Headphones Superlux Fan Club, For music lovers with tight budget :D
TStrio
Oct 14 2011, 09:35 AM
Ahh sad. I thought wanna let u guys test kaokao because since I see so many ppl having doubts on the new models and wondering how would certain headphones sounds like on their gears.
TStrio
Oct 16 2011, 06:03 AM
QUOTE(GenericMav @ Oct 15 2011, 09:32 PM) testing DT770 at Jaben today, and surprisingly, i could say any 'green ear' couldnt differentiate between DT770 and HD660  Are u sureee? Haha 660 sounds very diff compared to my dt770 XD
TStrio
Oct 16 2011, 09:12 AM
Hahah hmm to me dt770 pro sounds even more distinct than 660. But that may just be me
TStrio
Oct 22 2011, 08:18 PM
hmm i planning to sell off my e5. haha not using it at all. anyone interested?
TStrio
Nov 5 2011, 12:28 AM
Tomorrow who wanna test headphones in 1u?
TStrio
Nov 11 2011, 01:49 PM
Glad you received it in good condition
TStrio
Nov 26 2011, 11:28 PM
hey iwanagp, you should just reply me in pm  . this is fan thread that supposedly for discussion only. Anyway, 381f really out of stock. Where to find unit to give you?  Anyway I will settle this dun worry.  I will ask my supplier again on this matter and will get back to you. This post has been edited by trio: Nov 26 2011, 11:29 PM
TStrio
Dec 2 2011, 05:00 PM
661 currently out of stock in msia. Will restock very soon with new colours
TStrio
Dec 2 2011, 07:41 PM
hmm does anyone here feel annoyed like me bout other countries getting huge sales over black friday sales?
TStrio
Dec 2 2011, 10:36 PM
lool rm75 isnt that big deal. u can get it anytime with that price since it is rsp
TStrio
Dec 2 2011, 10:44 PM
haha fine i throw pricefor every model this weekend XD
TStrio
Dec 2 2011, 11:57 PM
Hhahaha yea wei 651 does look like airport heapdhones. @iwanagp: lol. i wish i can get at that price too from supplier XD Unfortunately its more than twice of it. TT But all previous customer will get discount on top of the new price slash  @chyan hmm probably white and red? Not sure need to check
TStrio
Dec 4 2011, 01:31 AM
651 isnt foldable. 572 is the one foldable. But both is small enuff to be portable. However 572 earcup is quite small hence its on ear.
TStrio
Dec 5 2011, 12:16 AM
Hmm 572 and 651 actually doesnt differ much, both is bassy. I will need to test more first because I didnt test much on 572 as it is on ear. 572 rm50 only.
Actually if you do not need a bassy or portable headphone might as well increase your budget further. 681 is just abit more than 651 only and its actually quite good for its price.
TStrio
Dec 5 2011, 12:42 AM
@agent5 yea it should lasts you for years unless you are in a badluck  It should be fine without an amp. All those are supposedly to improve the performance further only.
TStrio
Dec 5 2011, 01:43 AM
throw ur money to dac first before amp
TStrio
Dec 6 2011, 01:36 AM
Anyone want TT? XD
TStrio
Dec 6 2011, 02:06 AM
I dun mind. But you guys will need to bring your own testing tool. Please set a day, time and venue. And hopefully its > 5 person
TStrio
Dec 6 2011, 01:32 PM
chill guys I duwan another war here XD But I just sold out last unit of 661. There wont be any 661 for testing unless any kind owner willing to bring out
TStrio
Dec 6 2011, 05:50 PM
Hahaha I no prob wan just that I not sure I can source for one unit of 661 for you guys to test this weekend or not only. Hmm who can make it this week and who can make it next week?