124 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures!, PVC never looked so good. XD

Jackygwh
post Mar 24 2007, 10:00 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Mar 24 2007, 06:20 PM)
EMS or SAL?
i think is SAL.....slow one... 2 weeks
deejay220989
post Mar 24 2007, 10:29 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 24 2007, 10:00 PM)
i think is SAL.....slow one... 2 weeks
SAL can kena wan..even if its RM100 or RM10.
LilKeV84
post Mar 25 2007, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Mar 24 2007, 10:29 PM)
SAL can kena wan..even if its RM100 or RM10.
yeap, that's y i would rather pay 20 bucks more for EMS tongue.gif fast, wif tracking, avoid tax laugh.gif
deejay220989
post Mar 25 2007, 05:33 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Mar 25 2007, 01:52 AM)
yeap, that's y i would rather pay 20 bucks more for EMS tongue.gif fast, wif tracking, avoid tax laugh.gif
Hehe..same here..save petrol also no need go visit kastam icon_idea.gif
Jackygwh
post Mar 25 2007, 11:36 AM

1,131 posts

ya ka ?? ohmy.gif i duno tat...... but EMS is like around RM 94 eh ? while SAL oni 50 ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Mar 25 2007, 11:44 AM
deejay220989
post Mar 25 2007, 11:53 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 25 2007, 11:36 AM)
ya ka ?? ohmy.gif i duno tat...... but EMS is like around RM 94 eh ? while SAL oni 50 ? hmm.gif
Ha? you order from HLJ?? RM94??

From what I calculate..if the item is 2kg its only RM87, summore if combine shipment it should be less..

But if you use EMS and your total cost (item + shipping cost) is less that RM500, they cant tax you, that's their R&R.

But your parcel might kena tahan and you just need to pay a visit to the kastam's office and collect your parcel..
e-jump
post Mar 25 2007, 08:50 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

Ok, its time for my Arika pics.
The front view. Guess what, I just noticed that her knee are somewhat bluish ;_; Only found out when I'm about to snap some pics. What an unlucky dude am I sad.gif Not sure if i should try using eraser or whatever to remove the bluish stain and risking chipped colour. Oh well, wont try to repair for now.

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Other angles. She looks moe moe rite, esp with her Victoly sign biggrin.gif

Closer view of her.

valho
post Mar 25 2007, 10:04 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 24 2007, 08:14 PM)
anyone knows which company made these?
i dunno either, but that saber looks like a good grab wub.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 26 2007, 12:27 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 25 2007, 08:50 PM)
Ok, its time for my Arika pics.
The front view. Guess what, I just noticed that her knee are somewhat bluish ;_; Only found out when I'm about to snap some pics. What an unlucky dude am I sad.gif Not sure if i should try using eraser or whatever to remove the bluish stain and risking chipped colour. Oh well, wont try to repair for now.

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Other angles. She looks moe moe rite, esp with her Victoly sign biggrin.gif

Closer view of her.
I think tis Arika comes from Bandai's Otomedama series right? I think they are somewhat intended as low-end figure (thus their painting job is lacking and their price is low)

Jackygwh
post Mar 26 2007, 12:02 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Mar 25 2007, 11:53 AM)
Ha? you order from HLJ?? RM94??

From what I calculate..if the item is 2kg its only RM87, summore if combine shipment it should be less..

But if you use EMS and your total cost (item + shipping cost) is less that RM500, they cant tax you, that's their R&R.

But your parcel might kena tahan and you just need to pay a visit to the kastam's office and collect your parcel..
i use SAL and oni cost RM 200 + abit.... they tahan it and tax 25 blink.gif
deejay220989
post Mar 26 2007, 12:14 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 26 2007, 12:02 PM)
i use SAL and oni cost RM 200 + abit.... they tahan it and tax 25  blink.gif
As I stated in my post in the previous page..

For SAL..no matter its RM100 or RM50..can kena tax..

But for EMS..below RM500 not entitled to kena tax
Jackygwh
post Mar 26 2007, 02:17 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Mar 26 2007, 12:14 PM)
As I stated in my post in the previous page..

For SAL..no matter its RM100 or RM50..can kena tax..

But for EMS..below RM500 not entitled to kena tax
oh oh thanks for making it clear biggrin.gif will order more
valho
post Mar 26 2007, 02:41 PM

4,967 posts

i dun really think the custom ppl will really follow that guideline loh. i still think they tax depends on their mood. it should be that item below 500 are not taxed no matter what shipping method its used but as usual our custom suka suka one
that'y now i order my stuff from be@rbrick, can get cheaper than shipping it myself due to combined shipping and he'll oso try to find the lowest price for me thumbup.gif, better than ordering it myself online smile.gif
deejay220989
post Mar 26 2007, 02:46 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Mar 26 2007, 02:41 PM)
i dun really think the custom ppl will really follow that guideline loh. i still think they tax depends on their mood. it should be that item below 500 are not taxed no matter what shipping method its used but as usual our custom suka suka one
that'y now i order my stuff from be@rbrick, can get cheaper than shipping it myself due to combined shipping and he'll oso try to find the lowest price for me thumbup.gif, better than ordering it myself online smile.gif
No wor..the pengarah akstam told me liao..when you use courier service or EMS..the charges or the service already include something..maybe tax..there is a reason..will find out for you guys

Added on March 26, 2007, 3:59 pmJust phone the kastam ppl..now I know why some ppl can kena tax even if their item price + shipping charges is less than RM500..

Its because of the insurance charges for the shipment..its also included in that Rm500..

Some shipment have insurance..so they will include also.

And I did ask them the reason they cant tax those below RM500..they say its government policy..cant tell me -.-

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Mar 26 2007, 04:08 PM
Jckk
post Mar 26 2007, 04:21 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

still feel it depends on da officers mood.
valho
post Mar 26 2007, 04:51 PM

4,967 posts

depends on luck and officers mood haha
deejay220989
post Mar 26 2007, 04:54 PM

1,141 posts

Its already a governments policy..how can depends on their mood?

But the guy I spoke to told me this:
If the kastam fellers wanna tax you..you need to explain that the total charges din exceed RM500..so should be no tax involved..

If they still wan tax me I will get that fellers name and report to the pegawai kastam hahaha XD

But so far I din kena tax when using EMS..

If I do I will report it to you..
Jckk
post Mar 26 2007, 05:57 PM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

from the words of the crew of the black pearl:

its more of a guideline.
LilKeV84
post Mar 26 2007, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Mar 26 2007, 04:54 PM)
Its already a governments policy..how can depends on their mood?

But the guy I spoke to told me this:
If the kastam fellers wanna tax you..you need to explain that the total charges din exceed RM500..so should be no tax involved..

If they still wan tax me I will get that fellers name and report to the pegawai kastam hahaha XD

But so far I din kena tax when using EMS..

If I do I will report it to you..
well, even if they dun tax u, u may still need to go down to klia to explain to them...
ur toll and petrol oredi consider tax tongue.gif
andyxp
post Mar 26 2007, 09:46 PM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Mar 26 2007, 09:14 PM)
well, even if they dun tax u, u may still need to go down to klia to explain to them...
ur toll and petrol oredi consider tax tongue.gif
KLIA Ekspress thru and fro also RM70 biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:10 PM