125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!

botakbin
post Jan 29 2011, 07:24 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:17 PM)
waiting for that cosplay event. This lens will shine with 1.8 wek wek

Peacock in action 2 by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Bird park @ Yelliwsh orange bird in action by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Added on January 29, 2011, 7:19 pm

Let me find it for u. Please standby
Wow super cute bird. thumbup.gif
Agito666
post Jan 29 2011, 07:29 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:17 PM)
waiting for that cosplay event. This lens will shine with 1.8 wek wek

Peacock in action 2 by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Bird park @ Yelliwsh orange bird in action by thenokiagallery, on Flickr

Here it is
http://crystalmark.info/software/CrystalDi...rk/index-e.html
thinking to aim D7000 body+ kit lens + 1.8f 50mm ... unsure.gif
but scare my skill not good to use D7000... doh.gif

partly i m not sure what is my favourite shooting scene yet, so far is ah moi and food pphoto can motivate me drool.gif

of course that combo already need few Ks ... tongue.gif
gonna save money kau kau laugh.gif

D7000 is full frame ar? unsure.gif
check the wiki it confuse me tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 29 2011, 07:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:29 PM)

partly i m not sure what is my favourite shooting scene yet, so far is ah moi and food pphoto can motivate me  drool.gif

gonna save money kau kau  laugh.gif 

if i am not wrong D7000 is crop 1.5

and full frame is D700.

I was choosing 50mm 1.4 vs 85mm 1.8. The 85mm focusing very fast so able to capture moving object.

based on this website
http://www.camera-catalog.com/compares/pop...vs_canon_eos_7d

I prefer portrait and street photography more.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jan 29 2011, 07:43 PM
millenius
post Jan 29 2011, 07:44 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(mramyli87 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:04 PM)
tak mahu beli online. i want to get it by today; gosh otherwise im heading to singapore to get it asap. anyone can help where can i get this casing in kL?
I dont think there's any N8 Trexta in here, yet.
nicholasbeh
post Jan 29 2011, 08:00 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jan 29 2011, 06:45 PM)
eh... so little people only eh???
so little ppl coz nicholasbeh isnt there.

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Jan 29 2011, 08:01 PM
ulwan25
post Jan 29 2011, 08:42 PM

2,054 posts

i just can't believe that i owned Nokia N8!!

Silver colour, very2 nice and working one!!
apecx92
post Jan 29 2011, 08:46 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jan 29 2011, 08:42 PM)
i just can't believe that i owned Nokia N8!!

Silver colour, very2 nice and working one!!
congratz to you bro smile.gif
ulwan25
post Jan 29 2011, 08:54 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 29 2011, 09:46 PM)
congratz to you bro smile.gif
thx, but im used to s60v5 so abit slow la to adapt into s^3 rclxub.gif
but overall very nice, i can't describe it with words, so damn genius cheap gadget i've use so far! thumbup.gif
Andy214
post Jan 29 2011, 08:56 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:29 PM)

partly i m not sure what is my favourite shooting scene yet, so far is ah moi and food pphoto can motivate me  drool.gif

gonna save money kau kau  laugh.gif 

D7000 replace D90, but it raises the bar, so the wiki put it into a new category/class.

Sound like you like to "snipe", then get a zoom lens tongue.gif
If you got $$, got for constant aperture zoom, f/2.8

apecx92
post Jan 29 2011, 08:56 PM

2,365 posts

make sure goto opda and apply cert and go download..ekeke
botakbin
post Jan 29 2011, 08:58 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jan 29 2011, 08:54 PM)
thx, but im used to s60v5 so abit slow la to adapt into s^3 rclxub.gif
but overall very nice, i can't describe it with words, so damn genius cheap gadget i've use so far! thumbup.gif
we're gona pull u to the dark side. brows.gif
nicholasbeh
post Jan 29 2011, 09:00 PM

4,518 posts

pls come to the angel side.OVI store download the app,games and etc.
apecx92
post Jan 29 2011, 09:00 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 29 2011, 08:58 PM)
we're gona pull u to the dark side.  brows.gif
yeah..lets go to the dark side..haha rclxms.gif
botakbin
post Jan 29 2011, 09:02 PM

5,322 posts

the dark side makes u strong. And rich.
apecx92
post Jan 29 2011, 09:03 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 29 2011, 09:02 PM)
also get many stuff for your phone..
nicholasbeh
post Jan 29 2011, 09:07 PM

4,518 posts

aiks....dark side isnt strong.the angel side much more better.
btw,Samsung galaxy s2 confirm dual core proc.wonder what N8 successor or N9 proc...if still A8 or ARM11...lol...i no eye see.
botakbin
post Jan 29 2011, 09:26 PM

5,322 posts

i wan psp2. Sure buying edi.
ulwan25
post Jan 29 2011, 09:27 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 29 2011, 10:00 PM)
yeah..lets go to the dark side..haha rclxms.gif
dark side, as in, mod/hack and all that?
dunno wat to put in my phone.. planning to get sklchan mod, seems good one wink.gif
botakbin
post Jan 29 2011, 09:39 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jan 29 2011, 09:27 PM)
dunno wat to put in my phone.. planning to get sklchan mod, seems good one wink.gif
Yup very recommended to install that. smile.gif
Agito666
post Jan 29 2011, 09:40 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 29 2011, 07:39 PM)
if i am not wrong D7000 is crop 1.5

and full frame is D700.

I was choosing 50mm 1.4 vs 85mm 1.8. The 85mm focusing very fast so able to capture moving object.

based on this website
http://www.camera-catalog.com/compares/pop...vs_canon_eos_7d

I prefer portrait and street photography more.
QUOTE(Andy214 @ Jan 29 2011, 08:56 PM)
D7000 replace D90, but it raises the bar, so the wiki put it into a new category/class.

Sound like you like to "snipe", then get a zoom lens  tongue.gif
If you got $$, got for constant aperture zoom, f/2.8

my wallet sure got a black hole liao then.... cannot recover liao tongue.gif

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jan 29 2011, 08:00 PM)
so little ppl coz nicholasbeh isnt there.
according to previous gathering formula:
Nicholasbeh = A
A = Free sponsor food.

so 3rd gathering without A = no free food.
no free food = no people motivated to come laugh.gif

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Jan 29 2011, 09:00 PM)

pls come to the angel side.OVI store download the app,games and etc.
QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 29 2011, 09:02 PM)

same apply on t8t8 side, the bigger t8t8 you like, the deeper the "longkang" is then the "darker" side of the longkang whistling.gif

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jan 29 2011, 09:27 PM)
SKLchan mod is SLK (benz) standard thumbup.gif

----------

my friend suggest me jump over canon since later lens can no need resell if plan to get full frame in future unsure.gif
if like that then get 550D also biggrin.gif (550D got AF in body right?)

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 29 2011, 09:43 PM

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:59 PM