds that Spurs will overtake Chelsea and took that final Champs League spot?
Feb 13 2011, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 13 2011, 01:33 AM) still confused why Rooney keeps on marking Lescott during City corners Well, I thought Nani was our best attacking player last night. Always dangerous with and without the ball. And his goal was a beauty. Took the pass with one foot and shot it with an another. Really Ronaldo-esque. That said, I do think he is more talented that Ronaldo in terms of dribbling and trickery. But Ronaldo, of course, was much of a better finisher and goal getter?Roo's goal kinda overshadowed Vidic and Smalling's performances...Smalling's anticipation was top notch, felt as if we didnt need Rio for a moment hopefully Evans can do the same also next time he plays well personally Vida is my motm, I know that performance was expected from him but I just can't stop admiring him...countless headers to deal with citeh crosses, always willing to put his body on the line...best defender in the world And hell yeah, Rooney's goal overshadowed everyone's else contribution. You can't score like that in a derby match. It's like you're wearing the best costume to a prom and suddenly your friend came to the same party with an awesome and most eye pleasing getup. Defensive wise, Smalling and Vida lead the charts. Smalling played like he is no newcomer. And Vida with that header after Edwin was fouled by Kompany. LOL. He was, literally, throwing his body out there. QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Feb 13 2011, 01:47 AM) I'm actually impress with Toure and Silva. City really closing the gap and play like top 4. They will reach a new height by bolstering a few defence Silva did really well. Always the threat. A bigger threat than Judas32. Toure was a beast, no pushover. Anderson was easily brushed away last night. I found it funny, a huggable warm teddy bear being bullied by a monstrous beast. Anyway, I love this derby especially Smalling fill the gap perfectly QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 13 2011, 02:30 AM) What is his ID?QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Feb 13 2011, 02:51 AM) I am following Ferdinand, staffs of MU and some folks of RedCafe.QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Feb 13 2011, 06:39 AM) why arsenal fans so farnee? i agree with kimchi saying referee bias with man utd, man utd give them marnee only ma, then i also kena call go back own cave.... Kids. whyyy laaaaa aduhai i is no say disagree tooo.... Besides, we're on top of them. We have been better than them for like, the past 6-10 years? We are always challenging with or without our star players. Remember when the time we had Ronaldo? One man team, we are nothing without Ronaldo. We proved that with Rooney last season and lost the title by a point. This season, Rooney was nowhere to be found for most of the season, they came up with bunch of other excuses. We bought the ref lah, the whole league is corrupted lah. With those claims, they just made themselves looked silly. They have got a lot of decisions and penalty while we don't. Well, most of them wear the same arse-tinted-spectacles just like their favourite man, Voyeur. |
Feb 13 2011, 07:32 AM
Found it on the net.
Sapa mau buat collection. Last nite derby match. CODE MEGASHARES: epl.2011.02.12.manchester.united.vs.manchester.city.avi http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=H493agu HOTFILE: http://hotfile.com/dl/104139316/73d78d7/EPL.2011.02.12.Manchester.United.vs.Manchester.City.HDTV.XviD-W4F.part1.rar.html http://hotfile.com/dl/104145788/123d59b/EPL.2011.02.12.Manchester.United.vs.Manchester.City.HDTV.XviD-W4F.part2.rar.html http://hotfile.com/dl/104147779/1a005b5/EPL.2011.02.12.Manchester.United.vs.Manchester.City.HDTV.XviD-W4F.part3.rar.html FILESERVE: http://www.fileserve.com/file/3eB63fT DEPOSITFILES: http://depositfiles.com/files/mnww2s3ph NETLOAD: http://netload.in/dateiJfAOdJO9FQ/EPL.2011.02.12.Manchester.United.vs.Manchester.City.HDTV.XviD-W4F.part1.rar.htm http://netload.in/dateiY1r4x2NzPj/EPL.2011.02.12.Manchester.United.vs.Manchester.City.HDTV.XviD-W4F.part2.rar.htm http://netload.in/dateirXEfZ4fhhB/EPL.2011.02.12.Manchester.United.vs.Manchester.City.HDTV.XviD-W4F.part3.rar.htm Credits to dumont of Freshwap. This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 13 2011, 07:33 AM |
Feb 13 2011, 07:36 AM
Feb 13 2011, 08:22 AM
Fergie : We had an interest in one player, and I thought we had a chance of bringing him in, but the other parties involved weren't ready and so we have put it away until the summer.
Okay, time to get your muppetry out people. |
Feb 13 2011, 08:29 AM
Bench reactions:
![]() Ando & Chicharito. And take a look at Fergie's face .... |
Feb 13 2011, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Feb 13 2011, 09:02 AM) Fergie out to land his man | Sky Sports | Manchester United News, Fixtures, Results, Transfers | Football | Premier League | Sky SportsThis post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 13 2011, 09:27 AM |
Feb 13 2011, 10:10 AM
Feb 13 2011, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Feb 13 2011, 10:29 AM) Not sure. But quite strong rumors on Ashley Young. His contract ends summer 2012. Giggsy is going 37 and Park going 30. Clearly, we need someone there. If Young is to be brought in, I reckoned that Cleverley will either go for loan or play in CM post. That also, would depend on Scholesy. He has yet to answer whether he will continue or not, next season. |
Feb 13 2011, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(silvertoes @ Feb 13 2011, 10:45 AM) 720p only. 1080p not possible I think. the most would be 1080i in broadcasting. 1080p would cost a lot of money when broadcasting. Correct me if I am wrong.Links. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « All links in 400MB. Total size is 4.58GB. Credits to Chris H(RedCafe). Added on February 13, 2011, 11:25 am QUOTE(dlct87 @ Feb 13 2011, 10:46 AM) if its Young as per the rumors, then we might be able to sign him at a cheaper price since he's almost out of contract? He is English. He has done well at Villa. £15m is the right amount, I think. BTW, Smalling at £10m is looking like a steal now. Clearly, way above Evans in pecking order. Evans needs to step up. He has to regain his confidence back. He has done very well last season, IMO. This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 13 2011, 11:25 AM |
Feb 13 2011, 12:20 PM
Anyone seen this yet?
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 13 2011, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Feb 13 2011, 12:57 PM) hmm....and he's at the right age...but with Valencia and Nani occupying both flanks now, someone will need to be on the bench....unless SAF has different agenda for him (IF the rumors are real) Either that or SAF will start to rotate his wingers pulak. We are very much depleted at that post actually. Ji went for Asia Cup and lucky for us that Giggsy is fit and available. But he can't possibly play every game either. That's was why we came up with awkward formations, I guess. To rest Giggsy and to give chance to other squad players.And like I've said, both Ji and Giggsy are on the wrong side of 30s. Oh well, I guess SAF made a good call as well by not buying that player. We will have to see how Valencia performs when he is available. |
Feb 13 2011, 07:18 PM
Ji injured? Damn. In this case we will have ToniToni Valencia back before Jason Ji returns. Just when I thought we would have someone for Giggsy's backup.
Anyway, on FA Cup, not undermining Crawley Town, but I reckon that we would be using the fringe players. Obertan and Hernandez are definite starters, I guess? |
Feb 13 2011, 11:27 PM
Ehemm. Did they win against City at their own turf? NO.
And that says a lot. So much for the better team. The better team which is one at the top of the table. Simple as that. Deluded kids. Simply seeing things behind their tinted glasses. "I zizn't zee it!" This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 13 2011, 11:29 PM |
Feb 14 2011, 03:57 PM
Well, I think both King and Bebe scored last night/yesterday in a reserves match. Obertan might just be like Nani. Late bloomer. We just have to be patient with kids. Not all of them are like those 2 freaks in Spain.
This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 14 2011, 04:07 PM |
Feb 15 2011, 12:26 AM