PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V1, Japan: 17/12 HK: 23/12 US/EU: 22/02

Mgsrulz
post Jan 14 2012, 11:45 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jan 14 2012, 11:44 PM)
I said it's up but I didn't say their PSN Vita section is up
And he was just about to pop champagne.

Party pooper tongue.gif
wanbob93
post Jan 14 2012, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(jeerie @ Jan 14 2012, 11:42 PM)
Owh..great..going to try my psn id i use in ps3...sg id..

Anyone know if i can use my sony 7.1 headset with psvita? Is it possible? Please dont suggest me to go buy another wireless headset.. laugh.gif
if ur ps vita got usb yeah u can use ur headset. lol rclxub.gif
SUSseijiseimura84
post Jan 15 2012, 01:28 AM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

anyone brief explain to me, what is the difference between us model, japanese model...

is there would be a region lock??
wanbob93
post Jan 15 2012, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(seijiseimura84 @ Jan 15 2012, 01:28 AM)
anyone brief explain to me, what is the difference between us model, japanese model...

is there would be a region lock??
us and jp 3g set is lock to their service provider. currently only hk set that allow us to use our country service provider. other thing is region free.

This post has been edited by wanbob93: Jan 15 2012, 01:30 AM
prazole
post Jan 15 2012, 07:07 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

QUOTE(wanbob93 @ Jan 14 2012, 11:52 PM)
if ur  ps vita got usb yeah u can use ur headset. lol rclxub.gif
bluetooth headset no problen, too bad the 7.1 ps3 headset is not a bluetooth headset
TongCN
post Jan 15 2012, 08:04 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,666 posts

Weird, my Near cannot locate my location but i still can receive games good.

But I dun have Marvel vs Capcom 3, haha ...
WooTz
post Jan 15 2012, 11:24 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Jan 14 2012, 11:08 PM)
oh yeah, want to ask u guys, did u guys happen to see bug in uncharted when playing back on crushing mode, and u happen to come across mysteries that hav been solve and yet there's sometime u get stuck that there's no option to proceed the game, and the only thing that can fix this bug for a while is either kill ur character or restart the checkpoint, cause I happen to across this one bug that doesn't allow me to check the solve mysteries in chapter 15 which the one that need us to charcoal the gargoyle or something, even I restart checkpoint or kill the character no solution, the only way is to restart the chapter, but this is kinda annoying if it keep's happening while I proceed the game
Happened to me once, simply backtrack all the gargoyles and rub them "again" by ticking the checkmark on the lower right. No biggie.

And guys, no need to choose only one PSN account. Just follow these simple steps:

http://www.destructoid.com/how-to-use-ps-v...nt-218688.phtml

This post has been edited by WooTz: Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM
streme21
post Jan 15 2012, 11:33 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jan 15 2012, 11:24 AM)
Happened to me once, simply backtrack all the gargoyles and rub them "again" by ticking the checkmark on the lower right. No biggie.
Happen to me many time, I can't achieve the trophies kill 75 enemies in a row, if I have to restart checpoint or kill myself like this or even worst restart the chapter

This post has been edited by streme21: Jan 15 2012, 11:38 AM
TongCN
post Jan 15 2012, 11:43 AM

6,666 posts

Ugh... this morning while i was playing Uncharted, when I use the right analog, i can hear some click click sound when i move it to bottom left side.

I was curious so I tried to press the analog down like PS3 DS3 controller and heard the big click sound again =.=ll

But right now it seems fine with no sound after i circle it quite a time.
N30rang3r
post Jan 15 2012, 02:33 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jan 15 2012, 11:43 AM)
Ugh... this morning while i was playing Uncharted, when I use the right analog, i can hear some click click sound when i move it to bottom left side.

I was curious so I tried to press the analog down like PS3 DS3 controller and heard the big click sound again =.=ll

But right now it seems fine with no sound after i circle it quite a time.
I suppose the Vita does not have a R3 button function like the PS3 DS3 controller. hmm.gif
TongCN
post Jan 15 2012, 02:58 PM

6,666 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jan 15 2012, 02:33 PM)
I suppose the Vita does not have a R3 button function like the PS3 DS3 controller.  hmm.gif
Ya, it doesn't.

Dunno is it a faulty or what ... but right now no more...

Hope no dmg on my vita >.<
iguana_dude_619
post Jan 15 2012, 03:13 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jan 15 2012, 11:24 AM)

And guys, no need to choose only one PSN account. Just follow these simple steps:

http://www.destructoid.com/how-to-use-ps-v...nt-218688.phtml
lol "simple steps"
still not simple enough for me tongue.gif
Sony should add internal storage for PSV.. so can save multiple PSN accounts but u still need separate MMC for each account
slot in MMC A = active PSN A ONLY.. B,C,D&etc not active vise versa for other MMC
IMO la biggrin.gif

N30rang3r
post Jan 15 2012, 04:27 PM

432 posts

Once the US and SG set is out, either choice le.
I'm still deciding which PSN to use. hmm.gif
zero_hour
post Jan 15 2012, 05:46 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jan 15 2012, 04:27 PM)
Once the US and SG set is out, either choice le.
I'm still deciding which PSN to use. hmm.gif
me too,i wait for MH kaki,if majority use US i go for us tongue.gif
N30rang3r
post Jan 15 2012, 05:55 PM

432 posts

wow wait for MH Kaki that's so far away
efisherman
post Jan 15 2012, 06:18 PM

171 posts

Trophies & save data is nothing~ Just play again~ thumbup.gif

Added on January 15, 2012, 6:32 pmSONY~ Fast fast come out firmware to allow multi PSN ID~

This post has been edited by efisherman: Jan 15 2012, 06:32 PM
matkacak85
post Jan 15 2012, 07:32 PM

does anyone know how to distributes game goods via near app? i think that i forgot the way to do that.. i've done it b4 but cannot recall it.. muda2 da hilang ingatan lol
aziratul
post Jan 15 2012, 07:57 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jan 15 2012, 05:46 PM)
me too,i wait for MH kaki,if majority use US i go for us tongue.gif
er... are Malaysia will having also? Why not use Malaysia? Just ask, because its my first time.. huhu
zero_hour
post Jan 15 2012, 08:03 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Jan 15 2012, 07:57 PM)
er... are Malaysia will having also? Why not use Malaysia? Just ask, because its my first time.. huhu
emm,if not mistaken if different PSN,u cannot play muli-player ,...US must multiplayer with US only ,that is sad sad.gif ..unless u use Kai-X-Link doh.gif
aziratul
post Jan 15 2012, 08:10 PM

136 posts

Another question.. Malaysia PSN and US PSN, which is better? Er..

135 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:00 AM