BCG / keloid scar on the arm, BCG vaccine leaves a scar

toocommon
post Jan 28 2011, 07:54 PM

388 posts

i even have keloid scar caused by serious acne problem last time, on my FACE, near my neck there XD

ps: where can get those silicone tape? how much?

This post has been edited by toocommon: Jan 28 2011, 08:05 PM
toocommon
post Jan 28 2011, 09:27 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(foxxyssim @ Jan 28 2011, 08:14 PM)
It's getting bigger!it's now 3.5cm in length n 1.5cm in width!this is a recent pic i have..its kinda scary tho! shocking.gif

Added on January 28, 2011, 8:18 pm
I heard bout that too..that keloid forms from acne scars as well, even chicken pox! the tapes u can get from pharmacy..try askin them i think its bout 100 bucks!but its troublesome cos u hav to wear it everyday!where as the jab is good but u hav to go thru the pain every month..laser doesn help much tho n the cream im applyin now..hmm nt sure if its workin as well  hmm.gif
getting bigger? how come? the scar is new/young one?
paiseh, what is the "jab" actually?

This post has been edited by toocommon: Jan 28 2011, 09:28 PM

0.0174sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:45 AM