English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **

Sheep319
post Feb 2 2011, 04:59 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Possible targets: Amauri (loan), Danny Welbeck (loan recall)

AMAURI LOL
Sheep319
post Feb 2 2011, 09:50 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Feb 2 2011, 04:34 PM)
woh..hahaha... wub.gif
happy cny for those who celebrate and enjoy your reunion dinner tongue.gif

kan we have Dong, thats why we're celebrating CNY
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 10:13 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Feb 3 2011, 08:40 AM)
Gary Neville is a red, is a red, is a red

Gary Neville is a red, he hates scousers.

Champions League final group stage 98/99. 4 games later, we beat Juventus (which reached the UCL final in the last 3 years) in the classic game at Turin,

woi! is this one of your birthday wishes!?
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 10:40 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Feb 3 2011, 10:23 AM)
Gaz Nev out so we have only 24/25 on our squad list. How does this squad list work anyway? Is there a deadline to submit it or something and have we passed it? We also have the CL knockout stage squad list also kan?
it's already February, so we missed the deadline. (YES I PLAY FM)
even with 24 players, we still have buttloads of youngsters.
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 11:02 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Feb 3 2011, 10:45 AM)
Rugi je. We've missed only the BPL deadline or the CL one as well?
CL one will be announced soon if I'm not mistaken.
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 12:04 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 3 2011, 11:59 AM)
how much england have suffered in the right back position over the past few after gazza had his injuries...no offense to liverpool but he is ten times(at least) glen johnson is and that's a fact
previously it was a GK problem, now it's a right back problem.

Glen Johnson isn't a right back to begin with, he's a right midfielder. he attacks more than he defends.
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 12:13 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(DarkWan @ Feb 3 2011, 12:10 PM)
This is shocking news! (although I felt kind of guilt hoping him to retire to be honest).

However, after having some reading in Wiki, i realized that Gaz might have been engineered his retirement in style.

His jersey number is 2.
He retired at February (2).
And the date is 2.

flex.gif
my mind just exploded

he retired 2/2/11 whereby 1+1 = 2
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 12:17 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Gazza must be studying Feng Shui
Sheep319
post Feb 3 2011, 08:31 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

that article solely focuses on the 19th title that we might get. And if we do, we will become overconfident. Wth i kenot brain this.
Sheep319
post Feb 6 2011, 11:30 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

hi guys.

i expected something like a draw or lost, based on the horrible first half performance. ball rarely rarely got into the penalty box, eventhough first half highlights shows that it does lol

well, i am disappointed, but i'm not that disappointed. because at this point, a lost is okay.

we were playing away at a spirited wolves side, who is known to be unbelievably unpredictable. i accept the defeat wholeheartedly, knowing that there is slack defending, and no proper support to the attacking department.
Sheep319
post Feb 6 2011, 11:33 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

now that we're beaten, we no longer are under pressure when facing Arsenal, Chelsea, or Liverpool.

although losing to Wolves is meh lol.

that unbeaten status must have made the players more under pressure (i guess?)

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Feb 6 2011, 11:33 AM
Sheep319
post Feb 6 2011, 12:46 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 6 2011, 12:20 PM)
title race will never be over until it is mathematically impossible for opponents to catch up, ie. in this case if difference is maintained, will be the last game of the season (4 points with 1 game to play). It happened when Chelsea forced us until the very last game, as well as Liverpool who forced us to cut down an 8 point lead into 2 if i remember correctly.

Good news is, United will deliver when they are put to the sword. I will be expecting a few more points dropped, i can assure you this will not be the last. Especially with big-game away games coming up.
the race will only be over if United is crowned champions, only then it will be impossible for any other teams to be 1st in the table.

*badump tch*
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2011, 01:56 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

IT STILL WORKS!
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2011, 02:00 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Feb 7 2011, 01:59 AM)
What works? you don't have torres and luiz in siggy.
who?
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2011, 02:04 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Feb 7 2011, 01:58 AM)
tbf chelsea shud get a penalty on the foul on ivanovic by johnson
AH TAKDE.

WE PAID THE REFS WE PAID THE STEWARDS WE PAID THE CAMERAMEN.
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2011, 02:07 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

the ironic thing is that,

Liverpool didn't even used Suarez or even Carroll, and yet they won.
Chelsea used David Luiz and Torres.

Sheep319
post Feb 7 2011, 02:08 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

HOLY CRAP. INTERPOL INVOLVED IN FOOTBALL? WHAT IS THIS I KENOT BRAINED THIS
Sheep319
post Feb 11 2011, 11:58 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Feb 11 2011, 11:46 AM)
Wanna ask, thee is a MU reserve player name Drinkwater rite?
you thirsty?
Sheep319
post Feb 12 2011, 01:05 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Feb 12 2011, 03:20 AM)
we may have mountain of debt, we may not have the highest revenue according to sources but still were attracting the biggest names to join our flagship, lets welcome dhl our new partner. smile.gif
http://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features...DHL-launch.aspx
and now buying stuffs from the United Store has just gotten easier, with DHL. (hope so lol)

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Feb 12 2011, 07:39 AM)
1 shakira beats a million hawt chick  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
shakira never went clothless before. (from my experience of searching the pictures, OH LOL KANTOI)

SO LARISSA WINS
Sheep319
post Feb 12 2011, 02:21 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

make sure to state on the post, I am a United fan, and DHL will provide extra fast shipping to us.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0209sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:16 PM