❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

william1986
post Jan 29 2011, 02:11 PM

huray! Finally im in the list! Muahahahaha!

william1986
post Jan 29 2011, 02:38 PM

huray! Finally im in the list! Muahahahaha!

Organise more tt ya..! Make a banner.... Preparing walkie talkie... Yea..~
william1986
post Jan 31 2011, 02:38 PM

Wah... Cool man..! U guyz all starting ur modification on inspira now... But i still hv to stick to original ler...( takda wang) aiz~
Redzone motorsport, the boss call calvin, i alwayz go there for my ex kenari, 3 years i didnt back go there, bcoz his attitute! Haha.. Rainbow quite near my hs, try to organise tt there la.. Haha!!

Juz mention here la, i juz order a phone from sen heng, promotion for a Garmin Asus A50 only Rm1099, free 3 years warranty, free car kit, free a olympus digital camera FE 4050.. Who dun hv the gps.. Can try to think bout it!
william1986
post Feb 1 2011, 09:58 PM

huray~ i'm not alone in kepong baru ~ juz came a new 1.8 silver inspira nearby my hs!~ wif original lancer gt rims...
william1986
post Feb 2 2011, 09:02 PM

happy chinese new year to all inspirian / non-inspirian~ gong xi fatt chai!~
wish all of you healthy all the time and happy alwayz!~
william1986
post Feb 4 2011, 12:46 AM

Guyz.... Juz meeting wif my gf... She 'mayb' allow me to put a gt spoiler on my car...
Muahahaha....! So juz wanna know, urs is original or pu or fibre or?? Wat is the price for it??
william1986
post Feb 13 2011, 10:30 PM

oh my gosh..... juz came back from Taiwan and read the posts juznow, u guyz really poisoning me alots wif the spoiler... i think i kena already...
mayb next week go to rainbow hv a look....!
william1986
post Feb 14 2011, 05:02 PM

Saw a inspira in seri kembangan...~
william1986
post Feb 16 2011, 08:52 PM

about the HID, they hv alots of reason to stop/ summons u..
last time, i used the 8000k [blue color] in my kenari... they alwayz kacao me...then i finally change the bulb to 3300k yellowish bulb...
but JPJ still block me! i called to JPJ and ask, they said: tak kisah u tukar apa bulb kecuali ORIGINAL ikut kereta mali, ITU ILLEGAL!

tis is my experience.. keke

Added on February 16, 2011, 8:56 pmoh ya! bro bro! who wanna change lancer GT front and rear bumper.. can ask me, my fren offer me wif a nice price [ outside tak dapat ] hahaha..!
i wanna change 1... but my 'jpj' - girlfriend not approve... aiz~
so for who interesting, call me ya~

forget to mention, MATERIAL = ORI lancer gt, White , used for a week..

This post has been edited by william1986: Feb 16 2011, 08:56 PM
william1986
post Feb 20 2011, 11:33 AM

last 2 days juz went to Rainbow Kepong... pass my spoiler there for painting and install next time. the boss still ok la, we juz chat chat chat.. for 2 hours+.... walao..
mayb i will be there on tuesday or wednesday for installation...

william1986
post Feb 20 2011, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 20 2011, 01:19 PM)
Bro, lets do it together geder on Sat la... Jack is installing his EVO X, I am putting in my LGT, and you do yours la... we can TT there, and get more ppl like koolric and others to join us....

Then we poison each other.... like how Jack installed more stuff in his car yesterday....  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yo bro.... i cant wait for it ... hahha!!! nvm la, i go there install 1st! then another day u try to call me, i live nearby there...should be no problem!

Added on February 20, 2011, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Feb 20 2011, 06:22 PM)
Cannot wait for Friday to fix up my spoiler ~~
bodykit........bodykit.................bodykit..................... >_<'

Added on February 20, 2011, 8:27 pmoh ya.... share here...
rm300 thailand locktech kit- double lock.. [ dunno auto manual can call to ask]

the 'L' shape LED put beside the FOG lamp - 100 bucks

from Rainbow KL..

This post has been edited by william1986: Feb 20 2011, 08:27 PM
william1986
post Feb 22 2011, 03:36 PM

Hey guyz... I hv a ori gt spoiler here... Wif white color.. Goood condition, pricing 400 nett~ call me if interesting... smile.gif
william1986
post Feb 22 2011, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Feb 22 2011, 06:56 PM)
I SAW your spoiler .... kekeke
huh? where u see my spoiler...~
and how u know tat is mine...!~?? hahahaha...!!

Added on February 22, 2011, 8:05 pm
QUOTE(lee0125 @ Feb 22 2011, 04:08 PM)
hope to fast fast get the car so that can TT and talk cxck with you guys.

Actually at first i was thinkking to get Forte, but after reading this forum, i start to love inspira.
actually same here too... hahaha..!!
last time i keep researching to forte.. but my fren who ask me to join into tis thread.. then finally... i'm poisoned! muahahaha!!!

This post has been edited by william1986: Feb 22 2011, 08:05 PM
william1986
post Feb 23 2011, 10:42 PM

unluckily i not yet install my gt spoiler yet... i called to robert, he told me hv to wait and he will call me...

i'm waiting...waiting.....waiting...

william1986
post Feb 25 2011, 07:03 PM

guyz... wat time tt tonite?
william1986
post Feb 25 2011, 07:34 PM

ok... see u guyz later!~ wif original INSPIRA! m uahahaha..!
william1986
post Feb 26 2011, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Feb 26 2011, 08:02 PM)
Yes, the kenwood one. The one otromen has. I'm asking my friend in Japan to source out for me. But I need part number so he can check out the price. Perhaps if much cheaper can do group buy? Hehe wink.gif
JP HU?? hv to add-on a booster for the radio ..?
william1986
post Mar 2 2011, 09:22 AM

Morning inspirianz.....
I called robert yesterday, my spoiler not painting yet...
He said will be done on thursday.. I hope so! Hahaha!

william1986
post Mar 2 2011, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(dessimo @ Mar 2 2011, 09:46 AM)
What?!? Sent so long ago and not done yet? You doing some special paint job or what? Otherwise it's taking way too long bro.  hmm.gif  mad.gif
I also dunno la.... Hahahaa... Wat can i do... Juz wait lu~
So thursday everniny i will goin there without call him! Kekeke..

Added on March 2, 2011, 3:02 pm
QUOTE(Neoz @ Mar 2 2011, 09:52 AM)
aik??

Finally got approval to install spoiler a william bro? hahahaha
Congratz!! sure cun wan..  rclxms.gif
Hahaha!! Yaya! Approved already.. The itik spoiler already took out And waiting for the spoiler .....
After tis, im gonna register n get approval for my side skirting... Muahaha!

This post has been edited by william1986: Mar 2 2011, 03:02 PM
william1986
post Mar 2 2011, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Mar 2 2011, 04:26 PM)
Short scraping sound at low revs.

You can sort of hear the sound at bump number 3, about 23 secs into the video. In the car, the sound is actually higher pitched and more metallic in nature than what I managed to record. Basically, I hear this sound whenever I'm on low revs, Like pulling out of parking, sometimes at traffic lights, and at bumps. I intentionally did not depress the clutch when I went over this bumps on second gear, so the revs dipped quite low.

I did a second pass and tried to video the RPM's, but the sound although there, was much harder to record. Probably due to the position of my phone.

second vid, sound appears at 9 secs and 18secs.
Last time my car also like tis, but after i went to the proton services, they cant find any problem and juz tighten the screw..
Then the sound become ' nyiak'~ walao..... Kekeke.. Tat time when i do complain to them, they keep saying nobody complain wif tis problem, only me....

But after 2 months, i back to that P/S for some info, the supervisor still remember me and ask bout the sound still there or not.
Then he told me after i make the complain, there hv lots inspirian coming for the problem too... And they said they r also waiting for the proton feedback...
Aiz~

1.3961sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:56 PM