123 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **

syarz
post Feb 7 2011, 07:42 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 7 2011, 07:34 PM)
yap unbeaten just a bonus...looking at your 19th..liverpool look like they given their permission to take the title..hahahha...we will try to stop you..cuz we also want it.. tongue.gif
heheheee
and i thought last season was one of the most challenging season
prepare for an unpredictable results this 2nd quarter

legendofhafiz
post Feb 7 2011, 07:53 PM

82 posts

lol at Poll. It is him that show three time yellow card at world cup right? laugh.gif

Sweet old nineteen. That day will be called when United totally knock Liverpool off their perch laugh.gif
SUStatabun
post Feb 7 2011, 07:55 PM

59 posts

actually i prefer neville to remain at utd and become

at least he can still troll the away fans
boxsystem
post Feb 7 2011, 07:56 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Feb 7 2011, 07:42 PM)
heheheee
and i thought last season was one of the most challenging season
prepare for an unpredictable results this 2nd quarter
This.

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Feb 7 2011, 07:53 PM)
lol at Poll. It is him that show three time yellow card at world cup right?  laugh.gif

Sweet old nineteen. That day will be called when United totally knock Liverpool off their perch  laugh.gif
To be frank, when we won our 18th, technically, we're the best team in England. laugh.gif

But, again, even we win the 19th, they will shove us that 5 times Champs League thingie. laugh.gif
legendofhafiz
post Feb 7 2011, 08:07 PM

82 posts

Meh, if they dare to brag about CL, they will be ashame when Madrid shove them laugh.gif

The only thing they can brag is their Carling Cup titles

boxsystem
post Feb 7 2011, 08:11 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 7 2011, 08:15 PM
legendofhafiz
post Feb 7 2011, 08:51 PM

82 posts

Chelsea replies to Daglish

mhyug
post Feb 7 2011, 08:53 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 7 2011, 07:56 PM)
This.
To be frank, when we won our 18th, technically, we're the best team in England. laugh.gif

But, again, even we win the 19th, they will shove us that 5 times Champs League thingie. laugh.gif
already getting that.their denial is very very shocking to say the least.wait till we over houl even that 5 cups then lets see what they can come up.

Added on February 7, 2011, 8:59 pmstill cant put my finger on why they have the stupid friendlies and then have a early k.o on weekend.

bloody hell we dont have enough time with the ones whom will be away.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 7 2011, 08:59 PM
milky
post Feb 7 2011, 09:25 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Feb 7 2011, 07:31 PM)
TRUE THAT!
as thats why we can still see SAF being calm after the final whistle... being unbeaten is only a bonus which he has already denied few times when the reporter asks him during interview. our priority is the 19th!
Ya saw saf quite calm
But 1 thing i saw before the match starts is that SAF hug MM(anybody saw this?) and smile and i got a feeling like he is gonna lose to MM to help MM from relegation..so he can terhutang budi... Pay back next time...hahahahahah
IcyDarling
post Feb 7 2011, 09:39 PM

1,372 posts

fear no more guise, i have found our new goal keeper, vandersar's succesor !

skip to 2.30

Added on February 7, 2011, 9:40 pmok someone teach me how do youtube ==

Added on February 7, 2011, 9:41 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z30yb4D6lg8&feature=related

its from here

This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Feb 7 2011, 09:41 PM
syarz
post Feb 7 2011, 09:50 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Feb 7 2011, 09:39 PM)

fear no more guise, i have found our new goal keeper, vandersar's succesor !

skip to 2.30

Added on February 7, 2011, 9:40 pmok someone teach me how do youtube ==

Added on February 7, 2011, 9:41 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z30yb4D6lg8&feature=related

its from here
FIXD smile.gif
IcyDarling
post Feb 7 2011, 09:57 PM

1,372 posts

how u do??

+Newbie+
post Feb 7 2011, 09:57 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

wow ... that video is awesome!!

so many legends showing so much skill.

And rooney getting caught out .... laugh.gif
kamkamparadise
post Feb 7 2011, 10:54 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 7 2011, 07:24 PM)
To be frank, I can dig up interviews by SAF and Evra saying that we will not go unbeaten this season. Only the media and Arsenal fans hyped us up. Which of course, Arsenal don't want their unbeaten record to be broken. That is the only thing they have at the moment.  laugh.gif

For us, 19th is the priority. We don't mind losing a few games as long as we can win the league this season.
Only Nani being confident that we can go this season unbeaten. haha. nevermind. losing is part of the game. What most important is how the players pick themselves up and prepare to face Man City. A massive game and i hope Man City don't repeat that boring play which end up 0-0. It's a shame when u have the likes of Tevez, Silva, Balotello, Dzeko, Milner, Toures but play for a draw.

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 7 2011, 07:56 PM)
This.

Nevermind them. we just need to win what is ours.
zenix
post Feb 7 2011, 10:59 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(ShunIzaki @ Feb 7 2011, 03:49 PM)
[attachmentid=2031684]

lol
u know if hollywood movies start blowing up OT instead of the white house or eiffel tower .....later other clubs oso jealous want their stadiums blown up by aliens doh.gif

QUOTE(milky @ Feb 7 2011, 09:25 PM)
Ya saw saf quite calm
But 1 thing i saw before the match starts is that SAF hug MM(anybody saw this?) and smile and i got a feeling like he is gonna lose to MM to help MM from relegation..so he can terhutang budi... Pay back next time...hahahahahah
the secrets politiks of SAF brows.gif

QUOTE(syarz @ Feb 7 2011, 09:50 PM)
FIXD  smile.gif
nice vid eventhough old thumbup.gif

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Feb 7 2011, 09:57 PM)
how u do??
don't need the whole url just the vid code
BoltonMan
post Feb 7 2011, 11:03 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Feb 7 2011, 07:55 PM)
actually i prefer neville to remain at utd and become

at least he can still troll the away fans
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
DarkWan
post Feb 7 2011, 11:38 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 7 2011, 10:54 PM)
Only Nani being confident that we can go this season unbeaten. haha. nevermind. losing is part of the game. What most important is how the players pick themselves up and prepare to face Man City. A massive game and i hope Man City don't repeat that boring play which end up 0-0. It's a shame when u have the likes of Tevez, Silva, Balotello, Dzeko, Milner, Toures but play for a draw.
Nevermind them. we just need to win what is ours.
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 7 2011, 05:31 PM)
Now we already bash Torres kaw2. i wonder how will we all react when Torres fail to succeed at Chelsea and join MU afterwards. hopefully not. i think Torres will return to Spain after finish contract with Chelsea.
I am confused with your "we". rclxub.gif

TSalien2003
post Feb 7 2011, 11:41 PM

12,754 posts

Ryan Giggs... in 90 seconds

Ryan Giggs was recently described as ‘an incredible human being’, so it was no surprise he was kind of enough to stop by for a quick chat for a few random questions…

Hello Ryan. The boss says that, to still be at the top of the game, you’re an ‘an incredible human being’. Do you feel like one?
[Laughs] Not really, no! I feel lucky to be playing with good players. I try to look after myself – you’ve got to at my age. I still feel great and I just enjoy the challenge of playing every week, and I hope I can carry on for a while longer yet.

Who is the best player you’ve played with?
I’ve got to say Scholesy.

What about the best trainer?
Scholesy again.

And who’s the worst trainer?
He’ll get the hump with me, but I’ll go for Pally [Gary Pallister]. He’d take it easy in training and then go out in a game and be brilliant.

What’s the funniest thing you’ve seen in training?
[Pauses] You’d think after all this time I could think of something – my memory is going! I’ll go for Jim Ryan always getting nutmegged.

We hear you’re pretty lively on the dancefloor, but who would you class as United’s best dancer?
I read Michael Owen said I was the best dancer… but I’ll go for Nani, he’s got some moves.

And who’s the worst?
Nev [Gary Neville].

Most intelligent?
Nev.

Biggest moaner?
It’s a hat-trick for Nev!

Which player has made you laugh more than any other?
Nicky Butt. You never knew what was coming next.

Most vain?
Cristiano or Becks - they spent a long time in front of the dressing room mirror.

You’re the boss and you’re picking a five-a-side team of players you’ve played with. Who’s in?
Scholesy, Keaney, Eric… this is a really hard one. I’ll go for Ole and Rio or Vida. I can’t choose between them.

You’ve travelled the world, but is there anywhere you’d like to return to when you stop playing?
I’ve always liked going to Eastern Europe. I’ve been all over – Moscow, Volgograd, Kiev, Prague, Budapest… and you see a change every time you go back. I remember the first time I went to Istanbul [in 1993] and the animosity towards us with the ‘Welcome to Hell’ banners. We went back in 2009 and it was totally different, a really lovely place. There are some beautiful cities in Eastern Europe and having only seen most of them from the team coach it would be nice to see a bit more.

http://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features...90-seconds.aspx
legendofhafiz
post Feb 7 2011, 11:58 PM

82 posts

Since Giggs already confirm Nev is intelligent , let Nev become United manager one day laugh.gif
TSalien2003
post Feb 8 2011, 12:03 AM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(legendofhafiz @ Feb 7 2011, 11:58 PM)
Since Giggs already confirm Nev is intelligent , let Nev become United manager one day  laugh.gif
Cannot. Giggs also said he think Gary is better served as number 2 while he is good as number 1 laugh.gif

http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/news/Manch...icle689639.html

123 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:07 AM