English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **
pyroboy1911
Jan 31 2011, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jan 31 2011, 04:26 PM) even so, blaming Ancelotti doesn't make sense, last season especially. he had golden boot even. this season he (unluckily) happened to get malaria, but that doesn't mean he's declined in football. thats the point in fact i think Drogba has been more dangerous nowadays, coz last time he used to whine and says stuff like he's not happy and wanna leave.
pyroboy1911
Jan 31 2011, 04:55 PM
pyroboy1911
Jan 31 2011, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 31 2011, 03:06 PM) I sked they counter offer us konchesky... wont happen, Konchesky just signed for Forest on loan
pyroboy1911
Jan 31 2011, 07:19 PM
Any chance of us making a surprise signing, possibly yet another youngsters? with so many news coming up all busy about Torres, this is the perfect under-the-radar scenario for SAF to operate but nah, very unlikely
pyroboy1911
Jan 31 2011, 07:29 PM
4.5 hour apa pulak, diorang buat deal kat Mesia ke?  actually i think the time is 11pm GMT and not 12am..but this time zone thingy is so confusing for me. This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Jan 31 2011, 07:31 PM
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 05:14 AM
Can anyone give me a run down on how Torres is confirmed to sign for Chelsea? I was following up till when he was spotted leaving in a car and not a Roflcopter and when i wake up at 7.30am local time, both Torres and Carroll's deal is done  EDIT: Ah dont bother, i'll just scroll through Soccernet Anyway on Carroll, im not surprised at the huge transfer fee. Liverpool is in desperate measure to sign a striker to replace Torres. Theres not much room for discussion hence the high price, Heck Toons can even reject an initial 30m before settling for 35m! But put it into perspective.....Liverpool let go Torres and in return, gets 15m + Carroll. Far from the target of 40+m + Anelka they initially had in mind This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 1 2011, 05:36 AM
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 1 2011, 12:32 PM) naz ahh can resize a bit a that sig panjang sgt woo... Added on February 1, 2011, 12:40 pmhttp://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features...e-greatest.aspxshame on all of us.kita lupa pasai a legend.well hail giggs for being the greatest and still is.  just the king and the genius behind him. lupa apa? awal2 oredi i post in this thread asking ppl to vote. and i voted Giggs
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Pain_X @ Feb 1 2011, 05:50 PM) Andy Carroll says Newcastle forced him out for the moneyI know this isnt man utd related but just thought i would share. Andy Carroll says he didnt want to leave and mike ashley forced him out to get money. He has to be one of the worst owners ever. Source which is why i am not so happy when fans, Newcastle or other club's alike, criticizes him saying he is not loyal after professing his loyalty. I mean Torres made it public he handed a transfer request after just recently said wanna stay in Liverpool for a long time, and whether u think that act is treachery or not that is open to discussion. But for Carroll's case, there are conflicting claims. while i wont so fast defend Carroll, i think there needs to be more info gathered, whether he is forced out or really handed a transfer request. One of them gotta be a lie and that guilty part will be branded a liar. Personally at this point of time, i would quite believe it is the owners who are lying because no news of him wanting to leave at all, not even after the Torres saga started. The only time his name was mentioned is after Liverpool tried to buy him when it is pretty certain Torres will leave (about 12 hours from the close of window). Then only newcastle release a statement saying he was sold to Liverpool, with him handing a transfer request. Very dubious if u ask me.
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 06:47 PM
Theres a saying, one can forgive but cannot forget. When i see Rooney playing, what i want him to do on field now is no difference to before his saga. i still want him to score, i still celebrate when he sticks his header into the goal just 1 minute into the new year's game. Before this i rank him alongside Giggs and Scholes as those player that will remain at Man Utd because they cant bear to leave, but now i would just take it as he is willing to remain here because he is happy here, thats all. just like other important players like Evra, Carrick etc. U gotta admit, the motivation of other players to remain at united is a bit different as to why Giggs, Scholes and Neville is staying. 1 is because they enjoy playing football at United, the other is simply because..they cant bear to even think of leaving. dont get me wrong, i am not saying the others are useless. Both is good in their own ways, but the later is a bit more "legend" material if u wanna put it It's like a wife and a mother...u love ur wife but if things goes sour there might be a divorce. But a mother, you cant hate her no matter what, you just cant bear to dislike.
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 1 2011, 08:55 PM) but u lupa the results lol~~  but naming the greatest MU player will always be an injustice to some. For example, quoted from RoM, players like Robbo, Denis Law etc not in top 10? Somehow the top 10 is a bit skewed to the modern footballers, with only 2 of the 10 is pre-EPL players. I however still think the no1 spot is rightly given, no matter in what era
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 09:37 PM
Of coz from United Megastore, takkan la kedai Ah Seng Tauke runcit?
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 09:39 PM
Sorry I'm not too familiar with all this financial fair play, apart from u can't spend more than u earn each season over the next 3 years in order to qualify for the 2014/2015 UCL competition. I think there's also something about breaking even, meaning by the end of that season the club needs to be debt free?
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Feb 1 2011, 09:40 PM) Gibbo emo? Everyone's laughing at him Should've add JS Park into it, should look more like a UCB advertisement Coz he suck ma
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(leongtat @ Feb 1 2011, 10:00 PM) Omg!!! Just realise we playing Aston Villa tonight.... whole thread has been overwhelm by transfer discussion... No love for tonight match? Go find boxy to make love with This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 1 2011, 10:04 PM
pyroboy1911
Feb 1 2011, 11:50 PM
that idiot is a dupe, joined section still got the time 11.25 summore. Added on February 1, 2011, 11:51 pmQUOTE(Sheep319 @ Feb 1 2011, 11:50 PM) transfer window dah tutup, and so will my jinx. thank you everyone for your support. if u continue jinxing, we promise to add extra spesiel to your Chelsea jersey. we add printing TORRES 9 This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 1 2011, 11:51 PM
pyroboy1911
Feb 2 2011, 05:21 AM
I suggest Vidic for striker now!!
pyroboy1911
Feb 2 2011, 06:42 AM
QUOTE(EmaNLeTo @ Feb 2 2011, 06:31 AM) We win by penalty, ref is ours. We win by open-play goal oso ref is ours.  trust me, even we lose also referee on our side, otherwise we would have lost bigger
pyroboy1911
Feb 2 2011, 10:22 AM
i believe there is a conspiracy by the fans, purposely made enough vote for beckham just so he can be the number7 again
pyroboy1911
Feb 2 2011, 10:58 AM
Rooney also no10. I hope after seeing this he will realize how blessed he is, to have fans that are so willing to forgive him instead of burning his jersey Though i admit, during the saga i took off his montage off my wall and put it down for a while...Only after he signed a contract and i decide that enough bitterness and continue supporting him that i put it back hehe This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Feb 2 2011, 10:58 AM
pyroboy1911
Feb 2 2011, 11:18 AM
Maybe. To be fair only that group of Liverpool fans posted on soccernet and maybe a few others burn jerseys. Majority of them do not condone it anyway. I pity my friend, who just finished framing a Player Issue jersey of Torres  complete with rare patches like the Starball and RESPECT patches summore.