125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!

TSsklchan
post Jan 28 2011, 04:40 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 28 2011, 04:39 PM)
Wooo Proxy huh? Stay smart la dude..Gudluck brows.gif
use Tor lah... whistling.gif
apecx92
post Jan 28 2011, 04:41 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

ekeke im trying download ultrasurf..hehe
Crys_Crys
post Jan 28 2011, 04:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 28 2011, 03:32 PM)
Ah boo chiak is softcore one while my BUARGGHHHH is hardcore..effective when play dead with baby. so cute when he/she frighten jumping from the wheelchair haha brows.gif
Ehh Crys, the shop that we passing by inside Sg.Wang is TechGaga one? The place where BBQiong bought his Telor Otterbox Case hmm.gif
Yeah techgaga y?

QUOTE(fredi1217 @ Jan 28 2011, 03:39 PM)
haha, i like this  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
what you like bout it woh?
apecx92
post Jan 28 2011, 04:42 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 28 2011, 04:40 PM)
use Tor lah...  whistling.gif
kena block also ekeke
Hiruka
post Jan 28 2011, 04:45 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 28 2011, 04:42 PM)
Yeah techgaga y?
what you like bout it woh?
Damn..I just realized when browsing her thread..Like i know this shop but where hmm.gif
Since u kenot tolong me buy buy nice casing with nice nice price, i go buy myself ler this saturday cry.gif
leepast
post Jan 28 2011, 04:55 PM

134 posts

hye...new N8 user reporting in...just bought myself Zitron Black Set just now

still getting used to the new features....previously just using N80 biggrin.gif one question, when i tried to capture picture, i press the camera key but seems like it not capturing any pic...i have to tap on the screen then can capture...any settings that i need to check?
mrhaz
post Jan 28 2011, 04:56 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jan 28 2011, 04:55 PM)

still getting used to the new features....previously just using N80 biggrin.gif one question, when i tried to capture picture, i press the camera key but seems like it not capturing any pic...i have to tap on the screen then can capture...any settings that i need to check?
click it further inside bos..
half click is for AF

welcome to the club btw!

This post has been edited by mrhaz: Jan 28 2011, 04:57 PM
Agito666
post Jan 28 2011, 04:57 PM

11,861 posts

camera button got 2 level pressing sensor wor... level 1 is focus, level 2 is capture...had to press harder? hmm.gif
leepast
post Jan 28 2011, 04:58 PM

134 posts

tried it also...but same ... or maybe i didn't press it hard enough laugh.gif eh btw i just noticed, my set is not "black", it's dark grey as stated on the box doh.gif

This post has been edited by leepast: Jan 28 2011, 04:58 PM
kae7
post Jan 28 2011, 05:01 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jan 28 2011, 04:58 PM)
tried it also...but same ... or maybe i didn't press it hard enough laugh.gif eh btw i just noticed, my set is not "black", it's dark grey as stated on the box  doh.gif
yeah.. there is no black...
tongue.gif

Agito666
post Jan 28 2011, 05:02 PM

11,861 posts

tried it also...but same ... or maybe i didn't press it hard enough laugh.gif eh btw i just noticed, my set is not "black", it's dark grey as stated on the box  doh.gif
send to change back lo if like that....camera button got problem!?! shocking.gif
alexlimco
post Jan 28 2011, 05:03 PM

2,021 posts

You should be able to launch the camera from the homescreen by just pressing the camera button. Then half press to get AF lock and press down fully to snap the shot. Maybe your casing has something blocking it from being pressed down completely. I am using the spine case and do not face such problems but other casings that I used had this issue.
Crys_Crys
post Jan 28 2011, 05:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 28 2011, 04:45 PM)
Damn..I just realized when browsing her thread..Like i know this shop but where hmm.gif
Since u kenot tolong me buy buy nice casing with nice nice price, i go buy myself ler this saturday cry.gif
you go back the shop at one corner hidden that we went to before botak buy his car holder... There you can get 15 bucks i think... Cheaper
leepast
post Jan 28 2011, 05:06 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 28 2011, 05:02 PM)
send to change back lo if like that....camera button got problem!?!  shocking.gif
i think i didnt' press it hard enough..will try it later on ..hopefully not rosak la

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Jan 28 2011, 05:03 PM)
You should be able to launch the camera from the homescreen by just pressing the camera button. Then half press to get AF lock and press down fully to snap the shot. Maybe your casing has something blocking it from being pressed down completely. I am using the spine case and do not face such problems but other casings that I used had this issue.
will also try to remove the casing also later on...

thx all for the tips...kinda noob here been using N80 for how many years i didnt remember tongue.gif
TSsklchan
post Jan 28 2011, 05:09 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jan 28 2011, 05:06 PM)
i think i didnt' press it hard enough..will try it later on ..hopefully not rosak la

thx all for the tips...kinda noob here been using N80 for how many years i didnt remember tongue.gif
wah.... u seem like 8 a lots hor... tongue.gif
btw added u in the list... welcome and enjoy... icon_rolleyes.gif
mrhaz
post Jan 28 2011, 05:10 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Jan 28 2011, 05:06 PM)

CHILL...
try it later then..
true, maybe its your casing's issue..

i used n80 for about 2 years before change to e71 abt 3 years back
fredi1217
post Jan 28 2011, 05:10 PM

89 posts

hope is casing issue... not camera button prob... sweat.gif sweat.gif
fattfatt1818
post Jan 28 2011, 05:11 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 28 2011, 05:02 PM)
send to change back lo if like that....camera button got problem!?!  shocking.gif
doh.gif
Hiruka
post Jan 28 2011, 05:18 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

Welcome to the club bro..have a good stay here biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 28 2011, 05:04 PM)
you go back the shop at one corner hidden that we went to before botak buy his car holder... There you can get 15 bucks i think... Cheaper
Hmm..Recalling my Memory sweat.gif
U mean Perforated is it?

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 28 2011, 05:09 PM)
wah.... u seem like 8 a lots hor... tongue.gif
btw added u in the list... welcome and enjoy...  icon_rolleyes.gif
8 is Ong maa..isnt it? haha whistling.gif
Mavrix
post Jan 28 2011, 05:23 PM

1,118 posts

Helo guys, may i know if free kaspesky mobile antivirus is good for our beloved n8? Saw it at ovi store and might going to dwnload it. Tq!

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:08 AM