10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **

mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 01:09 AM

1,553 posts

we got our 18th presented here kan??or was wigan??

This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 6 2011, 01:09 AM
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 01:10 AM

1,553 posts

apa nak buat sino..ko kan tau kanak2 slalu bg hilang brg...kita yg dewasa kena la bg slalu. smile.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 01:10 AM

1,553 posts

im off to find a place at mcd. ciao~~
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:35 AM

1,553 posts

so who you guys blaming??evans??the ball??sherk??or the pitch??

kohkoh jokes aside i think this was good loss.no need to be a sour sport like some others fans but we played bad and deserved it.

another postive outcome is that no one will talk about the unbeaten run wch is VERY VERY VERYYYYYYYYYY annoying.the gaffer said we wont go unbeaten and he is right.we knew it would come good thing it came when our title challengers also dropping of here and there.
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:39 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Feb 6 2011, 03:35 AM)
I dunno about u guys, but am I the only guy thinks that Carrick+Flecther combo sucks to infinity???? This 2 guys are the most uncreative players in MU, and they are midfield, the wingers are doing all the job for them, none of the midfield knows how to penetrate through the middle, the introduction of scholes doesn't help much since Wolves were already park the bus, but credits to them, this lost is so embarrassing and to think i was at joy few hours back on Arsenal match.
biasa la....when losing/drawing we all need some one to put the blame. wink.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:42 AM

1,553 posts

biar la we take a jab at them they take a jab at us, but pt is both dropped pts so fair blow for both.qudos to wolves for giving us a clean slate come cit£h's game and thx to toon for helping us in a way biggrin.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:46 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 03:44 AM)
All the ABUs now in the thread. Kehkehkeh.

We needed the loss. We have played poorly away from home. Like I have said, our home and away form are like jekyll and hyde. Many have pointed out that there's no urgency over the ball at all.

And credits must be given to Wolves. Played their hearts out. Defended well. I thought some of players were very poor. As a unit, we were like a lost cause. Unlike that Blackpool match, I didn't see the team work their socks off.

Anyways, not need to blame the ref. Decisions come and go. We have had our fair share. So let it be. I just hope this loss will be an eye opener to the players.

Last but not least, SAF looked happy when the match is over. Can see he smiling and talked with Mick. LOL.
touche' lets be the classy ones here.buat ape nak main blame2.if you want to blame blame our squad.

anyway we have a clean slate now, we should be happy about it, apa la sgt unbeaten run tuh.
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:48 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(FieryAeon @ Feb 6 2011, 03:45 AM)
Hate to repeat this, but anyone still think we don't need a new creative midfielder? And please don't tell me Gibson will fill that role some day. No offense, but that's as impossible as the sun rising from the west.
one game loss, dont panic yet.weve steadied the ship this far so why destroy it before reaching the port??

one cannon shot wont sink a ship so chill mate, we always get up fighting and thats what we need next.any talk of players/reinforcements will come when the time comes.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 6 2011, 03:48 AM
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:50 AM

1,553 posts

also seriously, have you guys seen us capitalise on others loss/draw before???even when we won those 18 titles we always manage to drop along with them la.we never won a title the easy way.jgnlah kita lupa.
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:52 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Feb 6 2011, 03:51 AM)
Omg... Our thread go faster when we lost/drew a game...
fast news day ma, musti la laju laugh.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 03:55 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 03:53 AM)
Of course lah. About time we give them something to celebrate. Takkan all the time, ours je.  laugh.gif
tonight...refs get a standing ovation sbb apap??sbb utd kalah wakakakak tongue.gif

kalau x even tuhan jd ref pun kena kutuk bla team depa kalah/seri ngahahaha rclxms.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 04:00 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 03:58 AM)
That. He was active right? That should've counted. Anyways, no point in arguing all of these on field issues. Clearly, Wolves played better and we only have ourselves to be blamed.

And yes, I do agree with Rooney being poor. I thought it was him to be replaced by Chicharito.
thought the same but, berbatov didnt do anything to suggest otherwise either.highly doubt the gaffer is going to sub both of them and bring on owen and chicha.
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 04:03 AM

1,553 posts

hmm international break la plak...timing mcm haram..........
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 04:10 AM

1,553 posts

our under 18s also lost today.this is like deja vu mang.

remember our west ham game??that day the reserves lost then we lost also.
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 04:11 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Feb 6 2011, 04:09 AM)
We may have the advantage over City in that department coz at least Berba, Scholes, Giggs, VDS & Evra are not traveling anywhere for internationals.
add parks name to it too.about time we had some one to counter nani's selfishness with a hard working lad that puts the team first then just scoring goals. icon_rolleyes.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 04:17 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ Feb 6 2011, 04:16 AM)
a shocking news,,,gunner's goalie fabianski ruled out of the rest of the season........  blink.gif
la shock apa nya...dia kan injured then went for op.

Added on February 6, 2011, 4:19 am
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 04:16 AM)
Valencia. Can't really wait for his return, to be honest.
touche', another name to add.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 6 2011, 04:19 AM
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 04:22 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ Feb 6 2011, 04:19 AM)
lama tak baca news mah,so me shocked lor.... tongue.gif
ooo ya ka no offence k. biggrin.gif

p.s dont forget cl ko rounds this time wont be same for all.they have divided it in to 2 separate match weeks.4 teams will play in 15/16 and another 4 on 22/23. nnt ada yg menanti uniteds match plak tongue.gif
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 08:21 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 03:02 PM)
I'll be watching the game as a neutral. A draw will please me.
touche'. its my kind of thinking.why let any of them enjoy 3 pts when 1 will benefit us kohkoh biggrin.gif

so hows every one doing??feeling refreshed i bet.with no more talk of records, unbeaten etc etce and many more we can really put our heads in to winning the league now as been said in the last few post by all of us.

food for thought, evans stepped in for rio last night, and given the current below par performance by him why the gaffer choose him instead of o'shea or brown hmm.gif .i know why he was selected ahead of smalling but surely, after all these years the gaffer must know that these type of games will always be tricky with experienced lads like doyle whom are master at picking weaknesses of a young cb to toy and force errors out.

any possibility this has some thing to do with us going unbeaten??thus leading the gaffer some space for an overlook.hmmm wes/o'shea should be given a run imo...or are they suffering from knocks/not 100% fit???also wouldnt mind seeing de laet more.maybe he should ne tested out also. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 6 2011, 08:31 PM
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 10:51 PM

1,553 posts

yeah i knew why evans got the nod ahead of smalling from the post match interview gaffer did, also im not blaming him fully for the goal its just that we had that sense he could have done better if he had that experience imo.
mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 11:37 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Feb 6 2011, 11:34 PM)
Silently monitoring the forum and this thread  biggrin.gif

So do be a good boy and behave  laugh.gif
ghost operative mwhahahaha drool.gif

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top