❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

calvin_9370
post Feb 18 2011, 03:41 PM

hi everyone.....i just got my inspira 1.8manual white......just wanna ask got any place that can convert the fullset evo X bodykits....cheap and good quality.....
calvin_9370
post Feb 18 2011, 07:00 PM

[quote=k00Lric,Feb 18 2011, 04:10 PM]
There's no cheap and good quality bodykits. it is either you want fibre which is the cheapest, or the PP which is the closes to the original inspira/lancer GT bumper material.

Cheap and good quality dont really mix.

[/qu

oic.....just ask for the bodykits price at aftertwelve rm2500 for front bumper and rear...want spoiler add another rm500 including spray and installing....and penang rainbow will be rm7+++k for full conversion(bonnet,fender,bumper front and rear,spoiler,side skirts,spray cat and installing---wide bodykit)....sorry cos i am just new to inspira family...just wanna get the cheapest one....i know it wont be cheap de....got anyone got install full evo x bodykit and mind to share the pricing...tq
calvin_9370
post Feb 20 2011, 09:21 AM

add me add me.....1.8 manual white.....nice to meet you all ^^
calvin_9370
post Feb 22 2011, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(kyheng @ Feb 22 2011, 10:06 AM)
^Well, if you want to see things negetively I can't stop you. Just like others here.
New tech introduced = need to buy new equipments = new training required = more cost needed.
And this PDT2000 can be used on quite a numbers of cars, not just Proton.
But then this is not happening in all the SCs, some have this and some are not.
When Proton decided to introduce Inspira, SCs shall be the first "end user" that equiped with all the needed equipments to service and dignose. This is the standard practise.
You may stay in big city areas where you can go to COE which equiped with all the needed tools but that does not means that others are equiped with this. Or are you trying to say that, Inspira owners that stay in Kelantan shall travel down to COE to get his car serviced are right?

This is something Proton really need to learn from other brands.... Is Proton shall prepared for everything and not hoping the car won't have problem....

Added on February 22, 2011, 10:07 am
Well, still better than butthurted fellows that can't take over control on a forum.....
sigh...you really got nothing to do than to mumbling here and there...pls lah look at outside topic---INSPIRA OWNER AND FAN CLUB---IS A POSITIVE ENERGY HERE SO NEGATIVE PLS END IT ALREADY.....i dont know how you live your day but negative thinking negative answer....we try to live on....even rome not build in one day....so peace out rclxms.gif

Added on February 22, 2011, 10:41 amanyone here using adjustable???mind to share the pricing???

This post has been edited by calvin_9370: Feb 22 2011, 10:41 AM
calvin_9370
post Feb 22 2011, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Zense @ Feb 22 2011, 10:41 AM)
Well Said.
agree no more ^^

0.0437sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:14 AM