dah paham dah...saw the golden line.
This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 30 2011, 11:01 PM
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **
Jan 30 2011, 11:00 PM
1,553 posts Joined: May 2009 |
dah paham dah...saw the golden line.
This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 30 2011, 11:01 PM |
Jan 30 2011, 11:03 PM
hoo all of a sudden we apparently owned tevez back then according to some one's post...this i lol hard
Jan 30 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 30 2011, 11:06 PM) x pe dia punya soap drama tuh lebih banyak penonton yg sesuai kat sana Added on January 30, 2011, 11:11 pmbtw boxxy nice history and business lesson la on the other thread This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 30 2011, 11:11 PM |
Jan 30 2011, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 30 2011, 11:11 PM) Hooo. I just noticed the posts. How laaaaa sanggup sell Torres to Chelsea just for him to stop us winning the title? Seriously he has short circuit in his brain LOL. Although it is not impossible, it is still a bit hard. Ask Drogba. mungkin dia x check betul2 kowt.football played 11vs11 not 11v1...either wch doesnt make sense kohkoh |
Jan 30 2011, 11:14 PM
elton johns candle in the winds ehh...dia sanggup bakar diri utk stop 19th...hooo mulia tuh
Jan 30 2011, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jan 30 2011, 11:15 PM) i am not trolling la... leeds i blame ken bates.tho some how the old man proving his worth.seriously that is some of the stupiest idea ever... it is as though it is on the borderline of glory hunting... why dun they loan all their players to man city, arsenal, spurs and chelsea then one of those team as team X will go on to be AB-X lol... even when i am a MU fan, i had close frens and my dad who are strong liverpool fan and thus u can say a love-hate relationship (note that my dad is such a fan of football that he took leave the entire worldcup after saving it up for 4 years)... i dun think they realize what is the condition of liverpool now... fans of liverpool from the start like my dad are the ones who really know how bad it is for liverpool (think of leeds)... |
Jan 30 2011, 11:22 PM
Jan 31 2011, 12:14 AM
haa>?? mana satu lol
Jan 31 2011, 12:15 AM
stinking feeling the blues replay.plz be a home tie
Jan 31 2011, 12:16 AM
fuuu lucky guns.
Jan 31 2011, 12:16 AM
ayak mine missed, so blackburn?
Jan 31 2011, 12:17 AM
hooo can say lucky jugak.home tie some more.
Jan 31 2011, 12:19 AM
Jan 31 2011, 12:21 AM
tamat sudah program hari ini.kita menanti kunjungan villains di pg rabu ini rakan2.
Added on January 31, 2011, 12:22 amgood thing this fa cup is in feb.come march we can focus on the league. This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 31 2011, 12:22 AM |
Jan 31 2011, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jan 31 2011, 12:25 AM) compact is our middle name kohkoh.we have the experiance, and the players.hoping for a few of the injured ones back up by that time too.but what im glad is the cup ties be it cl/or fa is out of the way b4 we face 2 big away games. |
Jan 31 2011, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jan 31 2011, 12:30 AM) Provided if we don't f*** up against Crawley. that and last nights lesson should be in every players mind when taking up the fight to crawley town.or else were just asking for another hard teaching and at our own backyard pulak tuh.Otherwise, a repeat. Then we'll be into deeper shite. Luckily we're going to Marseille. France - England dekat only. |
Jan 31 2011, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:33 AM) This is an exaggeration its actually reverse.say we play away and they get a replay at ot, then it would mean more money to them.but if they get a replay back to their std, its not much since their ground is quite small.but either way should be good game, no one over/under estimating and a run of matches every 3, or 7 days. This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 31 2011, 12:36 AM |
Jan 31 2011, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 31 2011, 12:38 AM) Err, i cannot really spot the difference? You mean they save a lot because they don't have travel to Manchester? aa what i meant was, they get more money if a replay was at a bigger venue.since bigger venue generates more income.some % goes to the home club some goes to the away club just tpk said below.since they already playing at ot, so they get that 1 part of that game.but per say it was us travelling, then they can hope for draw and earn more along the way , 2 parts wch is bigger in portion then the 1st they got QUOTE(TPK @ Jan 31 2011, 12:39 AM) As per my understanding, since FA Cup is a one-off game, both teams will get their share of ticket sales, let say 80/20. I've tried in Football Manager, and yes, it does give a lot of windfall to the low-league teams. Not forgetting, the revenue from live telecast as well. This post has been edited by mhyug: Jan 31 2011, 12:42 AMThat's from my understanding la. Correct me if i'm wrong. |
Jan 31 2011, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 31 2011, 12:42 AM) I am not sure how is the allocation done, but say it is 80/20, that means they are allocating roughly 15k for Crawley. However Crawley's own stadium is only 5k, i am not sure if they have enough fanbase to even fill the 15k allocated space. thats the beauty.neutrals coming in from that area would sure love to see a big club and great std |
Jan 31 2011, 12:46 AM
waaa...can we expect harry to sacrifice this cup now or will he battle it out???
| Change to: | 0.0389sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:32 AM |