post Jan 21 2012, 12:14 PM

110 posts

PS Vita Fifa Soccer

http://youtu.be/bKrDuLsD1FA
aqua3ds
post Jan 21 2012, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Jan 21 2012, 12:12 PM)
hehe, hope the seller in my area let me see @ play a demo of it
No point having a PSV without owning FIFA 2012 ... it is surely a custom built for PSV rclxm9.gif
mivecv6
post Jan 21 2012, 12:19 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(aqua3ds @ Jan 21 2012, 12:15 PM)
No point having a PSV without owning FIFA 2012 ... it is surely a custom built for PSV  rclxm9.gif
Wipeout 2048 is a must too. the graphics is intense. I've poisoned all of my PC Gamer friends. hahaha. they were drooling.

SculptureX
post Jan 21 2012, 12:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(mivecv6 @ Jan 21 2012, 12:19 PM)
Wipeout 2048 is a must too. the graphics is intense. I've poisoned all of my PC Gamer friends. hahaha. they were drooling.
yup, totally agrees with you

played the demo & it is outstanding thumbup.gif
MetroidSlayer0
post Jan 21 2012, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(aqua3ds @ Jan 21 2012, 11:29 AM)
Bro, I suggest you return your PSV to the seller and demand an exchange.

Your screen definitely has a BIG problem.

My PSV got a dead pixel when I bought on X'mas eve and I had it exchanged after a week  thumbup.gif
I can't return it because I bought it overseas lol. Other people have reported such issues with their screens too and also on other mobile devices using OLED technology. I think it's pretty Common...
SculptureX
post Jan 21 2012, 02:33 PM

57 posts

can Vita plays PSOne classic titles offered on PS Store?
Ninja
post Jan 21 2012, 03:19 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Vita does not support PSOne game at the moment, maybe in the future updates.
SculptureX
post Jan 21 2012, 03:36 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jan 21 2012, 03:19 PM)
Vita does not support PSOne game at the moment, maybe in the future updates.
ok2, thx for clearing that none up icon_rolleyes.gif
aqua3ds
post Jan 21 2012, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(MetroidSlayer0 @ Jan 21 2012, 12:53 PM)
I can't return it because I bought it overseas lol. Other people have reported such issues with their screens too and also on other mobile devices using OLED technology. I think it's pretty Common...
Bought from where, may I ask?
kevink82
post Jan 21 2012, 04:42 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(aqua3ds @ Jan 21 2012, 03:47 PM)
Bought from where, may I ask?
He said he bought from singapore in a few post back.
mivecv6
post Jan 21 2012, 05:33 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(namrock @ Jan 21 2012, 12:40 PM)
when will this be coming out?
17th Feb @ RM110.

you can pre-order here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2122002&hl=Vita

recommended seller.

Added on January 21, 2012, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(MetroidSlayer0 @ Jan 21 2012, 12:53 PM)
yup I have it too with brown/grey background on the lowest brightness settings. its normal.

turn your vita off, go outside under the sun or under a bright light you can see the "OLED grids" on the screen. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mivecv6: Jan 21 2012, 05:35 PM
TongCN
post Jan 21 2012, 05:42 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,635 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Jan 21 2012, 11:43 AM)
o u bought the back protector that is square looking mind sharing some pics?
On the way home, lol...
Thrust
post Jan 21 2012, 06:11 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Looks like the sales of PSP Vita is going down the drain sad.gif It will be tough to fight with the 3DS.
mivecv6
post Jan 21 2012, 06:18 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jan 21 2012, 06:11 PM)
Looks like the sales of PSP Vita is going down the drain sad.gif It will be tough to fight with the 3DS.
chill, wait for US release
aqua3ds
post Jan 21 2012, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Jan 21 2012, 04:42 PM)
He said he bought from singapore in a few post back.
In case he bought from QS I strongly urge him to return the PSV.

I bought from QS and they allow me to do a 1-to-1 exchange!

QS is simply AMAZING notworthy.gif

kevink82
post Jan 21 2012, 06:54 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jan 21 2012, 06:11 PM)
Not really japan is 8% of the world gaming market only, and its hevily depends on monster hunter to move systems. Personally i find monster hunter to be quite boring........
aqua3ds
post Jan 21 2012, 06:57 PM

3G/Wifi PS Vita costs US$159

Read here
tadika
post Jan 21 2012, 06:59 PM

from kl to ipoh, near(wifi jer) working perfectly to obtain data location.... rclxms.gif seem not many ppl using vita here in ipoh.....
magnablade
post Jan 21 2012, 07:10 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(aqua3ds @ Jan 21 2012, 06:57 PM)
3G/Wifi PS Vita costs US$159

Read here
Now that left me wondering the cost for wifi version with no 3g and gps. blink.gif
Nintendo 3ds cost is $100 and they're selling it at $170.

Vita selling price is almost twice the material cost...and I don't think they're selling it at loss compared to 3ds. hmm.gif
alexwlh
post Jan 21 2012, 07:12 PM

262 posts

Back filter

Hori green sp

Hori TPU

135 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 >Top