❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v8 )))~❤, gathering people of a 1st gathering

Juztiny
post Feb 27 2011, 12:24 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 26 2011, 09:16 PM)
tmr want to go but it passed away. T.T
Kesian....hope your gp RIP. If you want another male gp, I can give u this one for free. Want to clear space, because now have new batch babies to take care. This male is 2 months old.

Juztiny
post Feb 27 2011, 02:17 AM

1,276 posts

Poisoning picture...at 2 months old.

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Feb 27 2011, 02:18 AM

jason86
post Feb 27 2011, 11:56 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Feb 27 2011, 02:17 AM)
Poisoning picture...at 2 months old.
wow.... cool
Ohiki
post Feb 28 2011, 08:43 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Feb 26 2011, 09:16 PM)
tmr want to go but it passed away. T.T
pls do not hesitate so long next time if something happen... 24 hours is already enough time to make decision sad.gif

Added on February 28, 2011, 8:45 am[quote=TobbyChan,Feb 26 2011, 04:13 PM]
hahhaa..if you go just let me know ya! can meet up tongue.gif
Okey..here luffy picture to poison you..his fur getting longer everyday! brows.gif

Is that a coronet ? Two weeks ago I saw one label as coronet at Pets Family Tmn Megah... RM198... only one in a small cage...

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Feb 28 2011, 08:45 AM
TobbyChan
post Feb 28 2011, 02:19 PM

119 posts

It's a sheltie..
He dont have any rosette on top of the head =)

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Feb 28 2011, 09:52 PM
jason86
post Mar 1 2011, 01:24 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

hi,...stopped guinea pig hobby for bout 2 years already.... my first guinea pig, Miko(peruvian adopted from Juztiny)
user posted image....rip sad.gif

This is my new guinea pig, A female sheltie~ Mocha... just got her today
Ohiki
post Mar 1 2011, 12:55 PM

47 posts

[quote=jason86,Mar 1 2011, 01:24 AM]

The wild plants show in the first photo grow in your backyard at home ? If yes, better don't feed it to guinea pig... when I was small back in my home town a lot of these grow there and the chicken we keep don't eat them... must be something they don't like/not good sweat.gif
beer8bottles
post Mar 2 2011, 07:59 PM

34 posts

Hey, here's my bit on DIY.

It was hard work, but when I saw my little piggies happily exploring their new cage, it was worth every drop of sweat.

(Yeah, you can bet that I got an A for my Kemahiran Hidup tongue.gif)
daigoro1990
post Mar 2 2011, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(jason86)
This is my new guinea pig, A female sheltie~ Mocha... just got her today

Cuteee!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Mar 2 2011, 07:59 PM)

It was hard work, but when I saw my little piggies happily exploring their new cage, it was worth every drop of sweat.

wah nice cage rclxms.gif i can imagine all ur guinea pigs popcorning around in that big space hahah
how many hours u took to build tis ?

This post has been edited by daigoro1990: Mar 2 2011, 09:18 PM
jason86
post Mar 2 2011, 09:54 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

Check this out -->

Mocha's shower time (For more photos, click the image)

risa24
post Mar 2 2011, 11:49 PM

hi..i'm thinking of buying a female g.p.
i'm thinking of buying it at ikano or pets wonderland midvalley..
can they be trusted? I mean, are the g.p. healthy? smile.gif
jason86
post Mar 3 2011, 04:29 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

Hi everyone, I have created a forum for Malaysian Cavy Lovers and it would be great if you could come and have a look :

Do drop me pm if u interested to become moderator for that forum..I am still lack of information for the forum...hope that we can make it out for every cavy lovers out there smile.gif

This post has been edited by jason86: Mar 3 2011, 04:34 AM
Ohiki
post Mar 3 2011, 08:20 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Mar 2 2011, 07:59 PM)

rclxms.gif very creative !!!

btw, will the little piggie feet get trap in those wire square holes ?

how do you plan to clean the canvas ? Can the cage be lifted up ?

Added on March 3, 2011, 8:22 am[quote=jason86,Mar 3 2011, 04:29 AM]
Hi everyone, I have created a forum for Malaysian Cavy Lovers and it would be great if you could come and have a look :

pls put some pictures in the sexing part, more to imagine when got picture to see tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Ohiki: Mar 3 2011, 08:22 AM
TSxavi5567
post Mar 3 2011, 04:59 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:29 AM)

Do drop me pm if u interested to become moderator for that forum..I am still lack of information for the forum...hope that we can make it out for every cavy lovers out there smile.gif
wow.. nice nice... does the coding work jus as same a lowyat posting coding?
sometimes it is kinda hard to get people into something.. jus c here.. some of the owner come and go.. as some jus hangat hangat tahi ayam.. after 1-2 month they dont felt enjoying the piggy no more.. which is a sad thing.. cry.gif
Esther Ong
post Mar 3 2011, 07:07 PM

i wish to adopt a Female guinea pig, any 1 can introduce for me ?
beer8bottles
post Mar 3 2011, 10:55 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Ohiki @ Mar 3 2011, 08:20 AM)
rclxms.gif very creative !!!

btw, will the little piggie feet get trap in those wire square holes ?

how do you plan to clean the canvas ? Can the cage be lifted up ?
Nope, their legs won't get stuck. The holes are small so they can walk around properly. I line the ground with newspaper too, so I can do spot cleaning everyday. I find it easier and the cage keeps cleaner longer. Then after a week, I clean the entire cage. It can be lifted. The bottom canvas acts like a slip-on diaper. So I simply carry up the cage and empty the canvas into the garbage bag and rinse it clean.

I plan to make another one. The normal cavy cages are a real hassel to clean and needs cleaning every 2 days or it starts to smell. rclxub.gif

Added on March 3, 2011, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(daigoro1990 @ Mar 2 2011, 09:17 PM)
wah nice cage  rclxms.gif i can imagine all ur guinea pigs popcorning around in that big space hahah
how many hours u took to build tis ?
It took 1 and a half days to built.
Damn tiring...

When I asked the harware shop aunty for 10ft of wire, she was like:

Aunty: For your gate is it? You want to keep the darn cats out?
Me: No, I'm building a cage for my guinea pigs.
Aunty: Huh? Can keep pigs in your house meh? People won't complain, ah?

Hahahaha, people are so funny.

This post has been edited by beer8bottles: Mar 3 2011, 11:00 PM
jason86
post Mar 3 2011, 11:06 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:59 PM)
wow.. nice nice... does the coding work jus as same a lowyat posting coding?
sometimes it is kinda hard to get people into something.. jus c here.. some of the owner come and go.. as some jus hangat hangat tahi ayam.. after 1-2 month they dont felt enjoying the piggy no more.. which is a sad thing..  cry.gif
the same .... smile.gif
weikent
post Mar 4 2011, 11:09 PM

20 posts

too many things happened this 2weeks. My gp die. 7 new born puppies die also. What the hell?!!!!!!!
jason86
post Mar 5 2011, 12:12 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Mar 4 2011, 11:09 PM)
too many things happened this 2weeks. My gp die. 7 new born puppies die also. What the hell?!!!!!!!
o....so sad...what happen to the pups??
weikent
post Mar 5 2011, 07:32 AM

20 posts

i dont know. The first 3pup come out then die already. 4th until 7th alive but after few days all die.

128 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0359sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:50 PM