ATM money not withdraw properly, Have anyone face this issue?

clement8115
post Feb 2 2011, 11:20 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(PeeNut @ Feb 1 2011, 08:42 PM)
Yesterday I log a report at the CIMB branch. Because near CNY, too many people go bank. I go counter ask, they ask me to grab a form. Fill in the take number and wait. Wait for 2 hours plus, then reach me. Submit the form, take my card and photocopy then ask me go back. Then he say wait for 3-5 working days and they will check. WTF, 2-5 working days to check, then when will refund? They answer will bank in back after checking.

I think 3-5 working days is because CNY holiday. No people working. I understand that but so sad for me. No money to pass CNY. Luckily got FD. Some friend offer to lend me money. I withdraw all my salary to pay card, loan, bills, that RM1500 is extra I left for eat and pass CNY...
dont worry la bro. they will definitely return. i kena twice already. summore i bank into other ppl account. lagi teruk kena screw for no reason.
Now i know how already. Take the receipt from the atm. Call the CS. let them know the Machine Id. ask them to trace this atm machine belongs to who. after knowing, go straight to the branch that own the machine. Fill in a form and ask them to photocopy your atm slip. They will return back within 3 working days.

Happy CNY bro! Jimat sikit lor... smile.gif

0.0137sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:23 PM