Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures!, PVC never looked so good. XD

deejay220989
post Feb 21 2007, 10:48 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(Hsinser @ Dec 14 2006, 08:21 PM)
uhm.is ther any one know where else can i get these online?i''ve missed out this one and it's out of stock in XL.Thanks biggrin.gif

Final Fantasy Master Creature II

http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/produc...uctId=SQ-020010

Sry if i post in the wrong section.Donnoe where should i post this sad.gif
I'm sorry if someone has answered your question.

These figures have not been released yet..these are FF MASTER CREATURE VOL.2

Not the one in the link you posted..
deejay220989
post Feb 25 2007, 09:04 AM

1,141 posts

You might wanna use your camera flash ^^

It will make your pics look brighter and more detail

Example some pics of my Fenrir Mechanical Arts.

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Feb 25 2007, 09:13 AM
deejay220989
post Feb 25 2007, 10:37 PM

1,141 posts

If you guys are real collectors..I advise its better to go for the originals biggrin.gif
deejay220989
post Feb 26 2007, 06:44 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Feb 26 2007, 02:07 AM)
Are you all sure that those figures sell in Animetech original?
I would say that some are original and some are fakes..

Their FF merchandises like rings and necklaces are fake..if you wanna get original figures..XL is the place! rclxms.gif
deejay220989
post Mar 4 2007, 12:50 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 4 2007, 12:42 AM)
my attempt in taking better pics >_<
user posted imageuser posted image
Nice shots!! rclxms.gif
Btw..how much is the whole set? Feel like getting one..

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Mar 4 2007, 12:54 AM
deejay220989
post Mar 8 2007, 08:27 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(andyxp @ Mar 8 2007, 08:20 PM)
very impressive.... posing my Dante now... my next target is Optimus Prime... muahahaha
hehe..revoltech also XD

I just order the griffon..will get it tmrw wakakaka
deejay220989
post Mar 9 2007, 04:59 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Mar 9 2007, 02:29 PM)
from my earlier experience from Hobby Search, its 5248yen + 1520yen(assuming EMS 800g+packaging) from HLJ
thats bout 200 ringgit
but IMHO, i dun recommend shipping together...coz of customs
if they see a huge amount in the invoice, they'll hold it back for taxes for sure
and i calculated b4, just to save a few tens, but kena tax a lot...not worth the saving  tongue.gif

if u wanna save, use SAL instead of EMS lor...can save half the shipping cost
Calculate first whether is it more than RM500..

If its below RM500 and using EMS..the cant tax you!
deejay220989
post Mar 9 2007, 07:36 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Mar 9 2007, 05:01 PM)
hehe...u sure its 500?
i've heard of ppl kena tax after passing 200  laugh.gif
dun dare try...rather pay few tens than travelling down klia
Nope..its RM500..

Depends..if you use normal air mail..you can kena tax.

But for courier service and EMS..they cant tax you unless its above RM500 (incl. shipping charges)

You can call the kastam ppl..lolz
deejay220989
post Mar 10 2007, 05:54 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Mar 9 2007, 09:30 PM)
but still...dunno to take risk or not laugh.gif
Well..sometimes you just have to take the risk if you really wanna get that item..lolz..

I know..eventhough they say below RM500..they still bodoh bodoh will kas for tax..then duit masuk poket..

I guess I'll just print that CUSTOMS DUTIES EXEMPTION ORDER 1988 SCHEDULE and ask them to read..show them who's the BOSS!

deejay220989
post Mar 10 2007, 07:29 PM

1,141 posts

Well..just wanna ask about Revoltech Griffon which I recently received.

When I wanna pose it normal...just like a standing pose..the body kept going back coz the wing is heavy.

And when I wanna pose it flying with the stand, the body goes down coz the body is heavy..

Why does this happen? Is it normal?

I can see some ppl can make those pose..which are exactly the ones behind the box..but why mine cant??
deejay220989
post Mar 11 2007, 12:24 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(andyxp @ Mar 10 2007, 10:35 PM)
did u notice that ALL the pose behind the box... do not show you the stand?  brows.gif
The flying one got show the stand ma..no?
deejay220989
post Mar 12 2007, 09:00 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 12 2007, 08:13 PM)
this rider
http://www.shioktoys.com/index.php?productID=150

anyway, my dad oredi sound me bout the figs. "tak baik simpan patung"
sad.gif
Kenapa tak baik lolz..
deejay220989
post Mar 14 2007, 10:59 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 14 2007, 10:46 PM)
ok guys, need ur oppinion in making decision

got a budget to get either one of these
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-1p5j.html
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-1uo9.html

which one should i go? both looks sweet wub.gif
Hmm..I'll go for the Fate/Hollow Ataraxia coz it looks more detail..and her hair..its not like normal figures which their hair is just straight down (like the other figure)

The dress for the other figure looks kinda normal..the Fate/Hollow Ataraxia figure looks more..well..better looking and has its style..

I dunno how to put it in words la XD
deejay220989
post Mar 16 2007, 09:32 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 16 2007, 09:07 PM)
indeed arcueid is nice.. but its only 20+cm for 1/8 ? =_=
gah~ cant decide what to grab from play asia >_<
I'm grabing the FFXI Premium Soundtrack lolz
deejay220989
post Mar 20 2007, 07:51 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 20 2007, 03:15 PM)
like my bootlegged ones few pages back , its FSN set by good smile company
Isnt it original? shocking.gif
deejay220989
post Mar 21 2007, 06:30 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 20 2007, 08:08 PM)
my original sets are the ones by alter
Means you got both ori and bootlegged?

deejay220989
post Mar 22 2007, 10:13 AM

1,141 posts

I dun understand..Good Smile does bootleg figures??

It should be original right?
deejay220989
post Mar 23 2007, 01:21 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(e-jump @ Mar 23 2007, 01:14 PM)
tadaa~
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

yeah yeah, i know itz juz moe moe arinko, but..... biggrin.gif
*moar pics later, need to go friday prayers n office sweat.gif
You lucky..tak kena kastam rclxms.gif

Since I kena kastam..everything I buy from Play-Asia, I'll use courier service or EMS smile.gif
deejay220989
post Mar 24 2007, 02:42 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Mar 23 2007, 03:16 PM)
order whatever you want and use the free shipment..
even sometimes when you use exp package..the box can sometimes comes kemek already one..this is PA..they always got bad packaging one..

just order below rm400..and you are safe from those bloody bolehland custom
You mean order below RM400 and use free shipping?

I agree that PA packaging is bad..especially the bronze color big staple inside the box..sometimes they din wrap properly and my stuff go near that staple..kena damaged -.-

And try not to order guide books from them

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Mar 24 2007, 02:43 PM
deejay220989
post Mar 24 2007, 06:20 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Mar 24 2007, 04:53 PM)
i orderded Dragonwings model from HJL but i got tax also... the item oni RM 200 include shipping... y ?? its RM 25 for the tax...
EMS or SAL?

0.0415sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:29 AM