❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Sh@rty 5
Feb 25 2011, 09:20 PM

Where's ur place? Im in malacca, though i go up to kl quite frequently... May Need the lock and definitely the spoiler.. (depending on price) u got plum red ka? maybe going for SG appointment in 2 weeks time so can buat trus the spoiler... Rm310 ah?  [/quote] I'm at Klang. Still testing demand, so i dont keep stock for the spoiler, so those interested can msg me, and once confirm i will drop order and reconfirm when stock will arrive  lock i got keep 2 p.s 310 i sudah mau cabut lo
Sh@rty 5
Feb 26 2011, 11:11 AM

Hmm, its oem lancer, so perhaps its like those u can see on a lancer? nvm, i will ask my supplier to send me a pic ( most probably he will google and send a pic on a lancer ) evo x? will help u guys ask about it
Sh@rty 5
Feb 26 2011, 11:30 AM

Got your pm, price is reasonable.. But need pics la.. Pls give link when ur thread is up.. My appointment with sg is 12/3/2011 so If i like the spoiler.. Can buy then... Tq dude.. [/quote]  pic is below  12/3/2011? shud be able to get it by that time, if i can get a comfirmation from you ASAP  \\ for the evo x headlamp, sorry i dont have it p.s those who interested with the spoiler can sms me  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  so is this what u guys are looking for? This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Feb 26 2011, 11:37 AM
Sh@rty 5
Feb 26 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 26 2011, 04:23 PM) This is a LGT Spoiler. Would love u if u can find an Exo X spoiler... ok will help u all ask
Sh@rty 5
Feb 27 2011, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(dessimo @ Feb 27 2011, 08:15 AM) Hi Shorty5, it would also be useful if you could ask your suppliers if they can also supply bodykits (both LGT and Evo X variants) to go with the spoilers. Also, bringing in many different types of accessories for the Inspira would be great, as it would feed our poison hungry desires. (eg: projector headlamps, struts, vs, HU's, vortex generators, etc) I am sure there are many of us who are seriously considering such options. Give a good price, and I'm sure there will be many knocking on your door. p.s: Ori Locktech for manual version - not modified ada ka?  haha, ori locktech dun have manual, cause lancer dun have manual for other inspira bodykits, i am sure, u will be able to find a muc competetive price out there... This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Feb 27 2011, 01:15 PM
Sh@rty 5
Feb 27 2011, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(Krepek @ Feb 27 2011, 01:55 PM) Thanks bro Poadster!! I think i like the lgt better lah... My wife veto for the lgt one also... Hahaha.. So Sh@rty 5, i,ll confirm lah.. We'll communicate through sms.. +if can, lower price.. Coming from malacca yo... Hahaha.. . okie, so do sms me ASAP, as i need to order, and paint, would take sometime one week like tat, so best if u can recomfirm things asap haha
Sh@rty 5
Feb 27 2011, 08:18 PM

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1378730thread is up anyway will definitely keep you guys updated on the EVO x spoiler
Sh@rty 5
Feb 27 2011, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(Krepek @ Feb 27 2011, 08:38 PM) Dude.. I'll try to confirm by latest tomorrow... Say..if i buy, Do i have to pick up in klang or can we meet up somewhere? Bcos SG is in Subang right?.. I,m not familiar with klang and subang laa... Eh.. But have to drill holes first then send SG la kan?.. Im so confused!!!! noob me...  u dun need me to help u get the installation done?
Sh@rty 5
Feb 28 2011, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(Zense @ Feb 28 2011, 04:07 PM) Bro, the auto central locking need to cut wire or not? i think must rite? haha anyway how much did it cost to get it done? good news to all inspirians, quality mugen door visor at a affordable price will be arriving soon
Sh@rty 5
Feb 28 2011, 09:07 PM

[quote=Krepek,Feb 28 2011, 07:48 PM] Wow! Thanks for the link and info!! Super helpful dude.. Going to try it right now!!! Downloaded already.. Added on February 28, 2011, 7:55 pmDude.. Quickly racun me before 12/3 (pics & price please) .. Then can pasang all ur selling.. Hahaha!! But i'm quite worried about the hissing/sound issue though... Anyway.. FYI, i maybe come down on 11th to pasang.. That way no need to rush2 for SG The next day.. Huhuhu... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1378730&hl=sorry stock haven arrive yet, but its the same quality as the one i posted inside before  hopefully can reach before 12/3.. not much poison la, today supplier asking whether got ppl find mitsu logo or not only, and also side steel plate with led
Sh@rty 5
Feb 28 2011, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Feb 28 2011, 09:09 PM) Boss... The one I want is Ralliart visor... U still dont haven? haha dun have le bro i only have those expensive type injection, or those big normal type i am waiting for the mugen type, which i believe will be selling like hot cakes. ralliart door visor.. hmm, got pic to share? i keep an eye for u
Sh@rty 5
Feb 28 2011, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(vivawish @ Feb 28 2011, 11:43 PM) yeah, it does need to cut some wires.......i was heart pain while seeing it too, and scare it will void the warranty, but what the heck, i rather void the warranty than let the robber open my door......... well said anyway how much was the cost?
Sh@rty 5
Feb 28 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(sityong @ Feb 28 2011, 11:52 PM) Cobra is quoting me something like RM250, will call again to ask  just to add the brake lock? once u press ur break it will lock? costing250? reli pricey
Sh@rty 5
Mar 1 2011, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 1 2011, 10:30 AM) Sh@rty, RM250 really pricey hor, so how much you offering us?  Guys, besides Rainbow, Vox... anyone else come across any shops selling goodies for Inspira at reasonable prices. This would keep the market open and draw more reasonable (aka low) pricing of parts/services for us consumers here. hehe, i can charge rm 130 but take note, mind is not plug and play, but no worries, cause even honda city blm all also i did it before p.s rm 130 for first car, hehe, must see how the wiring works, if too susah, gotta be 20 bucks more but ussually its the same  warranty a year on my product This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Mar 1 2011, 12:01 PM
Sh@rty 5
Mar 1 2011, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Mar 1 2011, 12:20 PM) RM130 ah? I offer my car as guinea pig, you charge me 30 bucks less for the pain of seeing you trial error... very cheap di... Zul, you add 2nd layer tint to the existing one ah? Number plate? Tukar crystal type ke? Saman or kopi? hehe 130 for u lo, haha, white mouse. haha but no worries la, we will make sure i get it done rite for u
Sh@rty 5
Mar 2 2011, 07:41 PM

[quote=Krepek,Mar 2 2011, 12:54 AM] bagus... hope the quality is good and you are happy with it... take pics of the "kaki" area before you install too.... and after you install... [/quote] Will do... Will do..  [/quote] haha no worries anyway ur spoiler is here  will post a pic tonite, just to let u have a glimpse on it  too bad mugen door visor still haven arrive..sigh
Sh@rty 5
Mar 2 2011, 08:42 PM

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « waiting for owner to come and get it installed next week
Sh@rty 5
Mar 2 2011, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(william1986 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:50 PM) Wow! Wat material is tis..? Not jdm rite? Nope, its abs, and according to my supplier ( maybe because he dun have ) he say most evo x design spoiler out there using fiber