Headphones Superlux Fan Club, For music lovers with tight budget :D

Enigmatic
post Feb 17 2011, 10:23 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Feb 17 2011, 10:19 PM)
DId anyone really try compare C30 against GUmstick eh?
That will happen soon. I think tunertoobe (might have gotten his name wrong tongue.gif) might be getting a C30 as well, so he can directly pit the C30 with Gumstick.
Enigmatic
post Apr 10 2011, 01:08 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Wa trio, good job on that man. smile.gif I know how it feels. laugh.gif
Enigmatic
post Apr 17 2011, 03:56 AM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Hmmm.. You guys need the K240/271 MKII replacement pads, am I right? Having problems obtaining it?

Urgh. Anyway, let me know what you guys need specifically, I'll see what I can do for you all. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Enigmatic: Apr 17 2011, 04:00 AM
Enigmatic
post Apr 17 2011, 03:33 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

QUOTE(islubio @ Apr 17 2011, 04:06 AM)
ya we need the pads.

so far it's 2months wait n cost 110RM

if u got faster and cheaper lobang plz let us know
I'll see what I can do, contacted a few guys already. smile.gif To be honest I'm abit busy as I'm approaching the end of my semester, but looking for the velour pads do sound like something interesting to do. lol

Who is planning to bring it in so far? I know iamyuanwu is planning to do that with the local distros, which cost RM110 and 2~3 months wait right?

I really hope I'll good news for you all soon. smile.gif
Enigmatic
post Apr 17 2011, 05:08 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

Oh! If trio is working on it, then you guys have little to worry about. I trust he'll bring them in for very good prices. smile.gif

But regardless, I'll see what I get, if there's anything good I will update you all. smile.gif

0.0175sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:12 PM